Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Rogue to Remember

    series League of Scoundrels #1
    Perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton series, in this irresistible historical romance which “delivers both emotional intensity and lush sensuality” (Booklist), a seasoned spy sets out to rescue the childhood friend he once loved from a reputation-destroying rumor—only to discover that she is actually the source.After enduring five interminable seasons, Lottie Carlisle has had enough of shallow ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Rogue to the Rescue

    by Lana Williams ...
    series The Rogue Chronicles #4
    A charming Regency Romance from a USA Today Bestselling Author...Suddenly alone in the world without a penny to her name, Beatrice Linfield, a vicar’s daughter, arrives in London in search of a new life and a position. But her circumstances go from bad to worse when she’s drugged and tossed in a brothel. She might not know where she belongs, but a brothel isn’t it. Despite her fear, she manages to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Rogue to Ruin

    by Darcy Burke ...
    series The Pretenders #3
    From USA Today Bestselling author Darcy Burke, your next Regency obsession: The Pretenders! Set in Burke’s popular world of The Untouchables, indulge in the saga of a trio of siblings who excel at being something they’re not. Can a dauntless Bow Street Runner, a devastated viscount, and a disillusioned Society miss unravel their secrets?Book Three: A ROGUE TO RUINAnne Pemberton was one of the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Rogue to Avoid

    by Bianca Blythe ...
    Narrated by Angela Dawe ...
    series Matchmaking for Wallflowers #2

    Unabridged

    6 hours 24 min

    The only thing Lady Cordelia and Lord Rockport can agree on is their mutual abhorrence. Lady Cordelia was supposed to be the perfect debutante. But three broken engagements later, she's the subject of titters rather than laudations. Now relegated to the wallflower section of every ballroom, she does not want anything to plummet her further into scandal. She absolutely does not want to have ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Rogue to Remember

    Narrated by Victoria Aston ...
    series League of Scoundrels #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 52 min

    In this irresistible historical romance, a seasoned spy sets out to rescue the childhood friend he once loved from a reputation-destroying rumor—only to discover that she is actually the source.After enduring five interminable seasons, Lottie Carlisle has had enough of shallow London society, her boring little life, and her uncle Alfred's meddling. When he demands she accept a proposal by the end ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Rogue Of Her Own

    by Dayna Quince ...
    series The Desperate and Daring Series
    Left destitute by her father’s death, Rose Owens finds shelter and security as a companion. Rose once dreamed of getting married and having a family of her own, but now she knows she will likely live the rest of her life a spinster.Mr. Gabriel Connor travels the world discovering new treasures and adventures, ignoring his great aunt’s urgings to settle down in England.When Rose and Gabriel are ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Rules for a Rogue

    series Romancing the Rules #1
    Kit Ruthven's Rules (for Rogues)#1 Love freely but guard your heart, no matter how tempting the invader.#2 Embrace temptation, indulge your sensual impulses, and never apologize.#3 Scorn rules and do as you please. You are a rogue, after all.Rules never brought anything but misery to Christopher “Kit” Ruthven. After rebelling against his controlling father and leaving the family’s etiquette empire ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Never Tempt a Rogue

    series Rogues' Rulebook #1
    An infamous rogue meets his match in a feisty chaperone who has all but given up on love.  Felicity Beckett's uncle has tasked her with one goal for Lord and Lady Forsythe's country house party. Keep her innocent cousin away from the notorious rake, Lord Lindsay. The man's Rogues' Rulebook has earned him the most scandalous of reputations, but no one warned Felicity how irresistible a rogue can be ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Danger in Daring a Lady

    by Emma Locke ...
    series Scandalous Spinsters #6
    A wager he can’t afford to loseDevil-may-care rogue Lord Darius Alexander can’t resist a wager. When a game of cards is suggested at the remote inn where he’s stopped for the night, he antes up his family’s savings, certain his Town bronze will give him the advantage. He never expects to lose his fortune to the irritatingly confident, uncommonly beautiful hoyden daring to play with the men. …Nor ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Phoebe Daring - A Story for Young Folk

    by L. Frank Baum ...
    How Toby Clark Lost His Job How Mrs. Ritchie Demanded Her Property How the Darings Planned How Phoebe Became Worried How Phoebe Interviewed the Lawyer How Toby Came to Grief How Toby Found a Friend How Phoebe Conspired How Phoebe Played Detective How the Marching Club Was Organized How the Club Received a Donation How the Governor Arrived How Toby Saw the Great Man How the Constable Argued his ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Phoebe Daring: A Story for Young Folk

    by L. Frank Baum ...
    “It’s a shame!” cried Becky Daring, indignantly shaking her scraggly red locks for emphasis.“So say we all of us,” observed her brother Don in matter-of-fact tones. “But that won’t help it, Beck.” ... Read more

    $2.99 USD