Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Delicious Satisfaction

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    Book 3 - Delicious Desires
    As LA’s hottest up-and-coming chef, Alexa Montoya is known for her ruby red lipstick and her history of falling for the wrong kind of men. When a confrontation with a loser ex-boyfriend lands her in some legal trouble, she’s forced to call lawyer, Dante Perez, to bail her out…again. Only this time, Dante seems different, somehow. More assertive, more sexy, more…irresistible.Dante is tired of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Delicious Satisfaction

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    Narrated by Raven Hawkins ...
    Audiobook 3 - Delicious Desires

    Unabridged

    8 hours

    As LA's hottest up-and-coming chef, Alexa Montoya is known for her ruby red lipstick and her history of falling for the wrong kind of men. When a confrontation with a loser ex-boyfriend lands her in some legal trouble, she's forced to call lawyer, Dante Perez, to bail her out . . . again. Only this time, Dante seems different, somehow. More assertive, more sexy, more . . . irresistible. Dante is ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Delicious Complication

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    Book 2 - Delicious Desires
    Event planner Daisy Robles can't remember a time when celebrity restaurateur-and celebrated playboy-Brandon Montoya didn't make her nuts. His infuriating arrogance, his hotness...his undeniable sexual energy. One night and a whole lot of expensive tequila later, Daisy's self-control is AWOL. And Brandon's making her crazy in all the right ways.When their tequila-fueled make-out session hits the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Delicious Temptation

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    Book 1 - Delicious Desires
    Amara Maria Robles is a good girl. So good that she gave up her dreams of becoming a renowned pastry chef to help her parents with their struggling Mexican bakery. Yet her parents reject any changes she suggests, and refuse to sell her mouth-watering confections. Clearly being a good girl isn't paying off. So when her brother's sexy ex-best friend walks into the bakery, Amara's tempted to be very ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Delicious Complication

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    Narrated by Raven Hawkins ...
    Audiobook 2 - Delicious Desires

    Unabridged

    8 hours

    Event planner Daisy Robles can't remember a time when celebrity restaurateur-and celebrated playboy-Brandon Montoya didn't make her nuts. His infuriating arrogance, his hotness . . . his undeniable sexual energy. One night and a whole lot of expensive tequila later, Daisy's self-control is AWOL. And Brandon's making her crazy in all the right ways. When their tequila-fueled make-out session hits ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Delicious Temptation

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    Narrated by Raven Hawkins ...
    Audiobook 1 - Delicious Desires

    Unabridged

    6 hours 17 min

    Amara Maria Robles is a good girl. So good that she gave up her dreams of becoming a renowned pastry chef to help her parents with their struggling Mexican bakery. Yet her parents reject any changes she suggests, and refuse to sell her mouth-watering confections. Clearly being a good girl isn't paying off. So when her brother's sexy ex-best friend walks into the bakery, Amara's tempted to be very ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • One Night More

    A Hotel Arroyo Novella

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    With only hours until her big 3-0, Vanessa still has three things left on her “Before I Turn Thirty” bucket list: have a one-night stand, get a tattoo, and get engaged. When her boyfriend dumps her during dinner, she knows a ring isn’t happening. But no-strings sex with the handsome stranger she later meets at a bar? Check.Mateo never expected to hook up with the sexy brunette. He also didn’t ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Second Chance at Rancho Lindo

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    Fans of Rebekah Weatherspoon and R.C. Ryan will love this launch of a new western romance series exploring love and second chances in a small town in California.This sexy cowboy is nothing but a complication...but he’s also impossible to resist.As the new horticulturist at Rancho Lindo, Nora Torres is determined to make the garden a success and prove to the Ortega family that they made the right ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Her Sweet Seduction

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    When romance novelist and single mom Celina Preciado writes a near tell-all about her former lover, he’s the last person she expects to see at her book signing. But not only does Luke Anderssen tell her that he enjoyed her book, the stockbroker-turned-chocolatier let’s her know in no uncertain terms that he wants her back.Celina’s been burned before and she’s hesitant to let him into the life she ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Reunited

    by Sabrina Sol ...
    What would you do if you had the chance to sleep with your unrequited high school crush?If you’re former geek Magdelena Cruz, you’d do him in a heartbeat. But you’d lie about your true identity first and hope your new sexy persona is enough to create a night neither of you will forget.Workaholic assistant DA Will Hudson doesn’t have time for a love life. Expecting to scratch an itch with a willing ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Amor Actually

    A Holiday Romance Anthology

    Nochebuena. One Party. Nine Happily Ever Afters.It’s Christmas Eve in New York City, when anything is possible. For these couples, it’s the season to find true love. From second chances, big leaps, missed connections, and reconnections, this charming collection celebrates the spirit of the holidays and delivers nine perfect HEAs.From seven acclaimed and bestselling Latina authors**—Zoey Castile, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Sol Satisfaction

    by Scott Kelsey ...
    A book of poetry inspired, by friends, family, and DELMARVA. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER