Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Before She Ignites

    by Jodi Meadows ...
    series Fallen Isles #1
    “A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn’t put it down!” —C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow QueenFrom the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • As She Ascends

    by Jodi Meadows ...
    series Fallen Isles #2
    “A fiercely imagined world!” —Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant ChroniclesFrom the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes the second book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves. Perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa and Kendare Blake.Mira the Dragonhearted is on the run with her fr ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • When She Reigns

    by Jodi Meadows ...
    “A fiercely imagined world!” —Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant ChroniclesFrom the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane and My Lady Jane comes the final book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves. Perfec... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Black Knife

    by Jodi Meadows ...
    series Orphan Queen Novella #4
    Skyvale is on the verge of becoming a battleground. Told from the perspective of Tobiah, the crown prince with a dangerous secret, and set two years before the heart-racing action of The Orphan Queen, this 100-page digital novella brings to life one of Jodi Meadows’s most beloved characters.Tobiah Pierce has been beaten and broken and has lost two people he cares about. His worst enemy knows his ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Hidden Prince

    by Jodi Meadows ...
    series Orphan Queen Novella #1
    The city of Skyvale is in trouble. Magic use is rampant. Crime is spreading. Told from the perspective of Tobiah, the crown prince with a dangerous secret, and set two years before the heart-racing action of The Orphan Queen, this 100-page digital novella brings to life one of Jodi Meadows's most beloved characters.Tobiah Pierce knows he is a spoiled, sheltered prince, and he's tired of it. His ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Burning Hand

    by Jodi Meadows ...
    series Orphan Queen Novella #3
    The city of Skyvale's problems have reached the palace. Told from the perspective of Tobiah, the crown prince with a dangerous secret, and set two years before the heart-racing action of The Orphan Queen, this 100-page digital novella brings to life one of Jodi Meadows's most beloved characters.Tobiah Pierce is no longer simply a prince. He wanted to be more and do more after he watched his tutor ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Glowing Knight

    by Jodi Meadows ...
    series Orphan Queen Novella #2
    Skyvale faces problems worse than anyone realizes. Secrets are building. Enemies are everywhere. Told from the perspective of Tobiah, the crown prince with a dangerous secret, and set two years before the heart-racing action of The Orphan Queen, this 100-page digital novella brings to life one of Jodi Meadows's most beloved characters.Tobiah Pierce is ready to break free of his princely role—he's ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    My Lady Jane

    series The Lady Janies

    Unabridged

    13 hours 46 min

    This comical, fantastical, romantical, New York Times bestselling, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey is “an uproarious historical fantasy that’s not to be missed” (Publishers Weekly, starred review).In My Lady Jane, coauthors Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows have created a one-of-a-kind YA fantasy in the tradition of The Princess Bride, featuring a reluctant king, an even ... Read more

    $28.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • My Contrary Mary

    series The Lady Janies
    Long live the queen: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane kick off an all-new historical trilogy with the classy, courtly tale of Mary, Queen of Scots.Welcome to Renaissance France, a place of poison and plots, of beauties and beasts, of mice and . . . queens?Mary is the queen of Scotland and the jewel of the French court. Except when she’s a mouse. Yes, reader, ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    My Plain Jane

    series The Lady Janies

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre—a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Orphan Queen

    by Jodi Meadows ...
    series Orphan Queen #1
    An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romancefrom the New York Times bestselling coauthor of My Plain Jane, perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin Cashore, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo.When Princess Wilhelmina was a child, the Indigo Kingdom invaded her homeland. Ten years later, Wil and the other noble children who escaped are ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • My Plain Jane

    series The Lady Janies
    Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre—a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets ... Read more

    $10.99 USD