Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Cinderella Is Dead

    by Kalynn Bayron ...
    "Wholly original and captivating." - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and LonelyGirls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that's perfect for fans of Dhonielle Clayton and Melissa Albert.**It's 200 years after Cinderella found her prince, but the fairy tale is over. Teen girls are now ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • This Poison Heart

    by Kalynn Bayron ...
    Darkness blooms in bestselling author Kalynn Bayron's new contemporary fantasy about a girl with a unique and deadly power.Briseis has a gift: she can grow plants from tiny seeds to rich blooms with a single touch.When Briseis's aunt dies and wills her a dilapidated estate in rural New York, Bri and her parents decide to leave Brooklyn behind for the summer. Hopefully there, surrounded by plants ... Read more

    $11.29 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Cinderella is Evil

    series Fairy Tales Retold
    History is told from one person’s perspective. Sometimes they don’t get it right.Ugly Stepsister Anna has wrongly been accused of being mean and evil. Now it is time she got the opportunity to tell her side of the story.With Cinderella so perfect and wonderful, it is no wonder Anna feels ugly in comparison. Dealing with bullies, a grumpy mother and the death of her step-father, Anna is at her wits ... Read more

    Free

  • Seriously, Cinderella Is SO Annoying!

    The Story of Cinderella as Told by the Wicked Stepmother

    Illustrated by Gerald Guerlais ...
    series The Other Side of the Story
    OF COURSE you think Cinderella was the sweetest belle of the ball. You don't know the other side of the story. Well, let me tell you... ... Read more

    $20.19 USD

  • Cinderella is My Babysitter (Disney Princess)

    series Little Golden Book
    Disney princesses make the best babysitters! Children ages 2 to 5 will love this Little Golden Book about Cinderella taking care of her fairy godmother's niece—and dealing with some silly magical mishaps! ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Seriously, Cinderella Is SO Annoying!

    The Story of Cinderella as Told by the Wicked Stepmother

    Narrated by Various Narrators ...

    Unabridged

    7 min

    OF COURSE you think Cinderella was the sweetest belle of the ball. You don't know the other side of the story. Well, let me tell you... ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Dexter Is Dead

    A Novel

    by Jeff Lindsay ...
    series Dexter Series #8
    After seven national bestsellers and eight seasons as one of the most successful shows on television, New York Times bestselling author Jeff Lindsay bids a thrilling farewell to his uniquely twisted and beloved serial killer, Dexter Morgan. Dexter Is Dead is the definitive conclusion of the character who has become a global icon.Dexter Morgan has burned the candle at both ends for many years. ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Capital is Dead

    Is This Something Worse?

    by McKenzie Wark ...
    It's not capitalism, it's not neoliberalism - what if it's something worse?In this radical and visionary new book, McKenzie Wark argues that information has empowered a new kind of ruling class. Through the ownership and control of information, this emergent class dominates not only labour but capital as traditionally understood as well. And it’s not just tech companies like Amazon and Google. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Your Eight O'clock is Dead

    The River City Mysteries, #1

    by Kat Jorgensen ...
    series The River City Mysteries #1
    Becca Reynolds is having a bad day. Her grandfather's lecture (#405: Eat a Healthy Diet or Die Not Trying) makes her late for her job at Daley & Palmer, the psychiatric group where she works as office manager – her title not theirs. But she knows her day has taken a really bad turn when she finds the firm's eight o'clock patient dead with Dr. Daley's letter opener opening the patient instead of ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Falafel King Is Dead

    by Sara Shilo ...
    Members of an Israeli family cope with new threats and old losses in a novel “remarkable for the vividness of the five individual voices” (The Times).The town has lost its famed falafel king, but the Dadon family have also lost a father and husband. Living with the daily threat of Katyusha missiles from neighboring Lebanon, and struggling to survive amid the rubble of their lives, Simona and her ... Read more

    $10.69 USD

  • Paul Is Dead

    by C.C. Benison ...
    Under the sway of a charismatic stranger, five friends at an isolated lakeside cottage find their idyll unravelling, leaving two of them -- Lydia Eadon and Dorian Grant -- trapped in an explosion of violence that shatters their young lives and propels them past the borders of conventional morality. Forty years later when a body is unearthed from the scene of their revels, Lydia -- a book editor in ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • The King Is Dead

    series 5
    Crime reporter Samantha Adams is working on a book called American Weird when her boyfriend, Harry Zack, persuades her to join him at a barbecue cookoff in Tupelo, Mississippi. As Harry puts it, the King's birthplace “ought to be lousy with weird.” Besides, they're driving there in a genuine pink Cadillac.... Also driving toward Tupelo is Mary Ann McClanahan, who more or less killed her worthless ... Read more

    $4.99 USD