Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Chaos

    Mayhem Series #3

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    Book 3 - Mayhem Book
    The next novel in Jamie's fantastic Mayhem series reunites lead guitarist, Shawn, with a girl from his past who is determined to show him what he's been missing.From the moment she saw Shawn Scarlett perform at a school talent show, Kit Larson has loved two things: the guitar, and the gorgeous, green-eyed boy who inspired her to play. But one careless night in high school shatters her hope of ever ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Chaos

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    Narrated by Khristine Hvam, Andy Paris ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 13 min

    The third novel in Jamie's fantastic Mayhem series reunites lead guitarist, Shawn, with a girl from his past who is determined to show him what he's been missing.From the moment she saw Shawn Scarlett perform at a school talent show, Kit Larson has loved two things: the guitar, and the gorgeous, green-eyed boy who inspired her to play. But one careless night in high school shatters her hope of ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Mayhem

    Mayhem Series #1

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    Book 1 - Mayhem Book
    The first novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover.When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus.On the first day of school, Rowan is ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Riot

    Mayhem Series #2

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    Book 2 - Mayhem Book
    When Dee Dawson meets sexy mohawked guitarist Joel Gibbon, she knows it won't be long before she has him wrapped around her finger. No guy has ever been able to resist her … but Dee's met her match in a player like Joel.Dee's not the relationship type—not after seeing the pain "love" has caused her friends and family—yet she's desperate to make Joel want her more than anyone else. He quickly ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Havoc

    Mayhem Series #4

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    Book 4 - Mayhem Book
    When Hailey Harper left her family farm to enroll in veterinary school, she had a plan: keep her head down, ace her classes, and most importantly... don’t upset the uncle paying her tuition. Translation? Don’t piss off his dramatic, self-absorbed daughter, Danica, even if she’s a nightmare to live with.Falling in love with her cousin’s rock star ex-boyfriend was definitely not part of the plan.As ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Mayhem

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    Narrated by Andi Arndt, Adam Verner ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 54 min

    When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus.On the first day of school, Rowan is stunned when Adam saunters into her French class. He's soon failing miserably, and, on a whim, she ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Riot

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    Narrated by Arielle DeLisle, Kirby Heyborne ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 29 min

    When Dee Dawson meets sexy mohawked guitarist Joel Gibbon, she knows it won't be long before she has him wrapped around her finger. No guy has ever been able to resist her … but Dee's met her match in a player like Joel.Dee's not the relationship type—not after seeing the pain "love" has caused her friends and family—yet she's desperate to make Joel want her more than anyone else. He quickly ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Havoc

    Mayhem Series #4

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    Narrated by Saskia Maarleveld, Will Damron ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 40 min

    When Hailey Harper left her family farm to enroll in veterinary school, she had a plan: keep her head down, ace her classes, and most importantly... don’t upset the uncle paying her tuition. Translation? Don’t piss off his dramatic, self-absorbed daughter, Danica, even if she’s a nightmare to live with.Falling in love with her cousin’s rock star ex-boyfriend was definitely not part of the plan.As ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Too Many Words

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    The interesting situation differentiating humans from other animals - coherent written and spoken language, in the form of words - is a conundrum found baffling to many among humankind, especially given the success of the animal kingdom without ostensible recourse to them. The very fact underscoring the claim to some inherent superiority often put forward by homo sapiens, somehow positing a link ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Peruvian Power Foods

    18 Superfoods, 101 Recipes, and Anti-aging Secrets from the Amazon to the Andes

    While superfoods have entered the health food conversation in recent years, most people are unaware that many of the most powerful foods on the planet hail from the Andes region—and now, for the first time ever, they are now widely available in the United States. Not only are these foods teeming with healing effects, they are also packed with flavor, transforming ordinary, everyday healthy meals ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • Interpreting Feyerabend

    Critical Essays

    This collection of new essays interprets and critically evaluates the philosophy of Paul Feyerabend. It offers innovative historical scholarship on Feyerabend's take on topics such as realism, empiricism, mimesis, voluntarism, pluralism, materialism, and the mind-body problem, as well as certain debates in the philosophy of physics. It also considers the ways in which Feyerabend's thought can ... Read more

    $65.59 USD

  • Chaos and Communion

    by Jamie Craig ...
    Book 5 - Master Chronicles
    Stopping a murder that happened forty years earlier may be the only way to heal a tortured mind ...Six months after Jesse Madding is brutally tortured by Marcus Brooker, he is still experiencing flashbacks, panic attacks, and jumping at his own shadow. His lovers, Gideon Keel and Emma Coolidge, would do anything to help him, but Jesse refuses to be hospitalized for treatment, or even visit a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD