Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Matter of Some Scandal

    by Daisy Banks ...
    Sometimes scandal is worth more than its weight in gold.Love was folly, in Prudence Wellbourne's innocence. Now well-coined, sophisticated and wiser, she can easily live without it. But the one man who holds the key to her stubborn heart calls that belief into question.Fifteen years has done nothing to cool Argyle Clairmonte's desire for Prudence. His bold attempt to regain her love lands him in ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Timeless

    by Daisy Banks ...
    Their love will be eternal, the legend says. . .if they survive.Lonely and forced into a life of secrecy, four hundred-year-old Magnus finds Sian--the sexy music film producer who's working in his house--tough to ignore. As she resists his alter ego when he invades her dreams to seduce her, her innate powers astound him and his need only grows. In dreams or reality, he's determined to make her his ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Daisy and the Trouble with Piggy Banks

    by Kes Gray ...
    series A Daisy Story
    Daisy's getting into more trouble than ever before! When her best friend Gabby turns up at Daisy's house with the most awesome, immense, water-squirting micro-scooter Daisy's ever seen, Daisy knows she's got to have one too! Trouble is, they cost a LOT of money. So Daisy and Gabby hatch a money-making plan... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Daisy (The Puppy Place #38)

    by Ellen Miles ...
    Book 38 - The Puppy Place
    Welcome to the Puppy Place--where every puppy finds a home!Charles is so happy to be fostering Daisy, the cutest Boston terrier. She loves being around people and even other dogs. But when Daisy is left alone, she chews things up. And Charles can't stay with her all the time. Will he be able to help this puppy find a new home? ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Dark Obsessions Anthology

    They're watching. Waiting.Bound by their desires to own—the uncontrollable hunger that breaks rationality and brings forth their baser needs.To hunt. To take.Morals and humanity have no place in this game, one they'll win at all costs.A hunter never apologizes. A man claims his woman without guilt or care for the consequences.And in this dark obsession, these demons will own your soul.The Dark ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Careering

    Hilarious and unflinchingly honest, Careering takes a hard look at the often toxic relationship working women have with their dream jobs.careering (verb)1. working endlessly for a job you used to love and now resent entirely2. moving in a way that feels out of controlImogen has always dreamed of writing for a magazine. Infinite internships later, Imogen dreams of any... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Faith and Hope in Lancaster

    The Amish of Lancaster County, #1

    by Daisy Fields ...
    Book 1 - The Amish of Lancaster County
    (Part One of the Amish of Lancaster County serial.)Plain Amish Hannah Stoltzfus of Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, has her hands full! Her youngest daughter is about to go on rumspringa in New York City, her middle daughter has to choose between the two men vying for her hand in marriage, and her son brings home an English girl. What's a mother and wife to do? Turn to God's guidance and her own ... Read more

    Free

  • Daisy’s French Farmhouse (A French Escape, Book 4)

    Book 4 - A French Escape
    Fly to France for the perfect summer getaway –without leaving your house! This a heartwarming, feel good read perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman and Jo Thomas.Escape to heaven…Daisy has never been lucky in love, and when her love life implodes—again—she flees to France. A summer in the sun helping out at her friend Poppy’s guesthouse is the perfect way to put unsuitable men behind her!When Daisy ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Diamonds Aren't Forever

    by Daisy Philips ...
    Book 4 - Billionaire Doms Club
    [Siren Sensations: Erotic Consensual BDSM Romance, spanking, flogging, caning, sex toys, HEA] Jan O'Leary is running her own business and has no time for love. She's just gotten out of a bad marriage and had no desire to jump back into a relationship. She does enjoy flirting with one of her customers, even if he is way out of her league. Jacob Harris comes to Jan's Cafe twice a day for coffee and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Women’s Courtyard

    Translated by Daisy Rockwell ...
    Aliya lives a life confined to the inner courtyard of her home with her older sister and irritable mother, while the men of the family throw themselves into the political movements of the day. She is tormented by the petty squabbles of the household and dreams of educating herself and venturing into the wider world. But Aliya must endure many trials before she achieves her goals, though at what ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Submitting To Bosses

    Book 2 of 'Humiliation Training'

    by Daisy Rose ...
    Book 2 - Humiliation Training
    Nicky's first day as a maid is turning out to be a lot dirtier than she anticipated. Not only is she expected to wear a skimpy maid's uniform that barely covers anything with no underwear, she is required to surrender to her boss and all the employees in the office.Humiliation and raw physical desire consume her body, mind, and soul as brazen hands breach her every defense and take her.~~~~~ ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Art of Baking

    Homemakers to Bakers

    by Daisy Madaan ...
    “She’s a dreamer, a doer, a thinker. She sees possibility everywhere - “Kate Spade “I had a dream to be a renowned artist and exhibit my paintings at international shows, but after my marriage, I couldn’t continue.” “I wanted to be an entrepreneur and have my own HR consulting and management firm. However, once I had kids, all dreams shattered and now I am managing my 2 little bosses.” “I was a ... Read more

    $2.00 USD