Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Medved: Diaries of the Cwn Annwn Vol 8

    by Jo Pilsworth ...
    “Determine the source of ‘unstoppable assets’ advertised to terrorist organisations” was my brief from my Commanding Officer. “Investigate the disappearances of several young shifters” was the request from my brother, the titular ruler of shifters in what used to be the Warsaw Pact and the former USSR.Nowhere in either did it say encounter Hellhounds, Cwn Annwn, demigods, and a couple of seriously ... Read more

    $4.19 USD

  • Fane

    Diaries of the Cwn Annwn, #3

    by Jo Pilsworth ...
    series Diaries of the Cwn Annwn #3
    Fane Anghelescu, Hellhound Alpha. Over-protective and paranoid, according to his sister. But he swore an oath to a Queen of Hell. He swore to serve body and soul if Lamashtu Anzillu would protect his sister, Roxana.She's Hell-born Demon. She broke her oath before the blood was dry on the contract. What happens when Fane finds he has been played?And if that is not enough, other Hellhound Packs are ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Merysekhmet

    by Jo Pilsworth ...
    Ramses Tariq-Omari has walked the world of man for millennia, a lion shifter, a healer and a soldier, he protects those who know nothing of the paranormal world, of the creatures that seek to harm them. Having served the Goddess Sekhmet since the age of ten, it has been lonely existence indeed, but one he has never regretted having chosen.Elizabeth DeAnglo needed 'time out' from hunting paranormal ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Cysgodion

    by Jo Pilsworth ...
    Casimir Gosselin. If Fane was bad, Casimir was well beyond that. A psychopath and barely leashed by his sire, the Alpha of the Gosselin Pack. If there was one thing on which both the Cwn Annwn and the Anghelescu Hellhounds knew, it was that Casimir Gosselin was their enemy.You have the picture? I was the personification of psychopathically evil. Strangely enough, the encouragement to write my side ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Merysekhmet: Diaries of the Cwn Annwn Vol 6

    by Jo Pilsworth ...
    Ramses Tariq-Omari has walked the world of man for millennia, a lion shifter, a healer and a soldier, he protects those who know nothing of the paranormal world, of the creatures that seek to harm them. Having served the Goddess Sekhmet since the age of ten, it has been lonely existence indeed, but one he has never regretted having chosen.Elizabeth DeAnglo needed 'time out' from hunting paranormal ... Read more

    $4.19 USD

  • Toho: Diaries of the Cwn Annwn Vol 7

    by Jo Pilsworth ...
    Josh Abbott knew nothing of the paranormal world. The stories told by his beloved great-grandfather were just that: stories. He wanted nothing more than to serve his country. Joining the US Marine Corps, qualifying and excelling as a Scout Sniper gave him an immense sense of pride. Then, whilst on a mission in the Middle East, he wakes to find himself in a place, where an unknown organization will ... Read more

    $4.19 USD

  • Chains of Perception

    by Jo Pilsworth ...
    It was the third planet orbiting the star Nusaka. It was home to three species. It was a planet at war, a war which had lasted generations with no end in sight. I was a boy. Just a peasant, I thought, no more than that. How wrong could I have been? I was a key figure in a struggle that engulfed a planet in war, just because of the identity of my parents. By the time I reached adulthood, I would ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Alpha: Diaries of the Cwn Annwn Vol 1

    by Jo Pilsworth ...
    Inspired by Welsh legend, “Alpha” is the first volume in “The Diaries of the Cwn Annwn” series and may be read as a stand-alone novel. Gavril and his Mate serve the Goddess Mallt-y-Nos, hunting the souls of those who do evil. They must lead their Pack through an ever changing world. Has mankind evolved enough that they are no longer needed? Can a Welsh legend, born in the 15th century, still be ... Read more

    Free

  • The Secret Daughter

    Discovery of a Goddess

    by Tracy Andrews ...
    A young goddess raised as a human must prove she has what it takes to be a ruler of the Oneroi (Greek name for the dream gods who are all men.) Liea will become the first and only dream goddess. She will have to face many obstacles along her journey and will have to overcome them with the help of Andros, a dream god, and the unlikely help of a Demon. Will Liea and Andros be able to survive all the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Text Book on Perspective ...

    Free

  • The Scarlet Nightingale

    A thrilling wartime love story, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees

    'It's just brilliant - full of poetry' - Jilly CooperSet in wartime London and occupied France, this is a thrilling story of love, danger and sacrifice from bestselling novelist Alan Titchmarsh.It is the late 1930s when seventeen-year-old Rosamund Hanbury leaves behind the endless summers of her coastal Devonshire home for the fast pace of high society London.Under the expert guidance of her ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Books for Kids:Adventures of Scouts Benjamin and Tracy

    Kids Adventure Series-Books for Kids, #1

    by Aunt Rabbit ...
    series Kids Adventure Series-Books for Kids #1
    Books for Kids:Adventures of Scouts Benjamin and Tracy(Bedtime Stories For Kids Ages 3-10): Kids Books Bedtime Stories Children's Books Kids Adventure Series (Fun Time Series for Beginning Readers)Benjamin and his sister Tracy are two very dedicated scouts. They are always on the lookout for any good deeds they could do for their family, friends and neighbors.The children were on their way ... Read more

    $1.99 USD