Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Damage Done

    "In the vein of E. Lockhart’s We Were Liars and Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl, Panitch’s novel delivers a heart-pounding, emotionally charged story." --SLJ22 minutes separate Julia Vann's before and after.Before: Julia had a twin brother, a boyfriend, and a best friend.After: She has a new identity, a new hometown, and memories of those twenty-two minutes that refuse to come into focus. At least, that ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Gone Dark

    Dry meets Hatchet in this thrilling tale of survival following a teen girl who must lead her friends across the country to the safety of her estranged father’s survivalist compound after a mass power failure leaves the country in chaos.When seventeen-year-old Zara escaped her father’s backwoods survivalist compound five years ago, she traded crossbows and skinning hides for electricity and video ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Never Missing, Never Found

    A juicy thriller about a girl who returned from the missing. . . . Hand to fans of We Were Liars, Bone Gap, and Vanishing Girls.Some choices change everything. Scarlett chose to run. And the consequences will be deadly.Stolen from her family as a young girl, Scarlett was lucky enough to eventually escape her captor. Now a teen, she's starting a summer job at an amusement park. There are cute boys, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Trouble with Good Ideas

    From author Amanda Panitch comes The Trouble with Good Ideas, a hilarious middle-grade novel with a magical twist about a girl, a golem, and her ailing grandfather, perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish.Twelve-year old Leah Nevins is NOT a fan of change.So when her parents start whispering about sending her beloved Jewish great-grandpa Zaide to an assisted living facility (hospital jail!), ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Two Wrong Halves of Ruby Taylor

    Funny and poignant, Amanda Panitch's new middle-grade novel The Two Wrong Halves of Ruby Taylor is an exploration of mixed families, identity, hundred-year-old curses, and the terrifying challenge of standing up for yourself against your loved ones.Of her two granddaughters, Grandma Yvette clearly prefers Ruby Taylor's perfect—and perfectly Jewish—cousin, Sarah. They do everything together, ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • It's My Party and I Don't Want to Go

    A funny and honest portrayal of living with social anxiety, this timely novel explores the universal themes of growing up and finding your voice, set in a fast-paced comedy.Ellie Katz is sabotaging her own party.Sure, it seems extreme, but it's the only option for her bat mitzvah. Crowds and attention always made her nervous, and lately they've been making it harder and harder for Ellie to breathe ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Gone Dark

    Narrated by Amanda Dolan ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 54 min

    Dry meets Hatchet in this thrilling tale of survival following a teen girl who must lead her friends across the country to the safety of her estranged father’s survivalist compound after a mass power failure leaves the country in chaos.When seventeen-year-old Zara escaped her father’s backwoods survivalist compound five years ago, she traded crossbows and skinning hides for electricity and video ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Trouble with Good Ideas

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    From author Amanda Panitch comes a hilarious middle-grade novel with a magical realism twist about a girl, a golem, and her ailing grandfather, perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish.Eleven-year old Leah Nevins is NOT a fan of change.So when her parents start whispering about sending her beloved grandpa Zaide to an assisted living facility (hospital jail!), she is very resistant. Zaide’s ... Read more

    $23.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Two Wrong Halves of Ruby Taylor

    Narrated by Tara Sands ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 30 min

    A new spooky and heartwarming middle-grade novel about a young Jewish girl who must battle a wandering spirit and her own identity.Of her two granddaughters, Grandma Yvette clearly prefers Ruby Taylor's perfect cousin Sarah. Ruby suspects Grandma Yvette doesn't think she's Jewish enough.So when Sarah starts acting out—and getting in trouble—Ruby can’t help but be pleased.Yet, when Sarah takes ... Read more

    $23.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Damage Done

    by James Oswald ...
    Book 6 - Inspector McLean
    They'll bury the truth, one body at a time...When a police raid in Edinburgh goes horribly wrong, the only silver lining for Inspector Tony McLean is a discovery that could lead to a long-lost girl from his early days on the beat.Haunted by the mystery of what happened to her, McLean begins to dig into a case he thought long buried.But the shadows of the past are soon eclipsed by crimes in the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Damage Done

    A Novel

    For fans of Ben Winters and Sarah Pinsker, this mind-bending and thought-provoking novel pushes the limits of fiction, questioning the violence sewn into our DNA.Violence is a thing of the past—but do new horrors lie in wait?Imagine a world devoid of violence—a world where fists can’t hit, guns don’t kill, and bombs can’t destroy. In this tantalizing novel of possibility, this has—suddenly and ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Damage Done

    In 1978 Warren Fellows, Paul Hayward and William Sinclair were convicted of heroin trafficking between Thailand and Australia. They were sentenced to life imprisonment in Bangkok's notorious Bang Kwang men's prison, the Bangkok Hilton. For Warren Fellows, it was the beginning of twelve years of hell.The Damage Done takes you behind the bars of a Bangkok prison. A place where sewer rats and ... Read more

    $8.19 USD