Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


chance of a lifetime jude deveraux and tara sheets

Showing 1 - 12 of 9684 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Chance of a Lifetime

    series Providence Falls #1
    In one century she loved him madly, and in another she wants nothing to do with himIn 1844 Ireland, Liam O’Connor, a rogue and a thief, fell madly in love with a squire’s daughter and unwittingly altered the future. Shy and naive Cora McLeod thought Liam was the answer to her prayers. But the angels disagreed and they’ve been waiting for the right moment in time to step in.Now Liam finds himself ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Chance of a Lifetime

    A Providence Falls Novel

    Narrated by Susan Bennett ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 11 min

    In one century she loved him madly, and in another she wants nothing to do with himIn 1844 Ireland, Liam O’Connor, a rogue and a thief, fell madly in love with a squire’s daughter and unwittingly altered the future. Shy and naive Cora McLeod thought Liam was the answer to her prayers. But the angels disagreed and they’ve been waiting for the right moment in time to step in.Now Liam finds himself ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • An Impossible Promise

    series Providence Falls #2
    **“Time travel romance at its best!”**—Fresh Fiction on Chance of a LifetimeThey can’t be together, but they can’t stay apart…Liam O’Connor has one purpose in this life—to push the woman he loves into the arms of another man. The Irish rogue unknowingly changed the course of destiny when he fell in love with Cora McLeod over a century ago. Their passion was intense, brief and tragic. And the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Forever...

    A Novel of Good and Evil, Love and Hope

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    From A Knight in Shining Armor to The Mulberry Tree, Jude Deveraux’s bestsellers sparkle with stunning originality, heartfelt wit, and adventurous passion. Now, this superb storyteller mixes the flavor of a classic fairy tale with a very modern love story—set in a town locked in the shadows of an abiding evil.Darci Monroe overcame a childhood of neglect with an ebullient spirit, a positive ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Days of Gold

    A Novel

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    Fans of Julie Garwood and Johanna Lindsey can get swept away with this evocative and charming historical romance in the Edilean series from the New York Times bestselling author of Lavender Morning and Scarlet Nights.Angus McTern is respected by the men of his clan and adored by the women. He takes his duties as laird seriously and has everything he wants in life—until Edilean Talbot shows up. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Days of Gold

    A Novel

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    Narrated by Gabra Zackman ...

    Abridged

    5 hours 44 min

    Angus McTern is respected by the men of his clan and adored by the women. He takes his duties as laird seriously and has everything he wants in life—until Edilean Talbot shows up. Breathtakingly beautiful and born of privilege, Edilean needs Angus’s help to reclaim the gold she inherited from her father. The treasure is bound for America, but when Angus tries to seize it, he’s accused of ... Read more

    $17.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Jude Deveraux Collectors' Edition Box Set

    Lavender Morning, Days of Gold, and Scarlet Nights

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    Rediscover all of the magic and romance of Edilean in this special collector's edition box set of Jude Deveraux's New York Times bestsellers: Lavender Morning, Days of Gold, and Scarlet Nights—plus a sneak peek at her latest, Heartwishes.In Lavender Morning, Jocelyn Minton is a woman torn between two worlds. Her mother grew up wealthy, but she married the local handyman. After her mother died, her ... Read more

    $23.99 USD

  • Meant to Be

    A Novel

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    **"An entertaining page-turner."—Kirkus on Met Her MatchAn inspiring new family saga about two headstrong sisters who long to forge their own paths.**In the small farming community of Mason, Kansas, Vera and Kelly Exton are known for their ambitions. Vera is an activist who wants to join her boyfriend in the Peace Corps. But she is doing her duty caring for her widowed mother and younger sister ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Girl from Summer Hill

    A Summer Hill Novel

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    Narrated by Emily Rankin ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 51 min

    The first novel of New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux’s breathtaking new series set in Summer Hill, a small town where love takes center stage against the backdrop of Jane Austen’s Pride and PrejudiceEnter Elizabeth Bennet. Chef Casey Reddick has had it up to here with men. When she arrives in the charming town of Summer Hill, Virginia, she leaves behind a demanding boss at a famous D ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • For All Time

    A Nantucket Brides Novel

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    series Nantucket Brides Trilogy #2
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Jude Deveraux returns to the magnificent, sunny island in For All Time, the second novel in her Nantucket Brides trilogy—this time featuring the next generation of her beloved family of Montgomery-Taggerts.The wedding of Alix Madsen and Jared Montgomery is a glorious affair at an elegant little chapel in the woods, followed by dinner and dancing, all while moonlight ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Ever After

    A Nantucket Brides Novel

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    series Nantucket Brides Trilogy #3
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Jude Deveraux’s eagerly awaited third novel in her blockbuster Nantucket Brides trilogy continues the spellbinding saga of the Montgomery-Taggerts, set on an island steeped in beauty and unforgettable romance.Life is anything but perfect for Hallie Hartley, a young physical therapist who has given up nearly everything—even her love life—for her beautiful blonde ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Knight in Shining Armor

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    Narrated by Stephanie Zimbalist ...

    Abridged

    2 hours 54 min

    New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux will capture your heart with signature classic novel, a time travel romance featuring a present-day heroine and a dashing hero from the sixteenth century!Abandoned by a cruel fate, lovely Dougless Montgomery lies weeping upon a cold tombstone in an English church. Suddenly, the most extraordinary man appears. It is Nicholas Stafford, Earl of ... Read more

    $10.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial