Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Dear Emmie Blue

    A Novel

    by Lia Louis ...
    In this charming and poignant novel that “oozes charm and wit and speaks beautifully about friendship and love, and the differences between the two” (Laura Pearson, author of I Wanted You to Know**), teenager Emmie Blue releases a balloon with her email address and a big secret into the sky, only to fall head-over-heels for the boy who finds it. But fourteen years later, everything Emmie has ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Dear Emmie Blue

    A Novel

    by Lia Louis ...
    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 43 min

    In this charming and poignant novel that “oozes charm and wit and speaks beautifully about friendship and love, and the differences between the two” (Laura Pearson, author of I Wanted You to Know**), teenager Emmie Blue releases a balloon with her email address and a big secret into the sky, only to fall head-over-heels for the boy who finds it. But fourteen years later, everything Emmie has ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Eight Perfect Hours

    A Novel

    by Lia Louis ...
    “I read Eight Perfect Hours in one sitting, in four perfect hours, because I couldn’t bear to put it down without knowing the ending. Lia Louis has become a must-buy author for me.” —Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn this romantic and heartwarming novel, two strangers meet in chance circumstances during a blizzard and spend one perfect evening together, thinking they’ll never ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Eight Perfect Hours

    A Novel

    by Lia Louis ...
    Narrated by Emma Powell ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    “I read Eight Perfect Hours in one sitting, in four perfect hours, because I couldn’t bear to put it down without knowing the ending. Lia Louis has become a must-buy author for me.” —Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn this romantic and heartwarming novel, two strangers meet in chance circumstances during a blizzard and spend one perfect evening together, thinking they’ll never ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Electric Blue

    by Lia Rees ...
    Electric Blue is a poetry collection spanning over half of my life, from skewed, critical teenagehood to brain injury and beyond. Some of them are lyrics from an abandoned album. Certain motifs – birds, light, science fiction/fantasy – keep cropping up. Electric Blue explores some themes from the memoir But I’m Not Depressed, and can be read as its companion or alone. ... Read more

    Free

  • Just Jaime

    Illustrated by Terri Libenson ...
    series Emmie & Friends
    Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy.Friends. Frenemies. Middle school...The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and Maya wondering who their real friends are.Jaime knows something is off with her friend group. They’ve started to exclude her and make fun of the way ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Becoming Brianna

    Illustrated by Terri Libenson ...
    series Emmie & Friends
    New York Times bestseller! Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.Middle school is full of challenges.Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Invisible Emmie

    Illustrated by Terri Libenson ...
    Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.This is the story of two totally different girls—quiet, shy, artistic Emmiepopular, outgoing, athletic Katie—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Positively Izzy

    Illustrated by Terri Libenson ...
    series Emmie & Friends
    Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria Jamieson.Middle school is all about labels.Izzy is the dreamer. There’s nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Emmie and the Tudor Queen

    True love has never been more deadly in this lush sequel to the best-selling Emmie and the Tudor King.For an extraordinary love, Emmie Grace has given up her life in the modern world to move to the sixteenth century and marry the Tudor king she bravely saved from a dreadful fate. However, not everyone is pleased to see the glorious King Nick betrothed to the unknown and uncultured Emmie—especially ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Beasts of Extraordinary Circumstance

    A Novel

    "Told with brains and heart" —Michelle Gable, New York Times bestselling author of A Paris Apartment"Bristles with charm and curiosity" —Winston Groom, New York Times bestselling author of Forrest Gump"A wholly original and superbly crafted work of art, Beasts of Extraordinary Circumstance is a masterpiece of the imagination." —Lori Nelson Spielman, New York Times bestselling author of The Life ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • emmie_potofgold and lonely.lycaon

    Mate Meet Online, #3

    by Anya Byrne ...
    series Mate Meet Online #3
    For many years, Lydell Barlow has been convinced he isn't normal. Unlike other werewolves, he has no mate. There is no other half waiting for him out there. His pack even banished him because of it.When he learns of the new matchmaking platform for shifters—Mate Meet Online—he tries to ignore it. But soon, it becomes obvious that the deception behind the website is unforgivable. After all, how ... Read more

    $3.99 USD