Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Dangerous Waters

    by Radclyffe ...
    Army National Guard Colonel Sawyer Kincaid has served her time dueling with death in the deserts of Africa. Now that she’s home, the only sand she wants to see is on the beach in South Florida. Too bad Tropical Storm Leo, swiftly gaining strength out over the Atlantic, is about to draw her in to another life or death war, this time on home soil.Dr. Dara Sims has too many critical patients in the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Dangerous Waters

    Award-winning contemporary, romantic mystery

    by Anne Allen ...
    series The Guernsey Novels #1
    ** Awarded Silver in the 2012 WishingShelfAwards **Dangerous Waters is the first of The Guernsey Novels, linked but standalone stories, which will appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.Tragedy seems to follow Jeanne Le Page around . . .Can she really go through it again and survive?She is lucky to be alive … at sixteen Jeanne was almost killed in a boating accident ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Wind: An Alpha Billionaire Romance

    Dangerous Waters, #1

    by Michelle Love ...
    series Dangerous Waters #1
    Tragedy. Romance. Intrigue.Channing Michaels is a billionaire thanks to a little help in the beginning from a man he never knew, his rich paternal grandfather.Beth Stattler is a young college student who applies for the job as Channing's personal assistant.She gets more than just the job from the gorgeous man.Only problem is Channing's wife has gone missing after a storm seemingly took her ... Read more

    Free

  • Dangerous Waters

    series The Cold Case Files #1
    SOME SECRETS ARE MEANT TO STAY BURIEDLaura Webber is determined to uncover the truth behind her parents' murders. But after being interviewed about the unsolved case, she's abducted and dumped in the Mississippi River with a warning to stop digging up the past. With her life in jeopardy, she knows that her former fiancé, Brad Austin, is the only person she can turn to for help. The cold-case ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • In Dangerous Waters

    by David O'Neil ...
    Sea Warfare at its WorstDavid O'Neil scores again!!! When enemy shells are falling all about them, can courageous naval officers and their valiant ladies find time for romance while battling the opposing forces and still continue doing their duty of transporting and rescuing British agents from certain death at the hands of the warring foe? David O'Neil, author of best selling action novels, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Godforsaken Sea

    Racing the World's Most Dangerous Waters

    by Derek Lundy ...
    “The best book ever written about the terrifying business of single-handed sailing . . . As tight and gripping as The Perfect Storm or Into Thin Air” (San Francisco Chronicle).Godforsaken Sea is the hair-raising account of the world’s most demanding, dangerous, and deadly sailing race—following the field of the 1996–1997 Vendée Globe through a grueling four-month circumnavigation of the earth, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Dangerous Waters

    An Adventure on the Titanic

    by Gregory Mone ...
    A stowaway, a stolen book, a murderous villain: an adventure on the most famous shipwreck in history.The great ocean liner Titanic is preparing to cross the Atlantic. On board is a sinister thief bent on stealing a rare book that may be the key to unlocking infinite treasure, a wealthy academic traveling home to America with his rare book collection, and Patrick Waters, a twelve-year-old Irish boy ... Read more

    $6.71 USD

  • Dangerous Waters

    by C.M. Michaels ...
    For Emily Waters, a nature-loving, small-town girl with an overprotective father, heading off to Boston University to study conservation biology is a dream come true - until a chance encounter catapults her into a mythical world she'd do anything to escape. The latest victim in a rash of abductions near campus, Emily is brutally attacked before being rescued by a powerful new friend. She survives ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Red Tide: Dangerous Waters

    Nearly two years have passed since the events which took place in the first set of books, The Maura DeLuca Trilogy…Maura has finally made peace with her transformation into a creature she never imagined could be real…much less one she might become. With her newfound existence comes the benefit of family, friends and allies who fill her life and heart with a love like she has never experienced ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Dangerous Waters

    by John Burnett ...
    While sailing alone one night in the shipping lanes across one of the busiest waterways in the world, John Burnett was attacked by pirates. Through sheer ingenuity and a little bit of luck, he survived, and his shocking firsthand experience became the inspiration for Dangerous Waters.Today's breed of pirates are not the colorful cutthroats painted by the history books. Unlike the romantic images ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Dangerous Waters

    by Paul Collins ...
    Lieutenant Alastair Mitchell, RCNR, had two loves – HMCS Dartmouth and Second Officer Linda Halley, WRCNS. He had to choose, but he couldn’t. Then, on a cold, overcast November night off Bell Island, Newfoundland, the enemy made the choice for him. Whether called Sea Wolves or Raiders of the Deep, Nazi U-boats prowled the waters around Newfoundland…and some never left. Now Iron Coffins, they lie ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Rain: An Alpha Billionaire Romance

    Dangerous Waters, #2

    by Michelle Love ...
    series Dangerous Waters #2
    Anger. Passion. Revelations.Beth is taking the break-up hard and finds herself being pulled back into life by Michelle, much against her will.Channing is having trouble sleeping, and after a phone call in the middle of the night, finds himself in a Miami night club.Seems Beth is in need of being rescued.After arguing over Channing's quick reaction to his father's words, the two find themselves ... Read more

    $2.99 USD