Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Welcome to Theological Field Education!

    Field education is an opportunity for students to develop ministry skills, practice ministerial reflection, discern their call, experience professional collegiality, and undergo personal transformation. Field education offers them a place to practice ministry and a space to reflect on it, to integrate theory and practice, and grow towards competency. In Welcome to Theological Field Education! ... Read more

    $23.29 USD

  • God Never Blinks

    50 Lessons for Life's Little Detours

    by Regina Brett ...
    Already an internet phenomenon, these wise and insightful lessons by popular newspaper columnist and Pulitzer Prize finalist Regina Brett will make you see the possibilities in your life in a whole new way.When Regina Brett turned 50, she wrote a column on the 50 lessons life had taught her. She reflected on all she had learned through becoming a single parent, looking for love in all the wrong ... Read more

    $10.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • the World Between Blinks #1

    Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers into a wondrous world where lost things are found, and where two cousins must come face-to-face with the impossible…Whenever Jake and Marisol get together, adventure follows. They have their late Nana to thank for that. Her epic trips and treasure hunts were legendary.With the whole family reuniting for one last summer vacation at ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The World Between Blinks #2: Rebellion of the Lost

    Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers back to the wondrous world where lost things are found in this second book of an exciting, fast-paced middle-grade fantasy adventure series. Perfect for fans of Chris Colfer’s Land of Stories and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s The Missing!When Jake and Marisol return unexpectedly to the World Between Blinks, they find that nothing is as ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Blinking Universe Creates Quantum Gravity: Gravity Blinks at 1.1 THz

    Scientists around the world are attempting to provide a complete theory of the fundamental forces, which should include quantum gravity. As yet, no one has completed the assignment. What is lacking is the basic understanding that our universe literally blinks, off and on, more than 1 trillion times each second. Just before blinking off each cycle, the gravitational force reduces to zero, making an ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Peter Akinola: Who Blinks First?

    Biblical Fidelity Against the Gay Agenda in the Global Anglican Communion

    To the astonishment and dismay of Anglican leadership in the Global North, Nigeria's Archbishop Peter Akinola led the Global South's revolt against the campaign to normalize homosexuality within the global Anglican communion. For this, he was twice recognized by Time magazine as one of the "100 Most Influential People" on earth. As shepherd of an immense Nigerian flock, he joined arms with like ... Read more

    $28.79 USD

  • Harpy Blinks

    by R.G Rankine ...
    On the cusp of adulthood a teenager looks ahead to the life of adventure and discovery he is so certain awaits… but the expectation of greatness is the cruelest trick… and years later, now a middle aged academic, a promotion that should have been cause for celebration pricks his sense of achievement. A chance encounter with a young student releases a darkness that, like his reflection, shows the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Three Blinks and a Sigh: A Novel

    by Karl Bimshas ...
    Three Blinks and a Sigh - a short novel about a long month. (eBook version) When a Boston poet tries to recover from his divorce and find romance, three women challenge his notion of love and force him to question his values. An unexpected reunion with his ex-wife drives Ken Shea to explore his long held feelings and confront an old reality in a new light. The mesmerizing allure of his much ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Blinks Make Me Think

    by Chet Jawor ...
    The Blinks Make Me Thinkby Chet Jawor The Blinks come from a magical land. They are all unique. They can be good and they can be bad. They can feel up and they can feel down. When they appear, these twinkle-eyed lumps can change the mood of Mom or Dad to good to bad, and back again. Learn all about how their magic works in The Blinks Make Me Think.About the AuthorChet Jawor was born and raised in ... Read more

    $18.00 USD

  • Audiobook

    The World Between Blinks #2: Rebellion of the Lost

    Narrated by Adriana Santos ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 59 min

    Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers back to the wondrous world where lost things are found in this second book of an exciting, fast-paced middle-grade fantasy adventure series. Perfect for fans of Chris Colfer’s Land of Stories and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s The Missing!When Jake and Marisol return unexpectedly to the World Between Blinks, they find that nothing is as ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The World Between Blinks #1

    Narrated by Kyla Garcia ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 47 min

    Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers into a wondrous world where lost things are found, and where two cousins must come face-to-face with the impossible…Whenever Jake and Marisol get together, adventure follows. They have their late Nana to thank for that. Her epic trips and treasure hunts were legendary.With the whole family reuniting for one last summer vacation at ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    God Never Blinks

    50 Lessons for Life's Little Detours

    by Regina Brett ...
    Narrated by Regina Brett ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 55 min

    Already an internet phenomenon, these wise and insightful lessons by popular newspaper columnist and Pulitzer Prize finalist Regina Brett will make you see the possibilities in your life in a whole new way.When Regina Brett turned 50, she wrote a column on the 50 lessons life had taught her. She reflected on all she had learned through becoming a single parent, looking for love in all the wrong ... Read more

    $16.98 USD or free with audiobook trial