Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Before You Go

    A Novel

    by Tommy Butler ...
    “Hats off to that brave soul daring to write what might be called speculative literary fiction, and willing to venture answers to questions beyond even those of life & death. Tommy Butler’s debut novel Before You Go has a big beating heart and a mind all its own.” — Joshua Ferris, author of The Dinner Party and Then We Came to the EndA big, rich, life-affirming debut that explores the most ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Before You Go

    A Novel

    by Tommy Butler ...
    Narrated by George Newbern ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 36 min

    “Hats off to that brave soul daring to write what might be called speculative literary fiction, and willing to venture answers to questions beyond even those of life & death. Tommy Butler’s debut novel Before You Go has a big beating heart and a mind all its own.” — Joshua Ferris, author of The Dinner Party and Then We Came to the EndA big, rich, life-affirming debut that explores the most ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Before You Go

    Impossible Love, #1

    by Clare James ...
    series Impossible Love #1
    Discover the Impossible Love Series with the international best-selling romance novel that started it all. Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber and Colleen Hoover!A hook-up with a hot stranger from the local bar—what could go wrong?Yes, I know how it sounds, but trust me, I've thought it through. I've spent the entire summer thinking it through, and I've found the perfect place to begin—off the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Bind Me Before You Go

    series Serve #8
    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...His heart is bound tighter than the bondage he craves...Determined to put her past behind her, Cassidy Peyton moves to the Big Apple. But New York has a few dark secrets of its own, including Serve, an exclusive BDSM club. It's a place she isn't sure she's ready for, until she sees him watching her. Hot. Intent. Knowing. With eyes that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • So You Want to Move to Canada, Eh?

    Stuff to Know Before You Go

    Laugh as you learn about America's friendly northern neighbor with this step-by-step guide to Canadian customs, pop culture, and slang -- perfect for anyone who's considered moving to (or just visiting) maple leaf country.Written by New York Times bestselling author (and born-and-bred Canuck) Jenn McCartney, this comprehensive guide will teach you everything you need to know about Canada, ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Before You Go

    by Ava Claire ...
    Action movie star Cade Wallace knows better than anyone that being a public figure means that all eyes are on you, magnifying every success--and every failure.After a string of box office duds, he signs on as a client to Whitmore and Creighton, a PR firm, determined to make a comeback. He can't get the feisty redhead that he met at a premiere out of his head. Their chemistry is electric, but it ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • And One More Thing Before You Go...

    by Maria Shriver ...
    Award-winning journalist, First Lady of California, and bestselling author Maria Shriver offers young women a powerful book on how to put your greatest gifts and even your shortcomings to work for you as you begin the rest of your life.Graduating from high school is a big step for any girl. She is leaving her childhood behind and beginning the rest of her life. She is also leaving her mother’s ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Before You Go

    Callaway Family, #2

    series Callaway Family #2
    Andrew Callaway doesn't do love not since Amanda Watkins broke his heart and left him in a cloud of a dust. She was the love of his life until she wanted more than what he could give her. Devoting himself to the family ranch, he became a man his dad would be proud, minus the one night stands. Now 5 years after watching her drive away, Amada is back in his life and he finds himself wanting more ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Kiss Before You Go

    An Illustrated Memoir of Love and Loss

    by Danny Gregory ...
    After the loss of his wife in a tragic accident, beloved artist Danny Gregory chronicled his grief in the medium he knows best—the pages of his illustrated journals. This intimate reproduction of his journal is a stirring visual memoir of Gregory's journey towards recovery. Uniquely sincere, and by turns tender, raw, and hopeful, Gregory's idiosyncratic text and illustrations capture the darkest ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • The Insider's Guide to the Peace Corps

    What to Know Before You Go

    So, you want to join the Peace Corps . . . If you are interested in joining the Peace Corps, you probably have questions that run the gamut from "What is the application process like?" to "Is the Peace Corps effective as a development agency?" In this updated second edition, former Peace Corps volunteer Dillon Banerjee shares candid facts and insights about the experience in a practical question ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Before You Go

    by James Preller ...
    The summer before his senior year, Jude (yes, he's named after the Beatles song) gets his first job, falls in love for the first time, and starts to break away from his parents. Jude's house is kept dark, and no one talks much—it's been that way since his little sister drowned in a swimming pool seven years ago when Jude was supposed to be watching her.Now, Jude is finally, finally starting to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Don't Quit Your Day Job!

    What You Need to Know Before You Go in Business So You Can Stay in Business

    by Larry Winget ...
    WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOWBEFORE YOU START YOUR BUSINESS SO YOU CAN STAY IN BUSINESSLarry Winget is NOT against starting your own business or becoming an entrepreneur. He is against doing it the wrong way, with no plan, little preparation and only your passion to rely on.Larry often says people have been sold an old bag of “hooey” about what it takes to be successful in business. Forget passion, ... Read more

    $10.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER