Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Blazing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #2)

    Book 2 - CoalCliff Stud
    Fire stole his past - now it is threatening to burn everything, and everyone, he loves. All over again...Flynn Findlay likes everyone to think he's in control, but the death of his wife during the bushfires six years ago changed everything. Now, even though it feels like a betrayal, Flynn can't seem to escape his growing feelings for the beautiful new doctor in town. He's never felt as truly alive ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Climbing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #1)

    Book 1 - CoalCliff Stud
    Set against the stirring Victorian Alps, comes a suspenseful novel of recovery and new beginnings from a talented new voice in Australian rural fiction. Perfect for readers of Sarah Barrie and Nora Roberts.His beloved home is under threat and with it the beautiful, haunted woman he's never been able to forget ...X-Treme TV sports star Reid Stratton has everything - until his best friend falls to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Dangerous Echoes

    Book 1 - Echo Springs
    Blue lights in the red dust...Echo Springs on the edge of the outback – a town where everyone knows your name, and your business. But the wholesome country living and welcoming community aren't what they used to be. Echo Springs has a dark underbelly, and it is seeping ever outward.Brilliant forensic pathologist, Erika Hanson, fled from Echo Springs as a teenager, leaving behind a past of tragedy ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Witch Bound: A Pack Bound Series Prequel

    Pack Bound Series, #1.2

    Book 1.2 - Pack Bound Series
    One Fate, one mate, a bond too strong to deny …Paul Collins, duty-bound Pack Warlock and seer, must marry a strong witch for the good of Pack McVale. But his hidden feelings for his best-friend's sister, maternal wolf Ivy McVale, make this a more difficult pill to swallow every day. Especially when they begin to mate.Then Paul has a vision: If they mate, Ivy will die. Desperate, Paul uses his ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • A Perfectly Paranormal Valentine

    A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology, #1

    Book 1 - A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology
    Valentine's Day – celebrating forever love with roses and chocolates, claws and fangs, and a magical spell or two ...Whatever your paranormal pleasure, dive into these four original stories from award-winning and new Australian authors in this magical anthology.Featuring sweet or spicy romance, action, revenge, secrets, spells and curses, this paranormal anthology will fill all your Valentine's ... Read more

    Free

  • Moon Bound: Pack Bound Series Book 2

    Pack Bound Series, #2

    Book 2 - Pack Bound Series
    Only her love can heal his broken soul...Bronwyn Kincaid loves being independent and single but most especially she loves her job as a Wiccan Healer. Using her power to heal people's pain completes her. But after the events of Samhain when she helped her best friend, Skye Collins, defeat evil witch Morrigan and stop the Darkness, powers that once brought her so much solace now have a dangerous ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Love Cursed

    Gods Cursed Series, #1

    Book 1 - Gods Cursed Series
    A love across time, cursed to stay apart …Coven librarian, Juliana Stevens, jokes about being cursed. Cursed to fail at love, cursed to fail her family, cursed to fail at being a witch. But after finding an old diary that speaks of gods and witches and an ancient Love Curse, she starts to realise it isn't a joke: she truly is cursed.Even worse, if she does not go to Rome, uncover a secret spell, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Perfectly Paranormal Easter

    A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology, #3

    Book 3 - A Perfectly Paranormal Anthology
    Easter: a time to indulge in chocolate… and romance.As the seasons change, bright laughter fills the air and chocolate abounds. Flowers bloom and new life flourishes as fairies, witches and even the gods take a moment to appreciate the miracle of love… Or do they?Discover the hidden magic of Easter with this highly anticipated paranormal romance anthology, featuring four original stories from the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Pack Bound: Pack Bound Series Book 1

    Pack Bound Series, #1

    Book 1 - Pack Bound Series
    One Pack, one Coven, a destiny intertwined...Five hundred years ago, facing extinction, a group of powerful witches united to create a pact with the Were to save Witch-kind. The pact expelled an ancient evil, known only as the Darkness, that blocked the Were from their wolves. With the Darkness destroyed, the Packs and Covens grew strong as they thrived beside each other in their brand-new world ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Love Yourself, Heal Your Life Workbook (Insight Guide)

    by Louise Hay ...
    Narrated by Leisl Sorensen ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 5 min

    Based on Louise Hay's bestselling book You Can Heal Your Life, this interactive workbook is really about change.It directly applies Louise's techniques of self-love and positive thinking to a wide range of topics that effect us all on a daily basis, including: Health Fears and Phobias, Sex, Self-Esteem, Money and Prosperity**, Friendship, Addictive Behaviour, and, Work and Intimacy** ... Read more

    $9.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Batter Royale

    by Leisl Adams ...
    In this fun graphic novel, a talented young chef is selected to participate in a baking reality show and finds herself mixed up in spicy competition, bitter rivalry, and sweet romanceIn Leisl Adams’s debut graphic novel, Batter Royale, an aspiring amateur baker enters the toughest, ugliest, most fearsome fight she'll ever experience: a baking reality show.When seventeen-year-old small-town ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Size of the Risk

    Histories of Multiple Use in the Great Basin

    The Great Basin, a stark and beautiful desert filled with sagebrush deserts and mountain ranges, is the epicenter for public lands conflicts. Arising out of the multiple, often incompatible uses created throughout the twentieth century, these struggles reveal the tension inherent within the multiple use concept, a management philosophy that promises equitable access to the region’s resources and ... Read more

    $23.99 USD $21.59 USD