Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Hold Me Down Hard

    by Cathryn Fox

    series Breaking the Rules #1
    When Eden Carver, Iowa farm girl turned NY actress, decides to seduce the sexy cop next door, she begins to wonder if she's bitten off more than she can chew.The last thing Officer Jay Bennett wants is to cross a line with the sweet and innocent country girl—no matter how much he'd like to help himself to a nibble. Not only are they in the friendship zone, a naïve girl like Eden doesn't belong in ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Roommates & Thieves

    Breaking the Rules, #3

    by C. Hallman and 1 more

    series Breaking the Rules #3
    Rule #1: Don't let your ex move in with you.Rule #2: Don't have sex with your ex.Rule #3: Don't fall asleep hugging a turkey leg.I woke up to an empty apartment and things just got worse from there. My roommate took everything even my epic purple couch.Rent coming due means I'm desperate, but not desperate enough for Travis freaking Westmister to live with me.That is, until my brother convinces me ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Tie Me Down Tight

    by Cathryn Fox

    series Breaking the Rules #2
    Actress Angie Stanton is done dating actors. Been there done that and has the “dumped fiancée” T-shirt to prove it. Handsome leading men can’t be trusted. Period. But when a hot cowboy shows up at her twenty-sixth birthday party, she’s all about unwrapping her present and playing with it.The last thing Hollywood heavyweight Dylan Brooks wants is to dress up like a cowboy and attend a party for ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Kissing & Telling

    Breaking the Rules, #1

    by C. Hallman and 1 more

    series Breaking the Rules #1
    Everyone knows the rules of friendship, right?Rule #1: Don't kiss your best friend.Rule #2: Don't have sex with your best friend.Rule #3: Don't pretend like it didn't happen the next day.Bailey Renshaw is my best friend.Kind. Sweet as a peach, and so beautiful it should be a crime.Since we were kids I've wanted her, and one time when we were nothing more than teenagers I kissed her. It was the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Babies & Promises

    Breaking the Rules, #2

    by C. Hallman and 1 more

    series Breaking the Rules #2
    Rule #1: Always wear a condom.Rule #2: Always leave them wanting more.Rule #3: Always man up.Erica Roberts was the maid of honor in my brother's wedding and my next conquest. She was tone, tan, and sweet as pie. I should've known I'd end up breaking her heart.Still, against my better judgement I took her, giving us both the best night of our lives. When I woke up the next morning she was gone, not ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Temptation

    by E.M. Lindsey

    Narrated by Zachary Zaba

    Unabridged

    7 hours 17 min

    Colton never thought he would amount to much, but Sage and Derek Osbourne never let him believe otherwise. And it was with a place he could call home that Colton let himself believe he had a future. If only that future involved the ridiculously attractive, much older man who just breezed into Fairfield. At nineteen, Colton knows he’s young, and he knows his life isn’t easy, but he also knows what ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Forsaken

    by E.M. Lindsey

    Narrated by Zachary Zaba

    Unabridged

    7 hours 39 min

    Dr. Elliot Bethel isn’t an easy man to love. He’s not even an easy man to like. He does good work in Fairfield, even if he’s no one’s favorite veterinarian, but he doesn’t need to be popular to be effective. Elliot made his way into his career after a roadside bomb during his deployment changed the trajectory of his life, and though he returned Stateside with one less limb, that didn’t change his ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Renegades

    by E.M. Lindsey

    Narrated by Zachary Zaba

    Unabridged

    7 hours 19 min

    Soren Green is a good man. An ex-MMA fighter, single father, and a lawyer helping to better the lives of LGBT teens. But his life isn’t as simple as it seems. And things get turned a little upside down when he stumbles on a troubled man on the side of the road, making his way through a snowstorm. Soren knows one of his biggest problems is his bleeding heart, but how can he turn away when he was ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Breaking the Rules

    A Coming of Age YA Romance

    by Katie McGarry

    series Pushing the Limits
    Book 5 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles!“Amazing, heartbreaking, sexy and sweet…” —Monica Murphy, New York Times bestselling author of the One Week Girlfriend series“Echo and Noah stole my heart—and my breath—again. Bravo, Ms. McGarry, for another gripping, romantic ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Breaking the Rules

    A Novel of the Harte Family

    by Barbara Taylor Bradford

    series Harte Family Saga #7
    Following a terrifying encounter in the quiet English countryside, a young woman flees to New York in search of a new life. Adopting the initial M as her name, and reinventing herself, she embarks on a journey that will lead her to the catwalks of Paris, where she becomes the muse and star model to France's iconic designer Jean-Louis Tremont. When M meets the charming and handsome actor, Larry ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Breaking the Rules

    by Larkin Rose

    Virginia Ward has one goal in life: to find the funds to save her granddaddy’s service station from closure. She has no time for heroes who, in her experience, lie, cheat, and break hearts. However, her disastrous dating column in the local newspaper proves there are many other pitfalls to finding happiness.Firefighter Carmen Johnson shuns love and commitment, believing her chosen career will ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Breaking the Rules

    A Novel

    by Suzanne Brockmann

    series Troubleshooters #16
    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Suzanne Brockmann's Born to Darkness.When Eden Gillman needed someone most, Navy SEAL Izzy Zanella was always there for her—offering a place to stay and a shoulder to cry on. And when she got pregnant with another man’s child, he offered his hand in marriage. Their life together seemed meant to be, until Eden’s miscarriage left them devastated and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD