Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • City of Windows

    A Novel

    by Robert Pobi ...
    Book 1 - Lucas Page
    **"City of Windows is moving, breathtaking—a great entertainment." —The Wall Street Journal“A tough, wise, knowing narrative voice, a great plot, a great setting, and even better characters — I loved this.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author**In the tradition of Jeffery Deaver’s Lincoln Rhyme and David Baldacci’s Amos Decker, Robert Pobi's City of Windows introduces Lucas Page, a ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    City of Windows

    A Novel

    by Robert Pobi ...
    Narrated by Stephen Graybill ...
    Audiobook 1 - Lucas Page

    Unabridged

    11 hours 5 min

    “A tough, wise, knowing narrative voice, a great plot, a great setting, and even better characters — I loved this.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling authorIn the tradition of Jeffery Deaver’s Lincoln Rhyme and David Baldacci’s Amos Decker, Robert Pobi's City of Windows introduces Lucas Page, a brilliant, reluctant investigator, matching wits with a skilled, invisible killerDuring the worst b ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Dark Side

    A Collection of Mysteries & Thrillers

    Welcome to The Dark Side, a collection of excerpts from some of Simon & Schuster Canada’s most terrifying, mysterious, and suspenseful novels. From Nick Cutter’s old-school thriller, The Troop, to Kathy Reichs’ internationally bestselling Bones series, these stories will leave you trembling.The Dark Side ebook includes excerpts from:Bones of the Lost by Kathy ReichsThe Demonologist by Andrew ... Read more

    Free

  • Do No Harm

    A Lucas Page Novel

    by Robert Pobi ...
    Book 3 - Lucas Page
    In Robert Pobi's thriller Do No Harm, a series of suicides and accidental deaths in the medical community are actually well-disguised murders and only Lucas Page can see the pattern and discern the truth that no one else believes.Lucas Page is a polymath, astrophysicist, professor, husband, father of five adopted children, bestselling author, and ex-FBI agent—emphasis on "ex." Severely wounded ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Under Pressure

    A Lucas Page Novel

    by Robert Pobi ...
    Book 2 - Lucas Page
    **"Complexly plotted... skillfully drawn." --**The Wall Street JournalA series of deadly explosions rock the city of New York and with too many victims and no known motive, the F.B.I. turns once again to Dr. Lucas Page in Robert Pobi's Under Pressure*.*On a beautiful October evening, New York City's iconic Guggenheim Museum is closed for a tech company's private gala. Until an explosion rocks the ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Under Pressure

    A Lucas Page Novel

    by Robert Pobi ...
    Narrated by Will Damron ...
    Audiobook 2 - Lucas Page

    Unabridged

    11 hours 37 min

    **"**This knotty thriller is all the more absorbing because of narrator Will Damron, who captures the quirkiness and humor of its brilliant protagonist, Dr. Lucas Page...This fast-paced fiction will absorb the listener." -- AudioFile MagazineA series of deadly explosions rock the city of New York and with too many victims and no known motive, the F.B.I. turns once again to Dr. Lucas Page in Robert ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Mannheim Rex

    by Robert Pobi ...
    Narrated by Peter Berkrot ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 48 min

    Recently widowered and grieving, Gavin flees New York City for the quiet of the country. His new home on Lake Caldasac has surprisingly few visitors, and the author soon learns why: a suspiciously high number of people have gone missing in the small town. The deaths have all been ruled accidents, but Finn Horn, a handicapped boy obsessed with fishing, knows the truth. There's a monster in the lake ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    American Woman

    by Robert Pobi ...
    Narrated by Christina Traister ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 54 min

    A stifling heat wave rolls into New York City, amplifying the already critical level of tension in the fragile concrete ecosystem. The air tastes of electricity-the negative charge of bad things to come-but everyone hopes it's just the temperature. Then, on the morning homicide detective Alexandra "Hemi" Hemingway finds out she is pregnant, a twisted serial killer makes his debut. And the heat ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Do No Harm

    by Robert Pobi ...
    Narrated by Will Damron ...
    Audiobook 3 - Lucas Page

    Unabridged

    11 hours 7 min

    Lucas Page is a polymath, astrophysicist, professor, husband, father of five adopted children, bestselling author, and ex-FBI agent—emphasis on ex. Severely wounded after being caught in an explosion, Page left the FBI behind and put his focus on the rebuilding the rest of his life. But Page is uniquely gifted in being able to recognize patterns that elude others, a skill that brings the FBI ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Bloodman

    by Robert Pobi ...
    Narrated by Luke Daniels ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 31 min

    FBI independent contractor Jake Cole deciphers the language of murderers by reconstructing three-dimensional crime scene models in his head-a grim gift that has left his nerves frayed and his psyche fragile. When his father, an important American painter, is almost killed in an Alzheimer's-fueled accident, Jake is forced to come home and confront a past he spent a quarter of a century trying to ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • House of Windows

    The haunting debut novel by the Bram Stoker Award-winning author—“think Henry James and Joyce Carol Oates with just a few paragraphs of Joe Lansdale” (Tor.com).For the last few years, Veronica Croydon has been at the center of scandal, first as the younger woman for whom her famous professor left his wife, and then as his apparent widow. When a writer staying at the same vacation home as Veronica ... Read more

    $9.89 USD

  • Windows 10 Shortcut Keys: The Complete List of Windows 10 Shortcuts

    series Shortcuts Matters
    *Begin to enjoy the benefits of Windows 10*Windows 10 is an operating system developed, released and sold by Microsoft Corporation as part of Windows NT operating systems.Now, there is more to know about it. This version of windows unlike older versions has many features that will help you to do more, however, installing and using windows 10 is not enough, you need to find out things that make it ... Read more

    $2.99 USD