Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Blind Tiger

    by Jordan L. Hawk

    series The Pride #1
    1924, Chicago. Prohibition is in full swing and gang bosses rule the city with might—and magic.When Sam Cunningham flees his small-town life to try his luck in the big city of Chicago, he quickly finds himself in over his head in a world of gangs, glitz, and glamour. Fortunately, he has his cousin Eldon to teach him the trade of hex-making.Everything changes the night Sam visits The Pride ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Blind Tiger

    by Rachel Vincent

    series Wildcats
    Robyn Sheffield wants her life back.As the only female stray in the US, she's had to deal with bloodlust, flashbacks, a lack of impulse control (which might not have anything to do with being a shifter), and weeks under house arrest for crimes she never meant to commit. But when she overhears the territorial council plotting to marry her off to an eligible tom? It's time for this chick to fly the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Blind Tiger

    by Sandra Brown

    A new page-turning historical thriller set in Prohibition-era Texas, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Blind Tiger | Smokehouse

    Summer on a Plate

    by Asia Cierra Jackson and 1 more

    Blind Tiger | SmokeHouse is created by two sisters Asia Cierra Jackson and Stacey Renee Carey, who are the third generation of Washingtonians. Growing up in a small family, ways of getting together is sharing good food and even better drinks. The way that this family shows their gratitude is putting love in every dish. What we mean by love is making sure our meals have bold flavors, are well ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • More Daniel Tiger 5-Minute Stories

    by Various and 1 more

    series Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
    A new generation of children love Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood, inspired by the classic series Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood!Twelve of Daniel Tiger’s most grr-ific adventures are now available in one dazzling edition!Whether he’s meeting a new babysitter, playing outdoors with his friends, or going out to a restaurant with his family, Daniel Tiger loves being with his friends and family and going on ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Tiger

    A True Story of Vengeance and Survival

    by John Vaillant

    It’s December 1997, and a man-eating tiger is on the prowl outside a remote village in Russia’s Far East. The tiger isn’t just killing people, it’s annihilating them, and a team of men and their dogs must hunt it on foot through the forest in the brutal cold. As the trackers sift through the gruesome remains of the victims, they discover that these attacks aren’t random: the tiger is apparently ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Night of the Tiger

    by N.J. Walters

    series Hades Carnival Series #1
    Five thousand years ago, in order to be saved from the horrors of Hell, shapeshifting warrior Roric was imprisoned in his animal form on a carousel. Only one woman’s touch can release him. After that, all he has to do is stay alive for twenty-hours, and his soul is safe from Hades for all eternity. But is the woman who sets him free a distraction sent by Hades?When graphic novel illustrator Aimee ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Tiger Lily Trilogy Box Set

    The Complete Series: Part One, Part Two, and Part Three

    by Amélie S. Duncan

    series The Complete Series #1
    The Complete Tiger Lily Trilogy"A phenomenal read...impossible to put down..." Customer Review Part One: The Companion**An impossible assignment. A provocative proposal.  **Lily Salomé is a beautiful and driven associate, a rising star on the fast track to success.Then her boss gives her the most challenging assignment of her career: Convince mega-successful business mogul Jonas Cran... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Tiger at Midnight

    by Swati Teerdhala

    series Tiger at Midnight #1
    The first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancient Indian history****and Hindu mythology, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh.* A Book Riot Most Anticipated Novel of 2019 * B&N Top 50 Most Anticipated Novels *A broken bond. A dying land. A cat-and-mouse game that can only end in bloodshed.Esha lost everything in the royal coup—and as the legendary rebel known ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Tiger Mom

    by Eve Langlais

    series Killer Moms #4
    Poor Ted never imagined the trouble he’d get into when he decided to help out a single mother, but he’s ready for the challenge—if she’ll give him a chance.A decade ago, Portia escaped an abusive situation by faking her death. With the help of the Killer Moms agency, she arranged protection for herself and the twins. Even better, she got a second chance at life.But she always worried that her past ... Read more

    $4.49 USD

  • Backstroking with a Tiger Shark

    by Charlie Richards

    series Beneath Aquatica's Waves #1
    Tortelion, Tort to his friends, is a tiger shark shifter. He spends his workdays awing human audiences with a few aquatic parlor tricks. To him, it’s a pretty good gig. Plus, the people who come to World of Aquatica learn about his kind…well, tiger sharks of the non-shifter variety, anyway. A day that starts the same as any other suddenly takes a turn for the better when a mishap sends two humans ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Night Tiger

    A Novel

    by Yangsze Choo

    The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club PickINSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“A sumptuous garden maze of a novel that immerses readers in a complex, vanished world.” —Kirkus (starred review)An utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin LeeQuick-witted, ambitious Ji Lin is stuck as an apprentice dressmake... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD