Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Chemistry Lessons

    From advice columnist Meredith Goldstein, a dazzling, romantic, and emotionally resonant YA debut about a teen science whiz in Cambridge, Massachusetts, who tries to crack the chemical equation for lasting love and instead wreaks havoc on herself and the boys in her life.For seventeen-year-old Maya, the equation for happiness is simple: a dream internship at MIT + two new science nerd friends + a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Chemistry Lessons

    Narrated by Lesa Wilson ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 46 min

    From advice columnist Meredith Goldstein, a dazzling, romantic, and emotionally resonant YA debut about a teen science whiz in Cambridge, Massachusetts, who tries to crack the chemical equation for lasting love and instead wreaks havoc on herself and the boys in her life.For seventeen-year-old Maya, the equation for happiness is simple: a dream internship at MIT + two new science nerd friends + a ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Can't Help Myself

    Lessons & Confessions from a Modern Advice Columnist

    A disarmingly honest memoir about giving advice when you're not sure what you're doing yourself, by the woman behind The Boston Globe's Love Letters column.Every day, Boston Globe advice columnist Meredith Goldstein takes on the relationship problems of thousands of dedicated readers. They look to her for wisdom on all matters of the heart- how to cope with dating fatigue and infidelity, work ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Can't Help Myself

    Lessons & Confessions from a Modern Advice Columnist

    Narrated by Meredith Goldstein ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 15 min

    A disarmingly honest memoir about giving advice when you're not sure what you're doing yourself, by the woman behind The Boston Globe's Love Letters column.Every day, Boston Globe advice columnist Meredith Goldstein takes on the relationship problems of thousands of dedicated readers. They look to her for wisdom on all matters of the heart- how to cope with dating fatigue and infidelity, work ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Buzz Books 2018: Young Adult Spring/Summer

    Exclusive Excerpts from Forthcoming Titles by Stephanie Garber, Meredith Goldstein, Matt Killeen, Farrah Penn, Mary Weber and more

    Book 8 - Buzz Books
    Welcome to Buzz Books 2018: Young Adult Spring/Summer. These substantial pre-publication excerpts reflect a broad spectrum of today’s young adult writing, from fantasy and romance to suspense and humor. You will discover debut writers to put on your radar, while enjoying early samples from some of the biggest authors in the field and even a memoir for younger readers. Readers will be happy to see ... Read more

    Free

  • The Singles

    A Novel

    Take an instantly recognizable social dilemma—attending a wedding alone—add a good laugh (and maybe a cry), and meet The Singles, the warm and witty debut by Boston Globe “Love Letters” columnist Meredith Goldstein.Beth “Bee” Evans’s first vow as a bride is that everyone on her list be invited to bring a guest to her lavish, Chesapeake Bay nuptials. When Hannah, Vicki, Rob, Joe, and Nancy one by ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Things That Grow

    After her grandmother dies, a girl travels to different gardens to scatter her ashes, learning about life and love along the way. From Love Letters advice columnist and podcast host Meredith Goldstein, this emotionally resonant novel with a touch of humor is perfect for fans of Robin Benway and Jenna Evans Welch.When Lori’s Dorothy Parker–loving grandmother dies, Lori’s world is turned upside down ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Things That Grow

    Narrated by Tessa Netting ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 12 min

    After her grandmother dies, a girl travels to different gardens to scatter her ashes, learning about life and love along the way. From Love Letters advice columnist and podcast host Meredith Goldstein, this emotionally resonant novel with a touch of humor is perfect for fans of Robin Benway and Jenna Evans Welch.When Lori’s Dorothy Parker–loving grandmother dies, Lori’s world is turned upside down ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Chemistry Lessons

    by Jae ...
    A beautiful friends-to-lovers lesbian romance about taking risks and figuring out that sometimes the perfect person has been right in front of you all along.Kylie and Regan have been best friends since kindergarten, supporting each other through thick and thin.While everyone thinks they would be perfect for each other, they insist there’s no chemistry between them—and Regan should know since she’s ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Remedial Rocket Science

    A Romantic Comedy

    by Susannah Nix ...
    Book 1 - Chemistry Lessons
    Opposites attract when a computer nerd meets a billionaire playboy.The last thing Melody expects when she moves across the country is to run into her college one-night stand again. Not only does the charming blast from her past work at the same company where she’s just started in the IT department, he’s the CEO’s son.Jeremy’s got a girlfriend and a reputation as a bad boy, so Melody resolves to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Experimental Marine Biology

    A Romantic Comedy

    by Susannah Nix ...
    Book 5 - Chemistry Lessons
    “Just friends” is all Brooke and Dylan have ever been. (Except for that one night in high school, but they don’t talk about that.) Growing up, he was her protector. Her confidante. The one guy she could always trust.Now she’s a marine biologist working toward her PhD in California, and he’s an underwear model in New York. Dylan’s only in town for a few days, crashing on Brooke’s couch and repaying ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Applied Electromagnetism

    A Romantic Comedy

    by Susannah Nix ...
    Book 4 - Chemistry Lessons
    “Combative coworkers on the road trip from hell: one smart, sassy heroine plus one yummy, cantankerous hero multiplied by plenty of misconceptions. Susannah Nix nails the perfect blend of hilarity and sexual tension. I loved it!” —TAMMARA WEBBER, New York Times bestselling authorAdam Cortinas may be gorgeous, but he’s made it clear he can’t stand Olivia—and the feeling is one hundred percent ... Read more

    $4.99 USD