Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Dear Universe

    A wildly witty and deeply profound chronicle of teenage anxiety and yearning, perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews and Robyn Schneider.It's senior year, and Chamomile Myles has whiplash from traveling between her two universes: school (the relentless countdown to prom, torturous college applications, and the mindless march toward an uncertain future) and home, where she wrestles a slow, bitter battle ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Love & Other Carnivorous Plants

    This acclaimed, darkly funny debut for fans of Jesse Andrews and Robyn Schneider about a teen who's consumed by love, grief, and self-destructive behavior is now in paperback.Freshman year at college was the most anticlimactic year of Danny's life. She's failing pre-med and drifting apart from her best friend. One by one, Danny is losing all the underpinnings of her identity. When she finds ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Dear Universe

    200 Mini-Meditations for Instant Manifestations

    by Sarah Prout ...
    Discover how to use the power of your feelings to create the success, love, and joy you deserve, with emotional empowerment expert, Sarah ProutFor years it has been said, “you can achieve anything you set your mind to.” But have you ever wondered why so many people struggle to achieve health, wealth, and happiness? Why do we bottle-up our emotions and feel like life is happening to us, rather than ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Dear Universe

    Poems on Love, Longing, and Finding Your Place in the Cosmos

    Narrated by Joyce Pring ...

    Unabridged

    51 min

    Dear Universe ... can you hear me?If Pierra Calasanz-Labrador s debut poetry collection The Heartbreak Diaries was equivalent to an ugly cry, this second volume is an introspective journey, a quiet voice longing to be heard. Like stumbling upon an introvert's secret diary, these fifty poems chronicle fervent wishes, hidden fears, and everyday acts of bravery that may sound uncannily familiar ... Read more

    $9.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Dear Universe

    Poems on Love, Longing, and Finding Your Place in the Cosmos

    Dear Universe ... can you hear me?If Pierra Calasanz-Labrador’s debut poetry collection The Heartbreak Diaries was equivalent to an “ugly cry,” this second volume is an introspective journey, a quiet voice longing to be heard. Like stumbling upon an introvert's secret diary, these fifty poems chronicle fervent wishes, hidden fears, and everyday acts of bravery that may sound uncannily familiar ... Read more

    $7.90 USD

  • Improving the Self Dear Universe ... I've Waited Long Enough!

    Improving The Self, #3

    Book 3 - Improving The Self
    An intriguing philosophical and realistic insight, into the countless reasons as to why our manifestations or dreams, haven't met the light of day. The trying, understanding, having worked our fingers to the bone, and dealing with the frustrations of having sent out multiple requests, prayers or demands to the Universe, God, or our 'Higher Powers', and still waiting for visible 'progressive' ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Dear Universe - Leave Me Alone

    Schmoozing with the universe - laced with ecstatic tedium

    The universe is talking to you, directly and outright like an intimate easygoing friend that doesn't want to know your wishes or fulfill any either. No, it's speaking to you since you're all that it owns. There's nobody else. Whilst making conversation its voice sounds in your head. Eventually, you'll recognize that it's your own voice and sound, your own gate to haven, tEverything is already ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Thank You, Dear Universe

    95,7% fulfilment of your wishes

    by Anjana Gill ...
    You and the universe – unbeatable together It's absolutely fascinating to find out what is possible all of a sudden. 95,7 % wish fulfilment – that is actually real. "The author did something wonderful: I see the whole world from a different angle now." With playful and funny exercises, Anjana Gill opens our eyes and hearts. Step by step, she introduces us to the unique workings of the universe. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Dear Universe, I Get It Now

    Letters on the Art and Journey of Being Brave and Being Me

    Dear Universe, I Get it Now is the work of A.Y. Berthiaume, a lifelong dreamer and exuberant professional writer. This is her inspirational story about facing challenges and peering into life's dark corners while longing to understand her place in the world and learning to love who she is.Through 22 letters written to the Universe, Berthiaume reflects on her journey, coming to see her path as a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Summary of Sarah Prout's Dear Universe

    Please note: This is a companion version & not the original book. Sample Book Insights: #1 I felt intuitively when it was time to leave my marriage. I was 29, and my husband and I had been together for 10 years. We had two children together. I felt so alone and isolated by the shame the violence in our relationship had created. #2 The times in our lives that require us to transform are based on ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Dear Universe ... I've Waited Long Enough!

    series Improving The Self
    An intriguing philosophical and realistic insight, into the countless reasons as to why our manifestations or dreams, haven't met the light of day. The trying, understanding, having worked our fingers to the bone, and dealing with the frustrations of having sent out multiple requests, prayers or demands to the Universe, God, or our 'Higher Powers', and still waiting for visible 'progressive' ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Out of Captivity

    Surviving 1,967 Days in the Colombian Jungle

    “[A] remarkable story….An honest and harrowing memoir of a life-changing ordeal.” —Arizona RepublicThe spellbinding New York Times bestseller, Out of Captivity is the amazing true story of Marc Gonsalves, Tom Howes, and Keith Stansell, three American civilian contractors who were held hostage by the FARC rebel group in Colombia for five and a half years. Written with Gary Brozek, this book is an ... Read more

    $13.99 USD