Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Called Out

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Jen Doyle is back with another hot and heartfelt home run of a contemporary romance. Fans of Jill Shalvis should prepare to swoon over Jack and Lola’s HEA.Jack “Ox” Oxford is used to being alone. Granted, when you screw over your friends, being alone isn’t always a choice. Playing for the Chicago Watchmen is a last-ditch effort to save his career...and right some of his past wrongs. He’s not ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Called Up

    A heartwarming, sexy small-town baseball romance

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Jen Doyle delivers a home run of heart, heat and plenty of laughter in this contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis's Pacific Heat seriesThere's one thing Max "Deke" Deacon can always count on besides his old high school teammates: Angelica "Fitz" Hawkins. But no matter how much Deke might secretly fantasize otherwise, a relationship with his best friend's sister is off limits. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Calling It

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Baseball player Nathan Hawkins needs to get away from Chicago. After a near career-ending car accident and with paparazzi surrounding his penthouse, Nate can only think of one place to go: home. But when he finds his old apartment occupied by a half-naked woman wielding a baseball bat, he's not sure what to think…except that maybe his luck has finally changed for the better.Librarian Dorie Donelli ... Read more

    $3.49 USD

  • Butterfly Ops: Book 1

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Book 1 - Butterfly Ops Trilogy
    What's a superheroine to do when her super soldier ex turns up alive after more than fifteen years?Lyndsey Daniels doesn't have much time to walk down memory lane before she and Ian Fox find themselves thrown together to investigate the mysterious deaths of ten young men in the Canadian wilderness. How do the hearts of such seemingly normal, healthy men just...stop?With the hint of an evil spirit ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Breathe

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Book 2 - Lakeside Vines
    "[CRUSH] was a beautiful little one-bite story. The simmering tension of their years-long, seemingly unrequited crushes had me breathless. Their love shimmers off the pages!"—USA Today Bestselling Author, Christi BarthFor those of us not ready to give up on fairy tales…Beth Walker moved to Santa Christa to build a new happily-ever-after and do it all on her own. After having her castle pulled out ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Blush

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Book 3 - Lakeside Vines
    "[CRUSH] was a beautiful little one-bite story. The simmering tension of their years-long, seemingly unrequited crushes had me breathless. Their love shimmers off the pages!"—USA Today Bestselling Author, Christi BarthWhen what happens in Vegas doesn’t stay in Vegas…Former Las Vegas showgirl Nicki Hollister has a new job, a new home, and a new life. What she doesn’t have is a new man—and she has ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Holiday House Call

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Dr. Karen Carmichael prides herself on being capable, optimistic and always in control. But even neurosurgeons have breaking points, especially as the holidays approach. When Karen finds herself on the side of the road, explaining to a cop that her less-than-stellar driving was due to stress and tears rather than too much booze, it’s humiliating. When that cop turns out to be a one-night stand ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Butterfly Ops: Book 2

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Book 2 - Butterfly Ops Trilogy
    What's a superheroine to do when her super soldier ex turns up alive after more than fifteen years?Lyndsey Daniels doesn't have much time to walk down memory lane before she and Ian Fox find themselves thrown together to investigate the mysterious deaths of ten young men in the Canadian wilderness. How do the hearts of such seemingly normal, healthy men just...stop?In Book Two of the Butterfly Ops ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Butterfly Ops: Book 3

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Book 3 - Butterfly Ops Trilogy
    What's a superheroine to do when her super soldier ex turns up alive after more than fifteen years?Lyndsey Daniels doesn't have much time to walk down memory lane before she and Ian Fox find themselves thrown together to investigate the mysterious deaths of ten young men in the Canadian wilderness. How do the hearts of such seemingly normal, healthy men just...stop?With the hint of an evil spirit ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Crush

    by Jen Doyle ...
    Book 1 - Lakeside Vines
    "[CRUSH] was a beautiful little one-bite story. The simmering tension of their years-long, seemingly unrequited crushes had me breathless. Their love shimmers off the pages!"—USA Today Bestselling Author, Christi BarthThis time around something is different. This time, one of them might walk away.Day in and day out, Maggie Barnes has kept her straitlaced and proper shell in place, except for three ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Called Out

    Why I Traded Two Dream Jobs for a Life of True Calling

    Too often we lean into the wrong things and burn out. We buy society's lie that our worth is our work, our value is our vocation, our calling is our career. Confusing what we do with who we are wreaks havoc on our bodies, our souls, and our relationships.Called Out is a deeply personal book from Paula Faris, the beloved on-air reporter for ABC News and former co-host of The View. She shares her ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Called Out of Darkness

    by Anne Rice ...
    The first memoir from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Interview with a Vampire—“[a] very affecting story of a well-known prodigal’s return [and a] vivid, engaging tale of the journey of a soul into light” (Chicago Sun-Times).Anne Rice was raised in New Orleans as the devout child in a deeply religious Irish Catholic family. Here, she describes how, as she grew up, she lost her belief ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $11.99 USD