Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

Showing 1 - 12 of 13 results for “brian staveley

Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Emperor's Blades, The

    Narrated by Simon Vance ...

    Unabridged

    19 hours 22 min

    "A vividly imagined story of conspiracy and empire." -Col Buchanan, author of FarlanderThe emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins. But each of them also has a life-path on which their father set them, their destinies entangled with both ancient enemies and inscrutable gods ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Log Goblin

    A Tor.Com Original

    On a cold winter's night, a goblin is caught stealing firewood. Then things start getting weird.At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Some of the Best from Tor.com: 2015

    A Tor.Com Original

    A collection of some of the best original science fiction and fantasy short stories published on Tor.com in 2015.Includes short fiction by Nino Cipri, Seth Dickinson, Jeffrey Ford, Yoon Ha Lee, Maria Dahvana Headley, David Herter, Kameron Hurley, Noah Keller, David D. Levine, Michael Livingston, Usman T. Malik, Haralambi Markov, Daniel José Older, Malka Older, Kim Stanley Robinson, Kelley Robson, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Last Mortal Bond, The

    Narrated by Simon Vance ...

    Unabridged

    29 hours 31 min

    The trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion, as war engulfs the Annurian Empire in Brian Staveley's The Last Mortal BondThe ancient csestriim are back to finish their purge of humanity; armies march against the capital; leaches, solitary beings who draw power from the natural world to fuel their extraordinary abilities, ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Providence of Fire

    Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, Book II

    series Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #2
    The Providence of Fire is the second novel in Brian Staveley's Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, a gripping new epic fantasy seriesThe conspiracy to destroy the ruling family of the Annurian Empire is far from over.Having learned the identity of her father's assassin, Adare flees the Dawn Palace in search of allies to challenge the coup against her family. Few trust her, but when she is believed to ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Empire's Ruin

    series Ashes of the Unhewn Throne #1
    Brian Staveley, author of The Emperor's Blades, gives readers the first book in a new epic fantasy trilogy based in the world of his popular series the Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, The Empire's Ruin.Best of Summer 2021—PolygonThe Annurian Empire is disintegrating. The advantages it used for millennia have fallen to ruin. The ranks of the Kettral have been decimated from within, and the kenta ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Skullsworn

    A Novel in the World of The Emperor's Blades

    series Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
    Brian Staveley’s new standalone, Skullsworn, returns to the critically acclaimed Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne universe, following a priestess-assassin for the God of Death.“Brilliant.” —V. E. Schwab, New York Times bestselling authorFrom the award-winning epic fantasy world of The Emperor’s Blades…Pyrre Lakatur is not, to her mind, an assassin, not a murderer—she is a priestess. At least, she ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Last Mortal Bond

    Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, Book III

    series Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #3
    The trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion, as war engulfs the Annurian Empire in Brian Staveley's The Last Mortal BondThe ancient csestriim are back to finish their purge of humanity; armies march against the capital; leaches, solitary beings who draw power from the natural world to fuel their extraordinary abilities, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne

    (The Emperor's Blades, The Providence of Fire, The Last Mortal Bond)

    series Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
    This discounted ebundle of Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne includes: The Emperor's Blades, The Providence of Fire, The Last Mortal Bond“An enchanting union of old and new.” —Pierce BrownThe emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins. But each of them also has a life-path on which ... Read more

    $31.18 USD

  • The Emperor's Blades

    Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, Book I

    series Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #1
    In The Emperor's Blades by Brian Staveley, the emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins. But each of them also has a life-path on which their father set them, destinies entangled with both ancient enemies and inscrutable gods.Kaden, the heir to the Unhewn Throne, has spent ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Emperor's Blades: Chapters-1-7

    series Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
    CHRONICLE OF THE UNHEWN THRONE, BOOK I.A preview of The Emperor's Blades, the first novel in an gripping new epic fantasy series."A vivid and visceral universe.... Real, solid, and compelling." —Christie Golden, New York Times bestselling authorThe emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, must somehow stay alive and unmask the ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Providence of Fire, The

    Narrated by Simon Vance ...

    Unabridged

    23 hours 38 min

    Brian Staveley's The Providence of Fire, the second novel in the Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, a gripping new epic fantasy series in the tradition of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. MartinThe conspiracy to destroy the ruling family of the Annurian Empire is far from over.Having learned the identity of her father's assassin, Adare flees the Dawn Palace in search of allies to challenge the coup ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial