Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Caught Up in a Cowboy

    by Jennie Marts ...
    series Cowboys of Creedence #1
    Welcome to Creedence, Colorado—where the gossip flows, the chicken is fried, and the cowboys are hotter than a Colorado chili pepper.I play to win...Raised as a tried-and-true cowboy in a town obsessed with hockey, I've always been competitive, whether on a horse or on the ice. I thought my cowboy days were over when the NHL snapped me up, but now injuries have me heading home with a bruised ego ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    Caught Up in a Cowboy

    by Jennie Marts ...
    Narrated by Abby Craden ...
    series Cowboys of Creedence #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 20 min

    Rockford James was raised as a tried and true cowboy in a town crazy about ice hockey. Rock is as hot on the ice as he is on a horse, and the NHL snapped him up. Now, injuries have temporarily benched him. Body and pride wounded, he returns to his hometown ranch to find that a lot has changed. The one thing that hasn't? His feelings for high school sweetheart and girl-next-door Quinn Rivers. Quinn ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • It Started with a Cowboy

    by Jennie Marts ...
    series Cowboys of Creedence #3
    "Chemistry so electric it flies off the page."—RT Book Reviews 4 stars for Caught Up in a CowboyWhat will this cowboy risk for love?Colt James is back home on the family ranch, and he's done taking risks. A car accident ruined his shot at a professional hockey career and messed up his love life, and he's not taking a chance on anything that seems too good to be true. Especially not on Chloe Bishop ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • When a Cowboy Loves a Woman

    by Jennie Marts ...
    series Creedence Horse Rescue #2
    "I don't think I could stay away from you if I tried."He shook his head."And I have been trying. I told myself not to go to your house tonight.I ordered my hand not to hold yours.But apparently I can't control myself when it comes to you, Elle Brooks."When a kitchen fire forces young widow Elle Brooks to move in with her friend Bryn and her motley collection of rescue animals, she doesn't foresee ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • A Cowboy State of Mind

    by Jennie Marts ...
    series Creedence Horse Rescue #1
    A brand-new series of sweet, small town cowboy romance from USA Today bestselling author Jennie Marts. The Horse Whisperer meets Hope Floats when bubbly Bryn Callahan and brooding Zane Taylor protect an unwanted horse and end up with an animal rescue operation that they can only handle when they rely on each other.Scarred and battered lon... ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Wish Upon a Cowboy

    by Jennie Marts ...
    series Cowboys of Creedence #4
    Hot on the ice and tall in the saddle...Rancher and hockey coach Logan Rivers' attempts to hire a housekeeper are hindered by women more interested in marriage than meal-planning. So when snarky Harper Evans arrives with zero romantic interest in him, he couldn't be happier. But as he gets to know her, he finds himself hungering for more than her cooking.Down-on-her-luck single mom Harper Evans ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Cowboy State of Mind

    by Jennie Marts ...
    Narrated by Vanessa Edwin ...
    series Creedence Horse Rescue #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 56 min

    Scarred and battered loner Zane Taylor has a gift with animals, particularly horses, but he's at a total loss when it comes to knowing how to handle women. Even though he's sworn off love, he can't seem to stay away from Bryn Callahan. He's known for being a horse whisperer, but can't seem to find his voice at all where Bryn is concerned.Bryn Callahan has a heart for strays, but she is through ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    When a Cowboy Loves a Woman

    by Jennie Marts ...
    Narrated by Meg Sylvan, Jacob Morgan ...
    series Creedence Horse Rescue #2

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    Her perfectly controlled life falls apart when a kitchen fire lands young widow Elle Brooks in the muscled arms of handsome rancher and veterinarian Brody Tate. The fire forces Elle to move in with her friend Bryn and her motley collection of rescue horses and other animals on the Heaven Can Wait Horse Rescue ranch, where she volunteers. Spending time with the hunky cowboy and his spunky ten-year ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • You Had Me at Cowboy

    by Jennie Marts ...
    series Cowboys of Creedence #2
    "Funny, complicated, and irresistible. Sometimes a cowboy isn't perfect but you got to love him anyway."—JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author for Caught Up in a CowboyThis cowboy is falling hardMason James is the responsible one who stayed behind to run the ranch while his brother, Rock, took off to play professional hockey. Women have used him before to get to his brother—and Mason ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Never Enough Cowboy

    by Jennie Marts ...
    series Creedence Horse Rescue #4
    Fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan will fall head over cowboy boots for the latest in the Creedence Horse Rescue series from USA Today bestseller Jennie Marts! This lighthearted second-chance romance is filled with:An independent single mom who'd do anything for her sonThe handsome Sheriff's deputy who can't stop thinking about herThe undeniable attraction between ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Cowboy Ever After

    by Jennie Marts ...
    She’s a romance author.He’s a real-life version of her cowboy hero.Kaylee Collins, a shy city-dweller, is writing a Western romance—and getting the details wrong. Her editor insists that Kaylee spend a week at a real working ranch. Kaylee agrees as long as she can bring Gladys, her slightly overweight Corgi.To rustle up her courage, Kaylee channels the spirit of the fearless heroine of her story. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • How to Cowboy

    by Jennie Marts ...
    series Creedence Horse Rescue #3
    For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites:A hunky single dad showing his daughter the ropesA heroine looking for a fresh startLeaning on each other through hard timesIrresistible attractionRescue horses and ranch animals with lots of personalityHow do you h... ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER