Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Bleeding Heart

    by AM Hartnett ...
    New home, new apartment, new neighbours, new love, new dilemma.Widower Seth Axworthy has seen a lot of tenants come through Winsloe Court in ten years. The last time he got personal with his tenants, things went bad and he swore he wouldn’t make that mistake again. He tries to keep his nose out of their business, but every so often he has to step over that line to keep his building and his ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Cross My Heart

    by AM Hartnett ...
    Dangerous, but worth the risk?Evie and Ryan are selective. Not just any man will do. After weeks of trying to make a connection online they finally extend an invitation that outs their sinful search to their widowed landlord, Seth. And then Seth reveals a secret of his own: he’s more than eager to become his young tenants’ playmate.In spite of the explosive dynamic the threesome find in bed, Ryan ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Fire And Ice

    by AM Hartnett ...
    Play hard, love hard.Don’t fall into the lap of the enormous Russian. Do outlaw all thoughts of crazy-hot sex on living room floor with hockey player you’ve only just met.When junior hockey star Mick “The Dragon” Volkov first shows up on her doorstep, Julia gives her ornery student a month before he bails on his French lessons. Yet by the end of that first day, she finds herself smitten with the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Company of Fools

    by A.M. Hartnett ...
    Kate Doucette’s trying to get her life together. She’s working full time at Mike MacNab’s bar, going to school, and she just kicked out her Do-Nothing boyfriend. Things are looking up, but with the construction going on in the bar, her money troubles looming over her, and her personal life in the toilet, Kate’s on a ledge and Mike is there to talk her down. One night, she wants more than a pep ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The House Rules

    Roommates Shelby, David, and Elliot have always gotten along fabulously, but lately all of those annoying little quirks are rubbing nerves raw. Once Shelby commits the mother of all bad-roommate infractions, the three decide it’s time to come up with a solution or call it quits.Now there are rules and there are consequences for breaking those rules. On the day David tells Shelby that her ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Here for a Good Time

    When Alexis booked her work retreat at The Deveaux, the most she had to look forward to was a bit of spa time on the company dime, but flashy salesman Chris Kendrick has an even better suggestion. For years they’ve had a hot and cold working relationship with a bit of flirting mixed in, and now is the perfect time to get that spark out of their systems.Three days hopping in and out of beds (and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Out Of The Blue

    by A.M. Hartnett ...
    Georgie knew that hooking up with her ex would bring complications. For one, Anthony is trying to help her out by getting her a job with his latest boyfriend, Etienne. For another, he’s hinting that he and Etienne might want her to join them the next time they get together to play. It isn’t long before Anthony’s suggestion ignites a bit of after-hours fun between the boss and his new employee, and ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Uncover Me

    by AM Hartnett ...
    The photos are becoming a compulsion for Carrie. As soon as she wakes up, she feels the need to engage with the readers of her erotic website, Dirty Pictures. No matter how hard she tries to focus on her real life the need is always there. The high is knowing that men desire her.One day a comment on her erotic website makes Carrie go cold: one of her readers, Brendan, has recognised a landmark in ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Holding My Breath (Carried Away, Book 2)

    by AM Hartnett ...
    series Carried Away #2
    Book 2 in the Carried Away series.A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.“It’s a skill not every man possesses, and it can’t be taught. That’s why I’m good at what I do.”For half his life Quinn has been making his living as a professional Casanova. Challenged by Molly to take his business elsewhere, he strikes a bargain with her: give him until New Year’s Eve and she’ll never ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Breaking Through

    by AM Hartnett ...
    Book 3 of the Carried Away Series.A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.I'm not your type. I should leave, but if I do that I'll drive myself crazy wondering how good to me you can be.Simon Reeve is charming, sly, and a man who can make things happen. But a foray into the dirty world of politics has left him with a tarnished reputation.Sharing the responsibility for her ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Deep End (Carried Away, Book 1)

    by AM Hartnett ...
    series Carried Away #1
    Book 1 in the Carried Away series.A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.“Mr. Taureau, is there anything I can do for you?”For years, the Taureau-Werner building has been Grace's playground. Hot men in suits have provided her with one sinful diversion after another without ever having to leave the thirteenth floor.Grace thinks her secret indulgences are safe, until one late ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Recollections Of A Bleeding Heart 10th Anniversary Edition

    by Don Watson ...
    Award-winning and best-selling biography of Paul Keating with new contentIntroduced by Carmen Lawrence, former Premier of WA and senior minister in the Keating government."Others have fair claim on the economic transformation of Australia, but Paul Keating's so-called 'big picture' vision, his political courage, the requisite luck and his gift for story-telling have earned him most of the credit. ... Read more

    $13.59 USD