Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “cristin harber

Skip side bar filters
  • Delta: Rescue: A MacKenzie Family Novella

    series The MacKenzie Family
    From Liliana Hart’s New York Times bestselling MacKenzie family comes a new story by New York Times bestselling author Cristin Harber...When Luke Brenner takes an off-the-books job on the MacKenzie-Delta joint task force, he has one goal: shut down sex traffickers on his personal hunt for retribution. This operation brings him closer than he’s ever been to avenge his first love, who was taken, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

People who read this also enjoyed

  • Hot SEAL

    Navy SEAL/Military Romance

    series HOT SEAL Team #1
    Fake a relationship with his ex-wife? Not on your life!When a terrorist steals a drug submarine, Navy SEAL Dane "Viking" Erikson finds himself thrust into his first HOT mission with an unexpected partner: his ex-wife, DEA agent Ivy McGill. Dane doesn't want to work with the one woman who still twists him up inside, but he can't refuse a direct order from his commanding officer.Ivy's on a mission ... Read more

    Free

  • Operation Sheba

    by Misty Evans ...
    series Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series #1
    For fans of Homeland and Covert Affairs!***#1 Romantic Suspense, #2 Romance, #3 Bestseller in 2010!***1st Place Winner of the New England Readers Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense!Originally published in 2008. Newly edited with a fresh cover and bonus material in 2014! First in the award-winning romantic suspense Super Agent series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans.<stron... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Deep Trouble: A MacKenzie Family Novella

    series The MacKenzie Family
    From Liliana Hart’s New York Times bestselling MacKenzie family comes a new story by best-selling author Kimberly Kincaid...Bartender Kylie Walker went into the basement of The Corner Tavern for a box of cocktail napkins, but what she got was an eyeful of murder. Now she’s on the run from a killer with connections, and one wrong step could be her last. Desperate to stay safe, Kylie calls the only ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Rush: A MacKenzie Family Novella

    series The MacKenzie Family
    From Liliana Hart’s New York Times bestselling MacKenzie family comes a new story by bestselling author Robin Covington...Atticus Rush doesn’t really like people. Years in Special Ops and law enforcement showed him the worst of humanity, making his mountain hideaway the ideal place to live. But when his colleagues at MacKenzie Security need him to save the kidnapped young daughter of a U.S. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Trouble Maker: A MacKenzie Family Novel

    by Liliana Hart ...
    series The MacKenzie Family
    Marnie Whitlock has never known what it’s like to be normal. Her ability to see the future and people’s innermost thoughts makes her an outcast—feared—loathed. Even by her own parents. And her father is determined to beat the curse out of her. Her only chance for survival is to escape Surrender.Beckett Hamilton has loved Marnie since they were kids, but one horrible night destroyed any future he’d ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Bullet Proof: A MacKenzie Family Novella

    by Avery Flynn ...
    series The MacKenzie Family
    From Liliana Hart’s New York Times bestselling MacKenzie family comes a new story by best-selling author Avery Flynn..."Being one of the good guys is not my thing."Bianca Sutherland isn't at an exclusive Eyes-Wide-Shut style orgy for the orgasms. She’s there because the only clue to her friend’s disappearance is a photo of a painting hanging somewhere in Bisu Manor. Determined to find her missing ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Desire & Ice: A MacKenzie Family Novella

    series The MacKenzie Family
    From Liliana Hart’s New York Times bestselling MacKenzie family comes a new story by New York Times bestselling author Christopher Rice...Danny Patterson isn’t a teenager anymore. He’s the newest and youngest sheriff’s deputy in Surrender, Montana. A chance encounter with his former schoolteacher on the eve of the biggest snowstorm to hit Surrender in years shows him that some schoolboy crushes ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Hot Witness: A MacKenzie Family Novella

    series The MacKenzie Family
    Eva Gray has a secret. Eight years ago, her sister entered the Brothers of Sin Motorcycle Club and never came back. Seven years ago, she vowed revenge, even if she had to change everything about her life to do it—her look, her name, her face.Now she’s stalking the Brothers and looking for weakness. She’s close to achieving her goal, so close she can taste it. But a prominent federal judge is now ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Spies & Stilettos: A MacKenzie Family Novel

    by Liliana Hart ...
    series The MacKenzie Family
    New York Times bestselling author Liliana Hart returns to her bestselling MacKenzie family with her trademark of “Passionate Romantic Suspense & Spine-Tingling Mystery” in SPIES & STILETTOS...Elena Nayal has worked for MacKenzie Security for years. Quiet and unassuming, she stays in the shadows of the world's most elite clandestine agency. But she's trained relentlessly after hours, and her only ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Never Surrender: A MacKenzie Family Novella

    series The MacKenzie Family
    New York Times bestselling author Kaylea Cross dives into Liliana Hart’s MacKenzie family with NEVER SURRENDER…As the Bagram crew assembles at a guest ranch in Montana to celebrate the wedding of two of its own, everyone expects a fun week-long vacation enjoying some much-needed downtime together. But in the picturesque foothills bordering the ranch, a hidden danger lurks.When the guys stumble ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Wicked Hot: A MacKenzie Family Novella

    series The MacKenzie Family
    New York Times bestselling author Gennita Low adds international intrigue and suspense to Liliana Hart’s MacKenzie family with WICKED HOT...A US operative/businessman had been kidnapped in Indonesia. He has a vital piece of information that would get the US government in trouble. But Indonesia is a country with with over 17000 islands, with plenty of jungles in which to hide.Off-the book NSA fixer ... Read more

    $2.99 USD