Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 8397 results for “botched butterscotch amanda flower

Skip side bar filters
  • Botched Butterscotch

    by Amanda Flower

    series An Amish Candy Shop Mystery
    A slice of intrigue. . .Mother’s Day is a sweet and busy time at the candy shop Bailey King runs with her Amish grandmother. This year is extra special, because Bailey’s parents are visiting Harvest, Ohio. Bailey’s father has rarely returned since leaving the Amish faith over thirty years ago, but Bailey is confident that the right treats can help sugarcoat any awkwardness. For Mother’s Day Tea at ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Botched Butterscotch

    by Amanda Flower

    Narrated by Rebecca Mitchell

    series Amish Candy Shop Mystery #2.5

    Unabridged

    2 hours 30 min

    Amanda Flower presents Book 2.5 in the Amish Candy Shop Mystery series. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Premeditated Peppermint

    by Amanda Flower

    series An Amish Candy Shop Mystery #3
    An Amish chocolatier wants to know who fits the mold of murderer when a TV exec dies during a holiday special in this mystery by the Agatha Award-winner.For her first Yuletide in the Amish community of Harvest, Ohio, former big-city chocolatier Bailey King is recreating a cherished holiday treat: peppermint combined with molten white chocolate. But her sugar high plummets when her former boyfriend ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Crime and Poetry

    by Amanda Flower

    series A Magical Bookshop Mystery #1
    From the national bestselling author of the Amish Quilt Shop Mysteries comes the first charming caper in the Magical Bookshop Mystery series.Rushing home to sit by her ailing grandmother’s bedside, Violet Waverly is shocked to find Grandma Daisy the picture of perfect health. Violet doesn’t need to read between the lines: her grandma wants Violet back home and working in her magical store, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Marshmallow Malice

    by Amanda Flower

    series An Amish Candy Shop Mystery #5
    Caught in a sticky situation . . .With Juliet Brody and Reverend Brook tying the knot in Ohio’s Amish Country’s most anticipated nuptials of the year, Bailey King is determined to do everything in her power to make the event a sweet success. Except midsummer heat waves and outdoor ceremonies don’t mix, and an exasperated Bailey soon finds herself struggling to fulfill bridesmaid duties and keep ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Farm to Trouble

    by Amanda Flower

    series Farm to Table Mysteries #1
    First in a new cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower!Coming home to a run-down farm, gossipy neighbors, and a shady investor is a lot to handle... but a murderer on the loose is the final straw!Shiloh Bellamy cashed in her big city job and 401K to return home to Michigan to save the family farm, but turning Bellamy Farms into a sustainable, organic operation—complete ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Dead-End Detective

    A Piper and Porter Mystery from Hallmark Publishing

    by Amanda Flower

    Starred Review on Library Journal!USA Today bestselling author and Agatha Award winner Amanda Flower brings charm and intrigue to her first cozy mystery for Hallmark.Darby Piper is in shock. A seasoned female detective, she worked with Samantha Porter at the Two Girls Detective Agency. Now, Samantha is dead, and it doesn’t look like an accident. In fact, evidence is pointing toward Darby.Darby had ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Lemon Drop Dead

    by Amanda Flower

    series An Amish Candy Shop Mystery #6
    Murder always leaves a sour taste . . .Although baby showers aren’t an Amish tradition, Bailey King wants to celebrate Emily Keim’s forthcoming bundle of joy. It’s the least she can do for her hardworking assistant at Swissmen Sweets, especially with Emily being estranged from her siblings. Everyone in Harvest, Ohio has gathered at the town gazebo—decked out in lemon-themed décor to add some of ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Murders and Metaphors

    A Magical Bookshop Mystery

    by Amanda Flower

    series A Magical Bookshop Mystery
    **USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower is back with the third in her more-charming-than-ever Magical Bookshop mystery. Fans of Sofie Kelly and Heather Blake, prepare your bookshelves!Niagara region booksellers Violet Waverly and Grandma Daisy sleuth the slaying of a sommelier whose book signing turned into her sayonara.**January means ice wine season in the Niagara Falls region, but the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Assaulted Caramel

    by Amanda Flower

    series An Amish Candy Shop Mystery #1
    A New York chocolatier lands in a sticky situation when she returns to her Amish roots in this debut cozy mystery by the Agatha Award-winning author.Bailey King is living the sweet life as assistant chocolatier at a famous New York chocolate company. But just when she’s up for a major promotion, she gets word that her grandfather Jebidiah’s heart condition has worsened. Bailey rushes to Harvest, ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Courting Can Be Killer

    by Amanda Flower

    series An Amish Matchmaker Mystery #2
    ***“The Amish Miss Marple strikes again…exciting.”—Kirkus Reviews“Refreshing…Flower combines quirky characters, close-knit community, and first-class sleuthing to great effect. Fans of Amish mysteries will love this.”—Publishers Weekly“There is nothing cozier than the second ‘Amish Matchmaker Mystery.’”—Library JournalBetween minding a pair of rambunctious goats, meetings with her quilting circle, ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Toxic Toffee

    by Amanda Flower

    series An Amish Candy Shop Mystery #4
    A sweet tooth for murder . . .Bailey King’s in New York wrapping up a six-week shoot on her first cable TV show, Bailey’s Amish Sweets, when she gets a call from her Ohio town’s resident busybody. With Easter around the corner, Bailey’s been recruited to create a giant toffee bunny for the weeklong springtime festival that will also feature live white rabbits. But back home in Harvest, death ... Read more

    $6.89 USD