Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Because You're Mine

    A Novel

    by Rea Frey ...
    An “insidious, suspenseful tale” (J.T. Ellison) with a “shocker of an ending you won’t see coming” (Michele Campbell), Because You're Mine by Rea Frey, the author who “brings to mind Jodi Picoult” (Booklist) and “will appeal to readers of Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen” (Sally Hepworth) is a novel about how the truth will set you free.But it’s the lies that keep you safe.Single... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Because You're Mine

    A Novel

    by Rea Frey ...
    Narrated by Samantha Desz ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 5 min

    An “insidious, suspenseful tale” (J.T. Ellison) with a “shocker of an ending you won’t see coming” (Michele Campbell), Because You're Mine by Rea Frey, the author who “brings to mind Jodi Picoult” (Booklist) and “will appeal to readers of Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen” (Sally Hepworth) is an audiobook about how the truth will set you free.But it’s the lies that keep you safe.S... ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Detox Before You're Expecting

    A Cleansing Program to Prepare Your Body for Pregnancy

    by Rea Frey ...
    THE FIRST EVER CLEANSE SPECIFICALLY DESIGNED TO GET A WOMAN'S BODY TO AN IDEAL STATE FOR MOTHERHOODBeing pregnant is an amazing experience, but before you conceive, you’ll want to do everything possible to minimize risk and maximize the well-being of mother and child. This book’s step-by-step detox will help you cleanse your system and reach optimal health for carrying a baby. Detox Before You’re ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Because You're Mine

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    series Capitol Theatre
    A classic historical romance novel from New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas (“One of today’s leading lights in romantic fiction” —Seattle Times), Because You’re Mine is a breathtaking tale of romantic intrigues and uncontained passions that showcases this acclaimed author at her very best. Returning to Regency Era London, Kleypas weaves a sensuous tale of a lovely intriguer’s attempts to seduce ... Read more

    $5.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    Because You're Mine

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Narrated by Rosalyn Landor ...
    Audiobook 2 - Capitol Theatre

    Unabridged

    11 hours 16 min

    A classic historical romance novel from New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas (“One of today’s leading lights in romantic fiction” —Seattle Times), Because You’re Mine is a breathtaking tale of romantic intrigues and uncontained passions that showcases this acclaimed author at her very best.“I don’t care about your conscience. All I want is for you to kiss me again.”Lady Madeline Matthews would ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Because You're Mine

    Unabridged

    6 hours 45 min

    From New York Times best-seller Claire Contreras comes a new, sexy stand-alone novel . . .When you grow up in a family like mine, it's easy to identify the kind of men that are bad news.They're the ones with experience.The ones with secrets.The ones that exude sex just by saying your name.From the moment I laid eyes on Lorenzo, I knew he wasn't just bad news.He was the headline.But my head and my ... Read more

    $8.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Because You're Mine

    by Nan Ryan ...
    From USA Today–bestselling author Nan Ryan, the passionate story of a woman determined to reclaim her stolen legacy—even if it means seducing and marrying her most hated enemyIn 1847, a dying general entrusts to his friend the final instructions for his heir, never imagining the treachery that will last for generations . . . The magnificent Southern California cattle ranch Lindo Vista is Sabella’s ... Read more

    $4.56 USD

  • Because You're Mine

    by Colleen Coble ...
    Amid the beauty of Charleston, not all is as it seems.When her husband Liam is killed by a car bomb while their Celtic band is on tour in Charleston, singer and Irish beauty Alanna doesn’t quite know where to turn. Her father-in-law is threatening to take custody of the baby she carries, but Alanna knows she can’t lose the only piece of Liam she has left.Alanna’s manager offers her a marriage of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Because You're Mine

    A Dark Romance

    by Nikita Slater ...
    Her knight in shining armour or her kidnapper?Allie has loved Jay forever. But he sent her away when she was eighteen and forced her to live her own life, away from the street and the gangs. Away from him. It had hurt, but she’d done it. For ten years she'd built a career and a life separate from him. Now he's back and he wants what belongs to him.Furious that Allie was hurt while out of his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Because You're Mine

    by Nancy Tillman ...
    Bestselling author/artist Nancy Tillman celebrates the lifelong bond between parent and child. Not just about newborns, Because You're Mine stands as a testament to a parent's protection and support of their child through all ages and stages.The clouds can blow, the wind can call,the snow can come, the rain can fall-but they’ll just have to wait in line . . .Because you’re mine. Because you’re ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Because You're Mine

    by Luna Miller ...
    A story of secrets, lies, betrayal, contempt, and blind rage.Gunvor Ström, a Swedish surgeon who had to retire because her hands weren´t steady enough to perform operations, accepts a position as a private detective and enters a new and surprisingly dangerous career. With life at stake, she solves a dark mystery, together with her new, young friends, Elin and David.Even though that first big case ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Because You're Mine

    by Nancy Tillman ...
    Narrated by Orlagh Cassidy ...

    Unabridged

    4 min

    Bestselling author/artist Nancy Tillman celebrates the lifelong bond between parent and child. Not just about newborns, Because You're Mine stands as a testament to a parent's protection and support of their child through all ages and stages.The clouds can blow, the wind can call,the snow can come, the rain can fall-but they’ll just have to wait in line . . .Because you’re mine. Because you’re ... Read more

    $1.99 USD or free with audiobook trial