Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Shameless

    The Alpha Bodyguard Series, #8

    by Sybil Bartel ...
    Book 8 - The Alpha Bodyguard Series
    SHAMELESSBodyguard.Shadow.Warrior.The Marines trained me to be a weapon. Tactical warfare was in my blood. I didn't think twice when I was deployed for the fifth time because I was born battle ready. Then a mission went south and left me with a medical discharge.Too many years downrange, I didn't fit in the civilian world. Taking a job with the best security firm in the business seemed like a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Callous

    The Alpha Bodyguard Series, #6

    by Sybil Bartel ...
    Book 6 - The Alpha Bodyguard Series
    Bodyguard.Tracker.Silent Observer.Life was in the details. The weight of a government issued rifle, the trajectory of a bullet, the speed of the wind—those details were crucial in the Marines. But outside the military, that level of observation was currency, and I was selling my skills to the best security firm in south Florida.Except I wasn't on a job when I noticed the nervous brunette pushing ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Bodyguard

    A Novel

    Katherine Center's The Bodyguard is “My perfect 10 of a book. As funny and sweet as all the very best nineties rom-coms, but with Center’s signature heart-tugging depth. I wish I could erase it from my mind just to read it again for the first time. A shot of pure joy.”—Emily Henry, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Book LoversShe’s got his back.Hannah Brooks looks more like a kindergarten ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Bodyguard: Recruit (Book 1)

    Book 1 - Bodyguard
    A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne--with the first four books publishing simultaneously. Binge read for summer!Teenage kickboxing champion Connor Reeves is determined to do his father, a former special forces soldier, proud. Recruited into the ranks of a top-secret young bodyguard squad known as Guardian, Connor trains in surveillance, anti-ambush ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Bodyguard: Hostage (Book 2)

    Book 2 - Bodyguard
    A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne--with the first four books publishing simultaneously. Binge read for summer!Following the nail-biting cliff-hanger of Bodyguard 1: Recruit, the action resumes in Hostage as martial arts expert and trained bodyguard Connor Reeves battles to protect the US president’s daughter, Alicia, from mortal danger . . . even if ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Bodyguard: Target (Book 7)

    Book 7 - Bodyguard
    Surfing champion and bodyguard Charley Hunter must protect a teen rock star from one deadly fan. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Tom Clancy's The Division, and James Bond!When surfing champion Charley Hunter is assigned to protect teenage rock idol Ash Wild on his sold-out US tour, she soon finds out what it really means to live the rock star lifestyle. Faced with a growing number of death threats ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Bodyguard: Traitor (Book 8)

    Book 8 - Bodyguard
    Top bodyguard recruit Charley hunts down a rock star-obsessed stalker in this electrifying conclusion to Bodyguard 7: Target. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Tom Clancy's The Division, and James Bond.Ash Wild is the most successful teen rock star in history. Millions of fans adore him. But one fanatic wants him dead.Having been tasked to protect Ash in Bodyguard book 7, Charley Hunter learns the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Ruthless

    The Alpha Bodyguard Series, #4

    by Sybil Bartel ...
    Book 4 - The Alpha Bodyguard Series
    Bodyguard.Protector.Security Detail.I wasn't supposed to join the Marines and serve three tours. I'd been groomed to be another kind of warrior. Since I could walk, I'd been primed to take over the family business. Build the real estate empire bigger, ruthlessly fight my way to the top—make everyone richer.Instead, I'd enlisted. Wanting to protect my country, not a bank account, I'd turned my back ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Fearless

    The Alpha Bodyguard Series, #5

    by Sybil Bartel ...
    Book 5 - The Alpha Bodyguard Series
    Bodyguard.Sniper.Morally corrupt.I didn't care who I aimed at. You paid me, I pulled the trigger. I sold my skills to the highest bidder, and trust me, I had skills. The Marines trained me to aim a sniper rifle, but life taught me to get the job done—at any expense.Except hostage recovery wasn't on my short list. I didn't care that the personal security firm that'd hired me was paying double to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 4)

    Book 4 - Bodyguard
    A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne--with the first four books publishing simultaneously. Binge read for summer!Picking up where the electrifying third Bodyguard installment, Hijack, left off, young bodyguard Connor Reeves and the the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul he is tasked to protect are under attack--and the odds are far from even. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • Bodyguard: Ambush (Book 5)

    Book 5 - Bodyguard
    Teenage bodyguard Connor must survive the wilds of the African savanna in a life-or-death mission--perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Tom Clancy's The Division, and James Bond!With two successful missions under his belt, Connor Reeves is quickly rising up the ranks of the covert teen bodyguard organization known as Guardian. So he’s the natural choice when a French diplomat seeks Guardian’s services ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Bodyguard: Survival (Book 6)

    Book 6 - Bodyguard
    Perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne, this action-packed conclusion to Connor’s third mission sees him evading lethal hunters, both human and animal, in the African plains.Following their heart-pounding, narrow escape at the end of book 5, Ambush, Connor Reeves and the diplomat’s family under his protection are forced to run for their lives through the perilous jungle. With their safari ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD