Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Berried Secrets

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Book 1 - A Cranberry Cove Mystery
    The small town of Cranberry Cove has a deadly harvest in the first mystery in this delightful series from the author of the Gourmet De-Lite Mysteries.When Monica Albertson comes to Cranberry Cove—a charming town on the eastern shore of Lake Michigan—to help her half-brother Jeff on his cranberry farm, the last thing she expects to harvest is a dead body.It seems that Sam Culbert, who ran the farm ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Berried Secrets

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Narrated by Romy Nordlinger ...
    Audiobook 1 - Cranberry Cove Mystery

    Unabridged

    8 hours 10 min

    When Monica Albertson comes to Cranberry Cove-a charming town on the eastern shore of Lake Michigan-to help her half-brother Jeff on his cranberry farm, the last thing she expects to harvest is a dead body. It seems that Sam Culbert, who ran the farm while Jeff was deployed overseas, had some juicy secrets that soon prove fatal, and Jeff is ripe for the picking as a prime suspect. Forming an ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Dead and Berried

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Book 3 - A Cranberry Cove Mystery
    It’s hive time for murder in the latest Cranberry Cove mystery from national bestselling author Peg Cochran.It's June in Cranberry Cove and Monica Albertson's plan to sell cranberry relish to chain stores is taking off. The cranberry bogs are in bloom, and local beekeeper Rick Taylor and his assistant Lori Wenk are bringing in bees to pollinate the blossoms. When a fatal prick fells Lori, the buzz ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Berried at Sea

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Book 4 - A Cranberry Cove Mystery
    It’s a marriage made in murder in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran!The long-awaited wedding of Monica and Greg is the highlight of the harvest season in Cranberry Cove, drawing friends from far and wide to help them celebrate. Among the guests are an old college friend of Monica’s and the woman’s boisterous new husband, a man with many enemies and more ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Berried in the Past

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Book 5 - A Cranberry Cove Mystery
    The dead of winter takes on a whole new meaning in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran!On a night of heavy snow and bitter cold, newlyweds Monica and Greg are comfortably nestled before a warm fire when they’re roused by a late-night knock at the door. Surprised to find a troubled and confused woman on the doorstep, Monica is even more shocked when the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Berried Motives

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Book 6 - A Cranberry Cove Mystery
    An ambitious TV personality takes a star turn in murder in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran!With the cranberry farm in full harvest mode, Monica is thrilled to learn that they’ll be the featured guests on a local TV news show. Certain the exposure will give her bakery products and the farm’s store a welcome boost, she’s also nervous about how she’ll come ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Dead and Berried

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Narrated by Romy Nordlinger ...
    Audiobook 3 - Cranberry Cove Mystery

    Unabridged

    8 hours 17 min

    It's June in Cranberry Cove, and Monica Albertson's plan to sell cranberry relish to chain stores is taking off. The cranberry bogs are in bloom, and local beekeeper Rick Taylor and his assistant Lori Wenk are bringing in bees to pollinate the blossoms. When a fatal prick fells Lori, the buzz is that Rick is to blame. In trying to clear her friend's name, Monica discovers that more than a few ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Berried in the Past

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Narrated by Romy Nordlinger ...
    Audiobook 5 - Cranberry Cove Mystery

    Unabridged

    6 hours 58 min

    The dead of winter takes on a whole new meaning in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran! On a night of heavy snow and bitter cold, newlyweds Monica and Greg are comfortably nestled before a warm fire when they're roused by a late-night knock at the door. Surprised to find a troubled and confused woman on the doorstep, Monica is even more shocked when the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Berried Motives

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Narrated by Romy Nordlinger ...
    Audiobook 6 - Cranberry Cove Mystery

    Unabridged

    7 hours 47 min

    An ambitious TV personality takes a star turn in murder in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran! With the cranberry farm in full harvest mode, Monica is thrilled to learn that they'll be the featured guests on a local TV news show. Certain the exposure will give her bakery products and the farm's store a welcome boost, she's also nervous about how she'll ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Berried at Sea

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Narrated by Romy Nordlinger ...
    Audiobook 4 - Cranberry Cove Mystery

    Unabridged

    6 hours 11 min

    It's a marriage made in murder in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran! The long-awaited wedding of Monica and Greg is the highlight of the harvest season in Cranberry Cove, drawing friends from far and wide to help them celebrate. Among the guests are an old college friend of Monica's and the woman's boisterous new husband, a man with many enemies and more ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Murder, She Reported

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Book 1 - Murder, She Reported Series
    A Park Avenue princess discovers the dark side of 1930s New York when a debutante ball turns deadly in this gripping historical mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Rhys Bowen.Manhattan, 1938. Tired of being trapped in the gilded cage of her family’s expectations, Elizabeth Adams has done what no self-respecting socialite would think to do: She’s gotten herself a job. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Berry the Hatchet

    by Peg Cochran ...
    Book 2 - A Cranberry Cove Mystery
    Cranberry farm owner Monica Albertson is once again bogged down in murder in the second Cranberry Cove mystery from national bestselling author Peg Cochran.The entire town of Cranberry Cove is popping with excitement. Monica Albertson is baking cranberry goodies by the dozen and shopkeepers are decking out their storefronts for the first annual Winter Walk—an event dreamed up by the mayor to bring ... Read more

    $5.99 USD