Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Daughter of the Reich

    A Novel

    by Louise Fein ...
    From the author of the international bestseller The Hidden Child comes a spellbinding story of impossible love set against the backdrop of the Nazi regime, perfect for fans of The Nightingale and All the Light We Cannot See.She must choose between loyalty to her country or a love that could be her destruction…As the dutiful daughter of a high-ranking Nazi officer, Hetty Heinrich is keen to play ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Daughter of the Reich

    A Novel

    by Louise Fein ...
    Narrated by Marisa Calin ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 52 min

    For fans of The Nightingale and All the Light We Cannot See, a spellbinding story of impossible love set against the backdrop of the Nazi regime.She must choose between loyalty to her country or a love that could be her destruction…As the dutiful daughter of a high-ranking Nazi officer, Hetty Heinrich is keen to play her part in the glorious new Thousand Year Reich. But she never imagines that all ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Hidden Child

    A Novel

    by Louise Fein ...
    An international bestseller!“The Hidden Child is a heart-wrenching depiction of a golden couple in the 1920s…. Shocking, emotive, and compelling, but ultimately a story of hope. I loved it.” -- Deborah Carr, USA Today bestselling authorLondoners Eleanor and Edward Hamilton have it all. But the 1929 financial crash is looming, and they’re harboring a shameful secret. How far are they willing to go ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Hidden Child

    A Novel

    by Louise Fein ...
    Narrated by Marisa Calin ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 50 min

    An international bestseller!“The Hidden Child is a heart-wrenching depiction of a golden couple in the 1920s…. Shocking, emotive, and compelling, but ultimately a story of hope. I loved it.” -- Deborah Carr, USA Today bestselling authorLondoners Eleanor and Edward Hamilton have it all. But the 1929 financial crash is looming, and they’re harboring a shameful secret. How far are they willing to go ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Soldier of the Reich

    An Autobiography

    by Gunter Beetz ...
    Gunter Horst Beetz was born in Berlin in 1926. Growing up as part of a typical family-his father was a banker, his mother a housewife-he joined the Hitler Youth-somewhat against his wishes-and after a short period manning anti-aircraft guns in Berlin he ultimately found himself in Normandy, fighting the Allies, where he was captured in July 1944.A Soldier of the Reich: An Autobiography documents ... Read more

    $11.11 USD

  • Final Days of the Reich

    by Ian Baxter ...
    series Images of War
    A pictorial history of the end of World War II from the perspective of Nazi Germany.Drawing on rare and previously unpublished photographs accompanied by in-depth captions and text, this book is a compelling account of the final weeks of the Nazis’ struggle for survival against overwhelming odds. Each photograph fully captures the tension, turmoil, and tragedy of those last, terrible days of war ... Read more

    $9.59 USD

  • The Luftwaffe Over Germany

    Defense of the Reich

    “A wonderful book on the Luftwaffe’s WW2 operations (German Air Force) and its struggle to defend Germany from the Allied bomber attacks.” —FSAddonThe Luftwaffe over Germany tells the story of one of the longest and most intense air battles in history. The daylight air struggles over Germany during World War II involved thousands of aircraft, dozens of units, and hundreds of aerial engagements. ... Read more

    $25.99 USD

  • In the Way of the Reich

    Hermann Goering, one of the most senior members of the Third Reich, was one of those responsible for murdering millions. His brother Albert risked his own life to rescue hundreds of Jews from the nazi death machine. Ernst Udet won the Blue Max for his record number of kills. Captain Wilm Hosenfeld used his position in the Wehrmacht to save many persecuted Poles. This is the story of their ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Aces of the Reich

    The Making of a Luftwaffe Pilot

    by Mike Spick ...
    “Fascinating . . . you’ll gain tremendous insight into some of the best fighter pilots the world has ever known, as well as the Luftwaffe’s rise and fall.” —The Military Book ClubIn 1939, the Luftwaffe was arguably the world’s best-equipped and best-trained air force. Its fighters were second to none, and their pilots had a tactical system superior to any other in the world. In campaigns over ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Last Days of the Reich

    The Diary of Count Folke Bernadotte

    Count Folke Bernadotte was one of those rare figures in war ' a man trusted by both sides alike. Shortly before the war ended, Bernadotte was the leader of a rescue operation to transfer western European inmates to Swedish hospitals in the so-called 'White Buses'. This work through the Swedish Red Cross involved mercy missions to Germany and it was through this link that Bernadotte came into touch ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • The Rocket and the Reich

    Peenemunde and the Coming of the Ballistic Missile Era

    WINNER OF THE DEXTER PRIZE OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGYLaunched by the Third Reich in late 1944, the first ballistic missile, the V-2, fell on London, Paris, and Antwerp after covering nearly two hundred miles in five minutes. It was a stunning achievement, one that heralded a new age of ballistic missiles and space launch vehicles. Michael J. Neufeld gives the first comprehensive ... Read more

    $20.99 USD

  • Echo of the Reich

    by James Becker ...
    Book 5 - Chris Bronson
    A deadly weapon uncovered...A decades-old conspiracy...A race to save a city...Berlin, 1936: When African-American Jesse Owens wins four gold medals in the Olympic Games, Hitler refuses to place the medals around Owens’s neck and vows to develop a means of wiping “inferior” races from the earth....London, 2012: Chris Bronson is ordered to infiltrate a group of anarchists who plan to disrupt the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD