Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 41241 results for “deception a.s. fenichel

Skip side bar filters
  • Capturing the Earl

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series The Wallflowers of West Lane #3
    Perfect for Fans of Bridgerton!The friendship of four young ladies has created an indestructible bond to protect one another from the perils of love and marriage . . .After the demise of her friend’s disastrous marriage, Mercedes Heath isn’t about to let the widowed Wallflower of West Lane, Lady Aurora Radcliff, undertake another perilous trip to the altar. At least, not before the bridegroom-to ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • The Earl Not Taken

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series The Wallflowers of West Lane #1
    Left standing on the side while their contemporaries marry into society, four young ladies forge a bond to guard each other from a similar fate . . .Finishing school failed to make a proper lady of Penelope Arrington. But as a Wallflower of West Lane, Poppy has a far more vital role—she and her three best friends have made a pact to protect each other from the clutches of dangerous, disreputable ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • End of Days Trilogy

    by A.S. Fenichel

    Three stories of good vs. evil, proof that love can survive anything—even Hell.Mayan Afterglow- They called it The End of Days after humanity met with near annihilation. Ten months later, the real end is coming. Ian only cares about survival until he rescues Aileen. It will take a savior falling in love with a thief to save the world.Mayan Craving- Surviving the End of Days was only the beginning. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Misleading a Duke

    A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Book

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series The Wallflowers of West Lane #2
    “Excellent. This immersive, fast-paced novel will have readers on the edges of their seat.” —Publishers WeeklyFans of Mary Jo Putney and Sabrina Jeffries will fall for this delightful story of a high-spirited lady determined to marry for love—but betrothed to a tempting spy whose work has put them both their hearts…and their lives…on the line.Betrothed to a man she has barely met, Lady Faith ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • A Lady's Honor

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series Everton Domestic Society #1
    A Regency romance that proves not every match is made at the marriage mart—a sparkling series debut from the author of the Forever Brides books.After a disastrous, short-lived engagement and years of caring for her ailing grandmother, Phoebe Hallsmith is resigned to spinsterhood. But if she must be unmarried, far better to be of use than languishing at home, disappointing her parents. As an ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Christmas Bliss

    by A.S. Fenichel

    Emma is running from a tyrannous uncle bent on killing her young brother, to gain his fortune. John, the Earl of Compton, is looking for something to change his unfulfilling life in the House of Lords. When they meet on a dark street, nothing can change their fate.John is so instantly smitten and socially inept, he proposes in less than twenty-four hours. Emma's plight to save her brother has her ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Wishing Game

    by A.S. Fenichel

    The Earl of Westbridge is dying, and without a male heir. His daughter Mary will lose her home if she does not marry before her father passes. She has already turned down two men while holding onto the hope of finding true love. In her desperation, she plays the wishing game, a childhood folly devised to chase away fear during thunderstorms.Avery is the unwilling heir to the Westbridge earldom. He ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Desperate Bride

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series Forever Brides #3
    An unexpected promise . . . an everlasting passion.An accomplished musician, Dorothea Flammel has refused more proposals than any London debutante; her only true love is her music. Dory’s shimmering talent and beauty have long been adored from afar by Thomas Wheel, an untitled gentleman who can only dream of asking for the hand of a nobleman’s daughter. But when her father, the insolvent Lord ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Foolish Bride

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series Forever Brides #2
    Sadly ever after . . . unless some dreams really do come true?Elinor Burkenstock never believed in fairy tales. Sure, she’s always been a fool for love—what woman isn’t? But Elinor knows the difference between fiction and truth. Daydreams and reality. True love and false promises. . . . Until the unthinkable happens, and Elinor’s engagement is suddenly terminated and no one, least of all her ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • Tainted Bride

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series Forever Brides #1
    Only trust can save her….Sailing to London, Sophia Braighton only hopes to escape certain ruin. But when she arrives, her Great Aunt Daphne has other plans for the American-born beauty. Determined to marry off her niece to a man of means, she propels Sophia into London society, not knowing that the young woman’s trust in men is shattered. In fact, Sophia never expects to ever feel anything for a ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • A Lady's Escape

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series Everton Domestic Society #2
    A matchmaker breaks all the rules in this Regency romance from the author of A Lady’s Honor and the Forever Brides books—ebook includes a bonus prologue.Despite her disastrous London debut, Millicent Edgebrook has proven skilled at securing matches—for every young lady but herself. Resigned to spinsterhood, and eager to gain independence from her lovable but eccentric uncle, Millie joins the ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • A Lady's Virtue

    A Humorous Historical Regency Romance

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series Everton Domestic Society #3
    In the third book of acclaimed historical romance author A.S. Fenichel's Everton Domestic Society series, sparks fly while lovers cry in Regency era London! A witty love story perfect for fans of Mary Jo Putney and Evie Dunmore.Can a broken engagement ignite the spark of true love?Sylvia Dowder had almost made it to the altar when her fiancé unexpectedly became a viscount, and dropped her like a ... Read more

    $7.19 USD