Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


dating disasters of emma nash chloe seager

Showing 1 - 12 of 14843 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Dating Disasters of Emma Nash

    by Chloe Seager ...
    **Don’t miss the laugh-out-loud novel of the year!Online, you can choose who you want to be. If only real life were so easy…**Emma Nash may be down, but after months of wallowing, stalking her ex online and avoiding showering—because, really, who’s going to care?—Emma’s ready to own her newly single status, get out with her friends and chronicle her dating adventures on her private blog.But life ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Dating Disasters of Emma Nash

    by Chloe Seager ...
    Narrated by Charlie Sanderson ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 39 min

    **Don’t miss the laugh-out-loud novel of the year!Online, you can choose who you want to be. If only real life were so easy…**Emma Nash may be down, but after months of wallowing, stalking her ex online and avoiding showering—because, really, who’s going to care?—Emma’s ready to own her newly single status, get out with her friends and chronicle her dating adventures on her private blog.But life ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Friendship Fails of Emma Nash

    by Chloe Seager ...
    Narrated by Kimberly James ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 16 min

    Emma Nash is back….and determined to work out the world of friendships and relationships once and for all (…ish).‘Great fun and full of laugh-out-loud moments. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne’. Katy Birchall, author of the It Girl seriesNow she’s in the sixth form, Emma’s expecting life to be a breeze but when her best friend Steph suddenly has a boyfriend who she’s spending more time with Emma’s ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Beware of Dogs

    How to Avoid Dating Disasters

    Whether a woman is sixteen years old or sixty, dating is a lot like navigating a mine field. When a relationship is good, it feels like we are soaring on top of the world. But more often than we would like to admit, things can go wrong; only after the smoke clears do we realize we never noticed the warning signs. Beware of Dogs: How to Avoid Dating Disasters helps women learn the important lessons ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Girl Walks into a Bar . . .

    Comedy Calamities, Dating Disasters, and a Midlife Miracle

    by Rachel Dratch ...
    In this side-splitting memoir, the former Saturday Night Live star recounts the hilarious adventures and unexpected joy of dating and becoming a mother when she least expected it-at the age of forty-four.Anyone who saw an episode of Saturday Night Live between 1999 and 2006 knows Rachel Dratch. She was hilarious! So what happened to her? After a misbegotten part as Jenna on the pilot of 30 Rock, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • We're Just Not That Into You

    Dating Disasters from the Trenches

    Dancing with the Stars pro Karina Smirnoff believed her then-boyfriend when he said that the bag of condoms she found in his suitcase belonged to a buddy of his—that he was “holding them for him.” He wasn’t. In We’re Just Not Into You, Karina and her best friend and manager, Lindsay Rielly, dish about their dating escapades with A-listers and average Joes, the craziest pickup lines they’ve ever ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Luann: Dating Disasters 101

    by Greg Evans ...
    series UDig
    In Dating Disasters 101, this e-book original gathers strips from the popular cartoon strip, Luann. Still pining for Aaron Hill, Luann accidentally agrees to a date with the reclusive, slightly socially inept Gunther. Through his non-violent resolution with two bullies at a miniature golf course, Gunther endears himself to Luann, who ends the date with a peck on Gunther’s cheek. But Luann isn’t ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Dating Disasters and How to Avoid Them

    In her newest foray into the world of strange and wonderful relationships, Dr. Joy shares honest-to-goodness real-life people and situations that will either make you feel right at home or make your own misery seem trivial by comparison. And she also gives you options for either continuing to strive for true heartbreak or opting for slightly more sanity…should you so desire. Dr. Joy starts off ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Pep Digital Vol. 129: Archie & Friends Dating Disasters

    series Pep Digital #129
    It’s not easy making a love connection in high school, as Archie, Betty, Veronica and the gang know very well! Even the closest couples mess up every now and then on their dates. We’ve collected over 150 pages of Riverdale High’s greatest dating disasters for you—hopefully this’ll help you learn what NOT to do on your next date! ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Cupid's Cockups

    When dating disasters aren't (all) your fault.

    by Chelsea Black ...
    Do you sometimes wonder if Cupid has other plans for you? Perhaps that delightful angel needs a little guidance when you hit those dating apps?Dating is like any exercise regime. It's not as fun as they make out in all of those late-night TV infomercials and, once you start, you can't stop for fear of losing your newly-formed 'swipe' muscles. Just ask divorcee and top dating blogger Chelsea Black ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • 99 things women wish they knew before…Dating Over 40,50&60

    A woman's guide to avoiding dating disasters

    Rosalind and Amy help women tackle the dating world all over again ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • My Dating Disasters Diary

    by Liz Rettig ...
    series Kelly Ann's Diary #3
    Kelly Ann is a total tomboy. She loves football and computer games and has no idea why anyone would want to bother with soppy romantic stuff and stupid crushes on boys. Her best mate is Chris, the boy next door, and he's not into that stuff either, is he?Follow Kelly Ann's ventures into the crazy world of love through her stonkingly funny diaries. ... Read more

    $11.09 USD