Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Charming Christmas

    Now a Hallmark Channel Original Movie based on the novel The Secret Life of Mrs. ClausFalling in love during the holidays can be naughty and oh-so-nice…Bah, humbug. As heir to the Rossman’s dynasty, the only Christmas spirit Meredith Rossman feels is the kind brought on by ringing cash registers. If she doesn’t get sales up by 50% this holiday, her jerk cousin Daniel will become CEO. Dressed as ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Ghosts Of Boyfriends Past

    First She Wanted Naughty...Madison Greenwood's first post-college Christmas is more Sex and the City than It's a Wonderful Life. Sure, she does the home-for-the-holidays thing, but with her cynical gay pal Leo tagging along, her mom confessing to an extramarital affair, and every guy she ever dated (or lusted after) in high school beating a hot path to her front door, the movie of her life is ... Read more

    $9.09 USD

  • The Eggnog Chronicles

    They've Made Their Lists. . .Celeb obituary writer Jane Conner can sum up a person's life in three hundred words. She could sum up her love life in even less: Great sex = great time. Commitment = annoyance overload. But with the holidays bearing down like a freight train from You Screwed Up-ville, Jane's about to get a second chance she never expected. . .. . .Checked 'Em Twice. . .Ricki Conner ... Read more

    $9.09 USD

  • Charming Christmas

    by Kay Correll ...
    series Charming Inn #7
    Sometimes everything seems to go wrong... but maybe, just maybe, it's for the best.All Charlotte wants is a perfect holiday wedding. But nothing is working out how she planned. Absolutely nothing. Just how many things can go wrong with one wedding?Will she get the perfect Christmas wedding she's dreamed of?Join your favorite Lighthouse Point characters in this short heartwarming holiday novel.This ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Once Upon a Dickens Christmas

    3 Charming Christmas Tales Set in Victorian England

    series Once Upon a Dickens Christmas
    Three Delightful Christmas Tales from Beloved Storyteller Michelle GriepPour yourself a cuppa, get lost in the merriment of the season, and enjoy a Dickensian Christmas in three stories from fan favorite Michelle Griep:12 Days a Bleakly Manor: Brought together under mysterious circumstances, Clara and Ben discover that what they’ve been striving for isn’t what ultimately matters. What matters most ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy

    Three Charming Christmas Cowboy Romance Stories

    **New York Times BestsellerPublishers Weekly BestsellerFans of Jill Shalvis, Linda Lael Miller, and Maisey Yates won’t want to miss these delightful Christmas love stories filled with humor and heart. Plenty of cowboy kisses under the mistletoe are the perfect escape this holiday season!**MISTLETOE COWBOY * Diana PalmerHorse whisperer Parker doesn't drink, smoke, or gamble, and he doesn't have ... Read more

    $8.29 USD

  • A Cowboy Charming Christmas: a Rough Creek Christmas Novel

    by Mina Beckett ...
    series Rough Creek
    Christmas brings romance to Rough Creek Ranch…A loveless marriage with a man she couldn’t trust has made single mom Sage Parsons leery of relationships and love. But when a stray dog and a pothole mishap land her a date with Carter McDermott, the town's handsome handyman, she’s tempted to believe he may be her Cowboy Charming.Carter McDermott was searching for a new start when he came to Santa ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Once Upon a Dickens Christmas

    3 Charming Christmas Tales Set in Victorian England

    Narrated by Nan McNamara ...

    Unabridged

    17 hours 29 min

    Three Delightful Christmas Tales from Beloved Storyteller Michelle GriepPour yourself a cuppa, get lost in the merriment of the season, and enjoy a Dickensian Christmas in three stories from fan favorite Michelle Griep:12 Days a Bleakly Manor: Brought together under mysterious circumstances, Clara and Ben discover that what they’ve been striving for isn’t what ultimately matters. What matters most ... Read more

    $37.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Charming Quirks of Others

    Narrated by Davina Porter ...
    series Isabel Dalhousie #7

    Unabridged

    8 hours 5 min

    Nothing captures the charm of Edinburgh like the bestselling Isabel Dalhousie series of novels featuring the insatiably curious philosopher and woman detective. Whether investigating a case or a problem of philosophy, the indefatigable Isabel Dalhousie, one of fiction's most richly developed amateur detectives, is always ready to pursue the answers to all of life's questions, large and small. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Charming Quirks of Others

    series Isabel Dalhousie Series #7
    ISABEL DALHOUSIE - Book 7Nothing captures the charm of Edinburgh like the bestselling Isabel Dalhousie series of novels featuring the insatiably curious philosopher and woman detective. Whether investigating a case or a problem of philosophy, the indefatigable Isabel Dalhousie, one of fiction’s most richly developed amateur detectives, is always ready to pursue the answers to all of life’s ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Let's Talk About Sext

    a novel

    by Evie Claire ...
    Narrated by Alexander Cendese, Carly Robins ...
    series Let's Talk About Sext #1

    Unabridged

    8 hours 28 min

    Her: Unstoppable, workaholic, driven force of nature. Him: The exact opposite of that.Phebe Stark needs a punching bag. No, on second thought, she needs a donut. No, on third thought, she needs to escape into a dark bar with a strong drink. She's just been harassed, for the umpteenth time, by the slimy supervisor standing between her and a shattered glass ceiling at her high-pressure Atlanta firm. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Beyond a Reasonable Stout

    Narrated by Carly Robins ...
    series Sloan Krause Mystery #3

    Unabridged

    7 hours 33 min

    It's the dead season in Leavenworth, Washington. The throngs of Oktoberfest crowds have headed home, and the charming Bavarian streets are quiet and calm-momentarily. Villagers use the reprieve to drink in the crisp fall mountain air and prepare for the upcoming winter light festival. Soon the German-inspired shops and restaurants will be aglow with thousands of twinkling lights. Visitors will ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial