Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Cowboy Courage

    Includes a bonus novella

    by Carolyn Brown

    series Longhorn Canyon #6
    Childhood sweethearts get a second chance for love in this heartwarming USA Today bestseller from the queen of cowboy romance.After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't repair a ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Cowboy Courage

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    Unabridged

    8 hours 44 min

    Love gets a second chance in this charming cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven ... Read more

    $22.98 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Cowboy Courage

    by Stormy Glenn

    [Siren Classic ManLove: Erotic Alternative Cowboy Romance, M/M, sex toys] Benjamin Brody and Neason Blaecleah shared one special night together then went their separate ways, both afraid of what they wanted from the other and neither willing to put themselves out on a limb. But a fateful mistake changes all of that. When Neason is involved in a car accident, he's left without his sight. Neason's ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • COWBOY COURAGE

    by Judy Duarte

    SHE WAS A WOMAN ON THE RUNShattered by her fiancé’s betrayal, Lauren Taylor fled California and her society engagement. In a small Texas town, she found a place for herself in the gentle arms of rancher Cole McAdams. He was as honest as the day was long…and as guarded.HE’D GIVEN HER SHELTER FROM THE STORM.Cole had enough problems keeping his ranch afloat and raising his daughter alone. He’d ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Cowboy Courage

    Westerns and the Portrayal of Bravery

    by William Hampes

    Film and television Westerns are most often associated with physical bravery. However, many--especially those produced during the "Golden Age" of Westerns from the late 1940s through the early 1960s--also demonstrate moral bravery (the willingness to do the right thing even when met with others' disapproval) and psychological bravery (the ability to overcome one's fear and inner conflict to bring ... Read more

    $19.69 USD

  • Christmas with a Cowboy

    Includes a bonus novella

    by Carolyn Brown

    series Longhorn Canyon #5
    A rugged Texas cowboy gets into the Christmas spirit to prove himself to the woman he loves in this heartwarming novel from the USA Today bestselling author of The Family Journal.Maverick Callahan lives up to his reputation as a freewheeling cowboy. But a year ago he fell head-over-heels for an extraordinary woman he met while on vacation, a woman he was convinced he'd never see again. So when she ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Merry Cowboy Christmas

    by Carolyn Brown

    series Lucky Penny Ranch #3
    **This Christmas, Santa's wearing a Stetson in this "sweet and funny" USA Today bestselling romance filled with holiday cheer and "a captivating cast of characters" (Publishers Weekly).Tis the night before Christmas and all through the house is the presence of one wickedly hot cowboy who's come to stay for the holiday. Fiona Logan is downright shocked to return to her childhood home and find that ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • How to Marry a Cowboy

    by Carolyn Brown

    series Cowboys & Brides #4
    Book 4 of Cowboys & BridesFrom New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.Texas rancher Mason Harper's daughters want a new mama in the worst way, and when a beautiful woman in a tattered wedding gown appears on their doorstep, the two little girls adopt ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Red's Hot Cowboy

    by Carolyn Brown

    series Spikes & Spurs #2
    Book 2 in the Spikes & Spurs SeriesHe wasn't looking for trouble...But when the cops are knocking on your door, trouble's definitely found you. And this is where Wil Marshall finds himself after checking in to the Longhorn Inn. It could all be a big mistake, but Wil's not getting much sleep. Then the motel owner—who is drop dead gorgeous and feisty to boot—saves him from an even worse night behind ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Billion Dollar Cowboy

    by Carolyn Brown

    series Cowboys & Brides #1
    Book 1 of Cowboys & BridesFrom New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.Colton Nelson was twenty-eight years old when he won the Texas Lottery and went from ranch hand to ranch owner overnight. Now he's desperate to keep the gold diggers away. It shouldn ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Cowboy Strong

    Includes a Bonus Novella

    by Carolyn Brown

    series Longhorn Canyon #7
    When sparks fly between a rugged Texas cowboy and a girl next door, a fake engagement starts to feel all too real in this heartwarming romance from a USA Today bestselling author.Alana Carey can out-rope, out-ride, and challenge even the best Texas cowboy. Working on her father's ranch for most of her life has made her tough as nails, but she does have one soft spot -- and his name is Paxton ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Cowboy Christmas Miracle

    by Carolyn Brown

    series Burnt Boot, Texas #4
    New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown's cowboy romance that features:Opposites attractFamilies in a long-standing feudAnd a truly happy, Texas Christmas miracle**Opposites may attract...**The Brennans and the Gallaghers put aside their one-hundred-year feud every Tuesday for a weekly poker game. This week, the stakes are sky-high. Goaded t... ... Read more

    $7.19 USD