Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Between the Tides

    A Novel

    Lainie Smith Morris is perfectly content with her life in New York City: she has four children, a handsome surgeon husband, and good friends. This life she has built is shattered, however, when her husband Charles announces he has accepted a job in Elliot, New Jersey, and that the family must relocate. Lainie is forced to give up the things she knows and loves.Though Charles easily adapts to the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • A Palm Beach Wife

    A Novel

    Book 1 - Palm Beach Novels
    For readers of Elin Hilderbrand, Susannah Marren's A Palm Beach Wife is a delicious and irresistible commercial novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach.Amid the glamour and galas and parties of Palm Beach, Faith knows that image often counts as much if not more than reality. She glides effortlessly among the highest of the high society so perfectly that you would never ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • A Palm Beach Scandal

    A Novel

    Book 2 - Palm Beach Novels
    "An engrossing novel...a perfect example of doing the wrong thing for all of the right reasons." - The Authors ShowFrom Susannah Marren, author of A Palm Beach Wife, comes her next book set in the exclusive, glamorous world of Palm Beach. Marren follows two sisters as one offers the ultimate selfless act to the other, proving the very meaning of family, in this novel of artifice and intrigue ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Palm Beach Wife

    A Novel

    Narrated by Christine Marshall ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 25 min

    Susannah Marren's A Palm Beach Wife is a delicious and irresistible commercial audiobook set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach.Amid the glamour and galas and parties of Palm Beach, Faith knows that image often counts as much if not more than reality. She glides effortlessly among the highest of the high society so perfectly that you would never suspect she wasn’t born to this. ... Read more

    $14.39 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Palm Beach Scandal

    Palm Beach Novels, Book Two

    Audiobook 2 - Palm Beach Novels

    Unabridged

    10 hours 13 min

    From Susannah Marren, author of A Palm Beach Wife, comes her next book set in the exclusive, glamorous world of Palm Beach. Marren follows two sisters as one offers the ultimate selfless act to the other, proving the very meaning of family in this novel of artifice and intrigue.Veronica and Simon Cutler and their dazzling adult daughters, Elodie and Aubrey, strike an enviable pose, the ultimate ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Murder Between the Tides

    A British Mystery

    Book 3 - The Devonshire Mysteries
    No one expected a murder.A hotel in Cornwall. A few days of peace and quiet by the sea.Dan Corrigan was looking forward to the change of scene.But he can’t help burrowing beneath the surface of every situation, and among his fellow guests there’s a rich seam of secrecy and deceit.Then the cryptic typewritten notes start to appear. And when the fabric of truth begins to unravel, it’s up to Dan to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Between The Tides

    New York Times bestselling author Patti Callahan Henry portrays a woman burdened by the past—and the choices she must face to break free of it—in this emotional, engaging novel.Nine months after her father's death, Catherine Leary still hasn't fulfilled his last wish: that she scatter his ashes in the Seaboro River in South Carolina. The scene of a childhood tragedy that forced her family to move, ... Read more

    $10.99 USD $8.99 USD

  • Life Between the Tides

    Life Between the Tides

    by Adam Nicolson ...
    Adam Nicolson explores the marine life inhabiting seashore rockpools with a scientist’s curiosity and a poet’s wonder in this beautifully illustrated book.The sea is not made of water. Creatures are its genes. Look down as you crouch over the shallows and you will find a periwinkle or a prawn, a claw-displaying crab or a cluster of anemones ready to meet you. No need for binoculars or special ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Between the Tides

    Shipwrecks of the Irish Coast

    by Roy Stokes ...
    There have been millions of shipwrecks, but just a few have been remembered. A ship can disappear suddenly without a trace. Or a loss may involve a fascinating web of intrigue and drama. Exploration, the aftermath of wrecking in remote regions of the world and the interaction of survivors with local inhabitants are the stuff of storybooks, great novels and factual accounts. Ships and shipwreck ... Read more

    $12.79 USD

  • Audiobook

    Life Between the Tides

    by Adam Nicolson ...
    Narrated by Leighton Pugh ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 59 min

    Inside each rockpool, tucked into one of the infinite crevices of the tidal coastline, lies a rippling, silent, unknowable universe. Below the stillness of the surface course different currents of endless motion-the ebb and flow of the tide, the steady forward propulsion of the passage of time, and the tiny lifetimes of its creatures, all of which coalesce into the grand narrative of evolution. In ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Rock Pool

    Extraordinary Encounters Between the Tides

    'I recommend Heather's book to everyone. It's brilliant!' Dara McAnulty, author of Diary of a Young NaturalistAn entrancing book of exploration, marine life and natural wonders.'Wherever I go, I seek out beaches. They are woven through my life; a changing constant in a constantly changing world. Every walk through the rock pools, from the tideline to the low water mark, takes me on a journey into ... Read more

    $7.39 USD

  • Between the Tides

    Phil Sampson gets more than he bargained for when the chilly, taciturn estate agent, Adrienne Divine drives him to view a house way out on the remote Leven Isle. There's something about her that unsettles him, something unsettling about the house too. As for the effect he has on Adreinne,... well, least said the better.Both bearing scars from past traumas, both apparently drowning in the obscurity ... Read more

    Free