Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Chase Me

    A Broke and Beautiful Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    series Broke and Beautiful
    Winner of the RT Book Reviews Seal of Excellence AwardCollege drop-out Roxy Cumberland moved to New York with dreams of becoming an actress, but her dwindling bank account is quickly putting the kibosh on that fantasy. To make some quick cash, she signs up to perform singing telegrams. Her first customer is a gorgeous, cocky Manhattan trust-funder if she ever laid eyes on one. And what could be ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Chase Me

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    Narrated by Rachel Dulude ...
    Audiobook 1 - Broke and Beautiful

    Unabridged

    7 hours 6 min

    Winner of the RT Book Reviews Seal of Excellence Award College drop-out Roxy Cumberland moved to New York with dreams of becoming an actress, but her dwindling bank account is quickly putting the kibosh on that fantasy. To make some quick cash, she signs up to perform singing telegrams. Her first customer is a gorgeous, cocky Manhattan trust-funder if she ever laid eyes on one. And what could be ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • It Happened One Summer

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    USA TODAY BESTSELLERTessa Bailey is back with a Schitt’s Creek-inspired rom-com about a Hollywood “It Girl” who’s cut off from her wealthy family and exiled to a small Pacific Northwest beach town... where she butts heads with a surly, sexy local who thinks she doesn’t belong.As seen on E!Online, PopSugar, CNN, EliteDaily, Vulture, Buzzfeed, Bustle, the Nerd Daily, PARADE, LA Magazine, Country ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Fix Her Up

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    “Fix Her Up ticks all my romance boxes. Not only is it hilarious, it’s sweet, endearing, heartwarming and downright sexy. It’s a recipe for the perfect love story.” – Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author of Meet CuteA steamy, hilarious new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne!Georgette Castl... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • My Killer Vacation

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    An all-new, spicy murder mystery from Tessa Bailey, #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer...It was supposed to be a relaxing vacation in sweet, sunny Cape Cod—just me and my beloved brother—but discovering a corpse in our rental house really throws a wrench into our tanning schedule. Now a rude, crude bounty hunter has arrived on the back of his motorcycle to catch the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Love Her or Lose Her

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    Named one of the Best Romances of 2020 by Insider and Oprah Magazine + Marie Claire's Best New Books of 2020New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with a unique, sexy romantic comedy about a young married couple whose rocky relationship needs a serious renovation...Rosie and Dominic Vega are the perfect couple: high school sweethearts, best friends, madly in love. Well, they used ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Tools of Engagement

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    In Tessa Bailey’s latest rom-com, two enemies team up to flip a house... and the sparks between them might burn the place down or ignite a passion that neither can ignore!Hair, makeup, clothing, decor... everything in Bethany Castle's world is organized, planned, and styled to perfection. Which is why the homes she designs for her family's real estate business are the most coveted in town. The ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Hook, Line, and Sinker

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND #1 USA TODAY BESTSELLERIn the follow-up to It Happened One Summer, Tessa Bailey delivers another deliciously fun rom-com about a former player who accidentally falls for his best friend while trying to help her land a different man…King crab fisherman Fox Thornton has a reputation as a sexy, carefree flirt. Everyone knows he’s a guaranteed good time—in bed and out ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Make Me

    A Broke and Beautiful Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    series Broke and Beautiful
    USA TODAY BESTSELLERConstruction worker Russell Hart has been head-over-work boots for Abby Sullivan since the moment he laid eyes on her. But he knows a classy, uptown virgin like her could never be truly happy with a rough, blue-collar guy like him. If only she'd stop treating him like her personal hero—a role he craves more than oxygen—maybe he could accept it.With the future of her family's ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Need Me

    A Broke and Beautiful Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    series Broke and Beautiful
    When Honey Perribow traded in her cowboy boots for stilettos and left her small Kentucky town to attend Columbia University, she never expected to find a dirt-cheap apartment or two new best friends. No stranger to hard work, Honey is completely focused on her medical degree … until she sees newly minted professor Ben Dawson, and her concentration is hijacked. Honey is fascinated by her gorgeous ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Make Me

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    Narrated by Rachel Dulude ...
    Audiobook 3 - Broke and Beautiful

    Unabridged

    7 hours 8 min

    Construction worker Russell Hart has been head-over-work boots for Abby Sullivan since the moment he laid eyes on her. But he knows a classy, uptown virgin like her could never be truly happy with a rough, blue-collar guy like him. If only she'd stop treating him like her personal hero-a role he craves more than oxygen-maybe he could accept it. With the future of her family's hedge fund on her ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Need Me

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    Narrated by Rachel Dulude ...
    Audiobook 2 - Broke and Beautiful

    Unabridged

    6 hours 44 min

    When Honey Perribow traded in her cowboy boots for stilettos and left her small Kentucky town to attend Columbia University, she never expected to find a dirt-cheap apartment or two new best friends. No stranger to hard work, Honey is completely focused on her medical degree . . . until she sees newly minted professor Ben Dawson, and her concentration is hijacked. Honey is fascinated by her ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial