Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Cowboy's Legacy

    by B.J. Daniels ...
    series The Montana Cahills #3
    Nothing will stop a Cahill cowboy from protecting what’s hisAfter a rocky marriage and even rockier divorce, Sheriff Flint Cahill finally has something good in his life again. Maggie Thompson’s down-to-earth charm and beautiful smile hooked him from the start. When she disappears on the day they plan to start their lives together, all signs point to abduction—and his ex-wife.Functioning on ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Cowboy's Legacy

    by B.J. Daniels ...
    Narrated by Graham Winton ...
    series Montana Cahills #3

    Unabridged

    9 hours 33 min

    New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels brings you the third installment in her Cahill Ranch series with COWBOY'S LEGACY, perfect for fans of Linda Lael Miller, Diana Palmer, Lori Wilde, Joan Johnston, R.C. Ryan and readers of Western romance and romantic suspense. When Sheriff Flint Cahill's lover Maggie disappears, he knows his ex-wife is behind it. But with a winter storm coming, can he ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • One Night with a Cowboy: A Western Romance Sampler

    Tough, rugged and oh-so-sexy…There's just something about those Western men. From Wyoming to Oregon, Texas to Montana, let today's top-selling masters of Western romance sweep you away with this sneak peek at ten brand new novels. The West has never been wilder!Featuring extended excerpts from Once a Rancher by Linda Lael Miller, Untamed by Diana Palmer, One Night Charmer by Maisey Yates, Rustler ... Read more

    Free

  • Cowboy Accomplice

    by B.J. Daniels ...
    series McCalls' Montana #2
    HOW HARD CAN IT BE TO FIND A COWBOY IN MONTANA…?The only thing J.T. McCall cares about is cattle. He’s always been the responsible brother and has been running the family-owned Sundown Ranch for years. He’s as authentic a cowboy as they come—and Regina Holland knows it.He’s just what she’s looking for, and she’s determined to have him—for business purposes only, of course. So when she finagles a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Second Chance Cowboy

    by B.J. Daniels ...
    series Whitehorse, Montana #6
    The gorgeous hunk of cowboy fl esh had a name- Hank Monroe-and just about every woman in Whitehorse dreamed of being his match. So why would the newcomer want to date plain ol' Arlene Evans? His arrival was enough to flip her world upside down-leaving no time at all to get her hair done-but could he also set it right? When Arlene's pregnant daughter disappears, Hank's got the connections to close ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Heart of a Cowboy

    An Anthology

    From "First Lady of the West" Linda Lael Miller and New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels come two tales of love and trust in big sky countryCreed's HonorLinda Lael MillerConner Creed knows exactly who he is: a hardworking rancher carrying on his uncle's legacy in Lonesome Bend, Colorado. Maybe a small-town cowboy's life isn't his dream, but he owes the ma... ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Best-Kept Secrets & Second Chance Cowboy

    BESTSELLING AUTHOR COLLECTIONReader-favorite romances in collectible volumes from our bestselling authorsBest-Kept Secrets by #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa JacksonPreviously published as The McCaffertys: ThorneWhen his pregnant half sister is injured in a car accident, Thorne McCafferty rushes to the hospital in his hometown of Grand Hope, Montan... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • High-Caliber Cowboy

    by B.J. Daniels ...
    series McCalls' Montana #4
    Land. Money. Cattle. All part and parcel of the Big Sky business in New York Times bestseller B.J. Daniels’ MCCALLS’ MONTANA.The McCalls have been sworn enemies of the VanHorns for generations…until now.Black sheep of the family, Brandon McCall, has zero to lose by crossing the property line. His own father can’t fault hard work—no matter the employer. But fraternizing with a female VanHorn is out ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Cowboy Homecoming

    A 2-in-1 Collection

    Two rough-and-tumble cowboys get a second chance at their unforgettable first loves…Big Sky Summer by Linda Lael MillerWhen his childhood sweetheart returns home to Parable, Montana, Walker Parrish can’t ignore that his “act now, think later” passion for beautiful Casey Elder has had consequences. Two teenage consequences! This tough cowboy has always wanted kids. Now, with Casey back in Parable, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Long, Tall Texans: Regan & Second Chance Cowboy

    series Long, Tall Texans #11
    Fall in love with those LONG, TALL TEXANS in REGAN from New York Times bestseller Diana Palmer, originally published as REGAN’S PRIDE in 1994, and SECOND CHANCE COWBOY from New York Times bestseller B.J. Daniels, originally published in 2008.Two sexy cowboys, two second chances at a happily ever after.In REGAN, Ted Regan has a second chance with his first love—if his pride will allow him to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Cowboy Justice

    An Anthology

    New York Times **bestselling authors B.J. Daniels and Elle James present heart-stoppingsuspense where everything rides on the shoulders of two of rugged cowboys.One Tall, Dark Montana Mystery**The gorgeous hunk of cowboy flesh had a name—Hank Monroe—and just aboutevery woman in Whitehorse dreamed of being his match. So why would the newcomer want todate plain old Arlene Evans? When Arlene's ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Cowboy Protector Collection

    An Anthology

    Three cowboy protector romances in one collection for the first time by New York Times bestselling authors Linda Lael Miller, B.J. Daniels, and Delores Fossen.The Man from Stone Creek by Linda Lael MillerWhen trouble strikes in Haven, Arizona, Ranger Sam O'Ballivan is determined to sort it out. He arrives posing as the new schoolteacher, and discovers his first task: bringing the ranchers' ... Read more

    $9.99 USD