Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Conspiracy Theory

    A Gregor Demarkian Novel

    by Jane Haddam ...
    Book 19 - Gregor Demarkian Novels
    In the tradition of P. D. James, Jane Haddam's novels combine compelling story lines with a keen-eyed, complex sense of the character's psychology and sharp, evocative sense of place. Over the years her novels featuring retired F. B. I. agent Gregor Demarkian have won her the respect of the critics and an ever-increasing number of devoted readers. Now with Conspiracy Theory, all of Haddam's ample ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Conspiracy Theory

    by John Morris ...
    series Fractured
    Long Description:Conspiracy Theory, Book Two of the Fractured series, is a mystery and espionage thriller that continues the story of April Bekkons and Annaliese Braun; damaged, but not broken by events no young girl should have knowledge of. They raise themselves to do what is necessary to save themselves, others, and eventually their country, from destruction.The book picks up directly from the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Conspiracy Theory

    by John Morris ...
    series Fractured
    Conspiracy Theory is a fast-paced mystery and espionage thriller that continues the story of April Bekkons and Annaliese Braun; damaged, but not broken by events no young girl should have knowledge of. They raise themselves to do what is necessary to save themselves, others, and eventually their country, from destruction.   The book picks up directly from the last line of Inner Sanctum, and ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The United States of Paranoia

    A Conspiracy Theory

    by Jesse Walker ...
    Jesse Walker’s The United States of Paranoia presents a comprehensive history of conspiracy theories in American culture and politics, from the colonial era to the War on Terror.The fear of intrigue and subversion doesn’t exist only on the fringes of society, but has always been part of our national identity. When such tales takes hold, Walker argues, they reflect the anxieties and experiences of ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The United States of Paranoia

    A Conspiracy Theory

    by Jesse Walker ...
    A comprehensive history and analysis of the origins, evolution, and current life, legacy, and impact of conspiracy theories in American culture and politics, from the colonial era to today.Conspiracies have been woven through America’s social tapestry since the beginning of its history. The United States of Paranoia is a unique and fascinating look at how these commonly held beliefs—true or not ... Read more

    $13.49 USD

  • Conspiracy Theory

    by Mike Enemigo ...
    MUSIC, MONEY, MARIJUANA, MURDER, LIES,DECEPTION, BETRAYAL...Kokain is an upcoming rapper trying to make a name for himself in the Sacramento, CA underground scene (home of raps stars Lavish D, Mozzy, Brotha Lynch Hung and C-Bo), and Nicki is his girlfriend.One night, in October, Nicki's brother, along with her brother's best friend go to rob a house of its $100,000 marijuana crop. It goes wrong, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Conspiracy Theory

    by Paul Carlson ...
    The Ancient Secrets Klub meets at a popular Italian restaurant, yet their meetings are rarely ordinary. How much can possibly happen at a dinner table? ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Goodbye Mandeville

    A Conspiracy Theory

    by Eliana Mason ...
    Elaine, being skeptical and often demanding, was the leading scientist of a Level-4 lab in a faraway country, where their team of highly educated international scientists had secretly created and engineered the novel Coronavirus. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Interview with a Fallen Angel

    The Conspiracy Theory

    This is the incredible story of a reporter who accepts an invitation to interview the world's greatest villain-Satan himself. The devil is so confident that his popularity will remain intact, along with his influence on mankind, that he provides the reporter with the details of his former existence in Heaven and lays out his plot to destroy mankind and the methods he will use to ensure his goal is ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Conspiracy Theory

    by John Morris ...
    This fast-paced mystery and espionage thriller continues the story of April and Annaliese; damaged, but not broken by events no young girl should have knowledge of. They raise themselves to do what is necessary to save themselves, others, and eventually their country, from destruction. The book picks up directly from the last line of Inner Sanctum, and introduces Michael. From the apparent ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Conspiracy Theory

    by Rich Restucci ...
    Narrated by Michael Kramer ...
    Audiobook 2 - Zombie Theories

    Unabridged

    7 hours 48 min

    Immunity. Everyone wants it. One man has it. Our hero, if you can call him that, must escape from the government facility he is incarcerated in. Escape the certifiable, alphabet-agency super-spook who seized him and dragged him across the country. Elude an army of doctors and soldiers who think he is the answer to the plague of the living dead. Flee back to his friends, a continent away. Can he ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Conspiracy Theory

    Narrated by James Anderson Foster ...
    Audiobook 7 - Quincy Harker Collection

    Unabridged

    8 hours 35 min

    There are rogue government agents hunting supernatural creatures all over Charlotte. There's a bloodbath in the parking lot of a demon bar and a massacre at a shopping mall. There are protests and tear gas and riot cops and somehow Quincy F'n Harker is the one stuck in the middle of cops, monsters, and DEMON agents trying to keep them from tearing his city apart. And now there seems to be a ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial