Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Delta: Rescue: A MacKenzie Family Novella

    series The MacKenzie Family
    From Liliana Hart’s New York Times bestselling MacKenzie family comes a new story by New York Times bestselling author Cristin Harber...When Luke Brenner takes an off-the-books job on the MacKenzie-Delta joint task force, he has one goal: shut down sex traffickers on his personal hunt for retribution. This operation brings him closer than he’s ever been to avenge his first love, who was taken, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Black Dawn

    The Morganville Vampires

    by Rachel Caine ...
    series The Morganville Vampires #12
    With its eclectic mix of vampire and human citizens, Morganville, Texas, has always been a risky place to call home. But with the invasion of the vampire’s deadliest enemy, Morganville isn’t just in danger—it’s dying…Ever since the draug—mysterious creatures that prey on vampires—took over Morganville, the lives of student Claire Danvers and her friends have been thrown into turmoil. Most of the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Her Passionate Hero

    Narrated by Aiden Snow ...
    series Black Dawn #3

    Unabridged

    3 hours 40 min

    Hunter Diaz scraped and fought his way out of the gangs of East LA to serve honorably as a SEAL in the United States Navy. When his adopted grandmother tells him his childhood sweetheart is in trouble back home, he returns to the place he vowed to leave firmly in the past. Aliana Novak spent most of her school years being bullied. Her only refuge was Hunter Diaz, until the day he graduated and ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Her Steadfast HERO & Her Devoted HERO

    Narrated by Aiden Snow ...
    series Black Dawn #1-2

    Unabridged

    8 hours 38 min

    Her Steadfast Hero (Book 1) When the hospital is overrun by the most brutal of convicts that escaped during the earthquake, and an American doctor is held for ransom, the Navy SEAL unit Black Dawn is called in. Can David Sloane and Black Dawn rescue Dr. Carys Adams before it is too late? Through all the turmoil will David and Sarah realize that their time has finally come, and they were meant to ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Her Wicked Hero

    Narrated by Aiden Snow ...
    series Black Dawn #4

    Unabridged

    6 hours 20 min

    She needed a hero Marcia Price realized she was in the hands of a monster as she was dragged deeper and deeper into the jungle. She wanted to give up so many times but dammit, no matter what, she would survive this even if it almost killed her. And maybe, just maybe, the universe would send her a hero. He'll move heaven & earth Navy SEAL, Dante "Zed" Zaragoza knew Marcia's fate was intertwined ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Black Dawn, Bright Day

    Indian Prophecies for the Millennium that Reveal the Fate of the Earth

    A compelling and prophetic work that details the environmental future of every major landmass in the world.The sacred teacher and author of The Medicine Wheel offers a compelling and prophetic work that details the environmental future of every major landmass in the world. Through his own visions and dreams, and the visions of other Native American peoples, Sun Bear has seen the future of our ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Grievers

    series Black Dawn Series
    adrienne maree brown’s story “The River,” in Octavia’s Brood, has been reprinted numerous time. It’s the one that is mentioned in almost every review. There is a big audience for adrienne’s fiction out there. Like "The River," Grievers takes place in near-future Detroit. It’s tone lies somewhere between Octavia Butler’s Parable of the Sower and Samuel Delaney’s Dhalgren.An exploration of grief ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • The Book of the Crowman

    series The Black Dawn #2
    The search for the shadowy figure known only as The Crowman continues in the stunning conclusion to the Black Dawn series…It is the Black Dawn – a time of environmental apocalypse, the earth is wracked and dying. Gordon Black must quest to find The Crowman, whatever sacrifices and violence it incurs. He must endure it all to be the savior of the world.It is the Bright Day – peace has now descended ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Country of Ghosts

    series Black Dawn Series
    Dimos Horacki is a Borolian journalist and a cynical patriot, his muckraking days behind him. But when his newspaper ships him to the front, he’s embedded in the Imperial Army and the reality of colonial expansion is laid bare before him. His adventures take him from villages and homesteads to the great refugee city of Hronople, built of glass, steel, and stone, all while a war rages around him. ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • Black Dawn: an Action Thriller

    by Steve N. Lee ...
    series Angel of Darkness Thriller, Noir & Hardboiled Crime Fiction
    Sometimes, good people must do terrible things to make the world a better place.“Absolutely loved this book I love the way Steve N Lee writes. I can't wait to read the next one.” Geraldine Glover OwenEssential reading for fans of Lee Child, Stieg Larsson, Vince Flynn, John Sandford, David Baldacci, James Patterson… anyone who loves lightning-paced plots with Jack Reacher-style action.Black DawnOn ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Black Dawn

    by Simon Rose ...
    series Shadowzone #3
    In a dark parallel world, following attacks by its most determined opponents, the Ministry has been forced to change its plans. Yet the ruthless Director-General is prepared to sacrifice anyone to achieve an entirely new beginning, no matter what the cost. In a deadly race against time, as events spiral out of control, Ben and Charlie must risk their lives in a desperate attempt to save two worlds ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Black Feathers

    series The Black Dawn #1
    It is the Black Dawn, a time of environmental apocalypse, the earth wracked and dying.It is the Bright Day, a time long generations hence, when a peace has descended across the world.In each era, a child shall be chosen. Their task is to find a dark messiah known only as the Crowman. But is he our saviour – or the final incarnation of evil?File Under: Fantasy [ The Crowman | Joined Through Time | ... Read more

    $6.99 USD