Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


coming home to ottercombe bay bella osborne

Showing 1 - 12 of 28754 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Coming Home to Ottercombe Bay

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Ottercombe Bay was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.‘Bella Osborne has such a nice touch with description that I was utterly charmed by Ottercombe Bay’ Sue Moorcroft ‘Absolutely brilliant. It's funny, heartwarming, entertaining and I couldn't put it down. It's exactly what you need if you want a delightful summer read’ Phillipa AshleyDaisy ... Read more

    $7.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    Coming Home to Ottercombe Bay

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Narrated by Jaimi Barbakoff ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 50 min

    Ottercombe Bay was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.‘Bella Osborne has such a nice touch with description that I was utterly charmed by Ottercombe Bay’ Sue Moorcroft‘Absolutely brilliant. It's funny, heartwarming, entertaining and I couldn't put it down. It's exactly what you need if you want a delightful summer read’ Phillipa AshleyDaisy ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Ottercombe Bay – Part One: Where There’s a Will... (Ottercombe Bay Series)

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Book 1 - Ottercombe Bay Series
    Escape to the Devon coast, with Part One of a four-part series from the author of Willow Cottage.Daisy Wickens has returned to Ottercombe Bay, the picturesque Devon town where her mother died when she was a girl. She plans to leave as soon as her great uncle’s funeral is over, but Great Uncle Reg had other ideas. He’s left Daisy a significant inheritance – an old building in a state of disrepair, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Ottercombe Bay – Part Four: Shaken and Stirred (Ottercombe Bay Series)

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Book 4 - Ottercombe Bay Series
    Escape to the Devon coast, with Part Four of a four-part series from the author of Willow Cottage.Daisy Wickens has returned to Ottercombe Bay, the picturesque Devon town where her mother died when she was a girl. She plans to leave as soon as her great uncle’s funeral is over, but Great Uncle Reg had other ideas. He’s left Daisy a significant inheritance – an old building in a state of disrepair ... Read more

    $3.49 USD $0.99 USD

  • Ottercombe Bay – Part Three: Raising the Bar (Ottercombe Bay Series)

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Book 3 - Ottercombe Bay Series
    Escape to the Devon coast, with Part Three of a four-part series from the author of Willow Cottage.Daisy Wickens has returned to Ottercombe Bay, the picturesque Devon town where her mother died when she was a girl. She plans to leave as soon as her great uncle’s funeral is over, but Great Uncle Reg had other ideas. He’s left Daisy a significant inheritance – an old building in a state of ... Read more

    $2.49 USD

  • Ottercombe Bay – Part Two: Gin and Trouble (Ottercombe Bay Series)

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Book 2 - Ottercombe Bay Series
    Escape to the Devon coast, with Part Two of a four-part series from the author of Willow Cottage.Daisy Wickens has returned to Ottercombe Bay, the picturesque Devon town where her mother died when she was a girl. She plans to leave as soon as her great uncle’s funeral is over, but Great Uncle Reg had other ideas. He’s left Daisy a significant inheritance – an old building in a state of disrepair, ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Coming Home to The Cowboy

    Book 2 - The Brides of Bella Lucia
    New York advertising executive Rebecca Valentine is now facing her biggest challenge — her biological clock. In an effort to get her life sorted out, Rebecca travels to a tranquil ranch in Wyoming….Charming, easygoing Mitchell Tucker isn't at all what Rebecca expected. For this rancher is not only a millionaire businessman but also a world-class dad devoted to his two adorable children. Rebecca ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Girls

    The perfect feel-good, new book club read to uplift you in 2022

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Four old friends. Thrown back together after forty years apart. What could possibly go wrong?In the 1970s, The Girls were best friends sharing a house and good times: Zara the famous diva actor, Val the uptight solicitor, Jackie the wild child and Pauline the quirky introvert. Now they're in their twilight years, and Zara suggests that they live with her to support each other through old age ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $4.99 USD

  • The Library

    the uplifting and feelgood page-turner you need to read in 2022

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Two lonely bookworms. An unexpected friendship. A library that needs their help'A touching story of a friendship between a troubled teenager, a yoga-practising farming woman in her seventies and a local library. A delight!' – Sunday Times bestselling author Katie FfordeTeenager Tom has always blended into the background of life. After a row with his dad and facing an unhappy future at the dog food ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Escape to Willow Cottage (Willow Cottage Series)

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Narrated by Elisabeth Hopper ...
    Audiobook 1-4 - Willow Cottage Series

    Unabridged

    14 hours 53 min

    A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo.When she finally ... Read more

    $31.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Escape to Willow Cottage (Willow Cottage Series)

    by Bella Osborne ...
    series Willow Cottage Series
    The Escape to Willow Cottage was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and ... Read more

    $9.49 USD

  • Coming Home to Brightwater Bay

    by Holly Hepburn ...
    **The BRAND NEW series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**'Joyous – a treat of a tale that whisks your heart away to the beautiful shores of Orkney. Prepare to fall in love with this fantastic series!' MIRANDA DICKINSONOn paper, Merina Wilde has it all: a successful career writing the kind of romantic novels that make even the hardest hearts swoon, a perfect ... Read more

    $9.99 USD