Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Center of Gravity

    by Laura McNeill ...
    Center of Gravity weaves a chilling tale, revealing the unfailing and dangerous truth that marriages—and the people inside them—are not always what they seem. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train.Her whole life, Ava Carson has been sure of one thing: she doesn’t measure up to her mother’s expectations. So when Mitchell Carson sweeps into her life with his adorable son, the ready-made family ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Center of Gravity

    by Laura McNeill ...
    Narrated by Lisa Larsen, Lisa Larson ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 11 min

    Center of Gravity weaves a chilling tale, revealing the unfailing and dangerous truth that marriages—and the people inside them—are not always what they seem. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train.Her whole life, Ava Carson has been sure of one thing: she doesn’t measure up to her mother’s expectations. So when Mitchell Carson sweeps into her life with his adorable son, the ready-made family ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The World Breaks Everyone

    A Novel of Suspense

    by Laura McNeill ...
    Every day, I wake up certain of only three things:I am responsible for my mother’s death.My father has vanished.Someone wants me dead.I’m on the run. It’s me against the world. I cannot let it break me.When sixteen-year-old Olivia Jacobs and her celebrity chef father are brutally attacked after his French Quarter restaurant opening, the shell-shocked Olivia finds herself on the run on the streets ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Sister Dear

    by Laura McNeill ...
    In this domestic, psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and The Woman in the Window, one woman wants nothing more than to prove her innocence. But those closest to her will do anything to keep the truth from surfacing.Convicted of a crime she didn’t commit, Allie watched a decade of her life vanish—time that can never be recovered. Now, out on parole, Allie is determined to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The World Breaks Everyone

    by Laura McNeill ...
    Every day, I wake up certain of only three things:I am responsible for my mother’s death.My father has vanished.Someone wants me dead.I’m on the run. It’s me against the world. I cannot let it break me.When sixteen-year-old Olivia Jacobs and her celebrity chef father are brutally attacked after his French Quarter restaurant opening, the shell-shocked Olivia finds herself on the run on the streets ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sister Dear

    by Laura McNeill ...
    Narrated by Clifton Harris ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 58 min

    In this domestic, psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and The Woman in the Window, one woman wants nothing more than to prove her innocence. But those closest to her will do anything to keep the truth from surfacing.Convicted of a crime she didn’t commit, Allie watched a decade of her life vanish—time that can never be recovered. Now, out on parole, Allie is determined to ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Center of Gravity

    by K.K. Allen ...
    Narrated by Ava Erickson ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 34 min

    LEX I came to L.A. with dreams bigger than me: to learn from the best choreographers in the business and secure a professional dance gig working for Hollywood's elite. Everything was going according to plan—until I was literally shoved into the arms of the one man who could make or break my career. Come to find out, it wasn't my career I had to worry about. It was my heart. THEO Everything about ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Center of Gravity

    Star Carrier: Book Two

    by Ian Douglas ...
    Narrated by Nick Sullivan ...
    series Star Carrier Series #2

    Unabridged

    13 hours 15 min

    Center of Gravity is the second book in the explosive Star Carrier series by Ian Douglas—and a breathtaking new high in military sf, the strongest of the science fiction subgenres. Battlestar Galactica fans will adore this saga of ultimate war in deep space, as humankind risks its very future, battling a vast alien evil empire in order to achieve transcendence and become a major power in the ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Center of Gravity

    In Shaunta Grimes' middle-grade novel Center of Gravity, a girl loses her mom, and her dad remarries quickly, so she must rebuild her life and friendships.Tessa is an anxious person, but it's become worse since her mother died a few months ago. To calm herself down she cuts out photos of missing kids—from milk cartons—and keeps them in a file. It helps her feel like she's not alone.When her dad ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Engineering Mechanics - Centroids and Center of Gravity

    Christo Ananth et al. [26] gave a brief description and solved problems for students in Bahrain to know about Centroids and Center of Gravity of Common Shapes of Areas. ... Read more

    $6.00 USD

  • Audiobook

    Center of Gravity

    Narrated by Bailey Carr ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 38 min

    In Shaunta Grimes' middle-grade novel Center of Gravity, a girl loses her mom, and her dad remarries quickly, so she must rebuild her life and friendships.Tessa is an anxious person, but it's become worse since her mother died a few months ago. To calm herself down she cuts out photos of missing kids—from milk cartons—and keeps them in a file. It helps her feel like she's not alone.When her dad ... Read more

    $14.39 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Peeling The Onion: The Iraqi Center Of Gravity In Desert Storm

    This monograph examines the concept “center of gravity” as applied by coalition forces during Operation Desert Storm. Center of gravity is an integral part of operational art and figures prominently in current U.S. doctrine.It begins by tracing the concept’s inception in Clausewitz’s On War, finding several competing definitions in various sections of that landmark work. Current U.S. doctrine ... Read more

    $0.99 USD