Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


destined for a king: the bastard brotherhood ashlyn macnamara

1 - 12 of 28289 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Destined for a King

    The Bastard Brotherhood

    by Ashlyn Macnamara

    series Bastard Brotherhood #1
    Bestselling author Ashlyn Macnamara, hailed by Jennifer McQuiston as “a born storyteller,” introduces the strapping, audacious outlaws of the Bastard Brotherhood in this enchanting tale of forbidden love between supposedly sworn enemies.Though she is intended for the king, Calista Thorne picks up a crossbow to defend her ancestral home, Blackbriar Keep, from a gang of landless knights. She even ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke

    by Vivienne Lorret and 3 more

    The holidays are a time for dining, dancing, and of course—dukes! Celebrate the Christmas season with this enchanting collection of historical romances featuring the most eligible bachelors of the ton*…*A childish prank may have reunited the Duke of Hollingsworth with his estranged wife, but only the magic of Christmas will show this couple ’tis the season of second chances…Sophie Kinsley planned ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • What a Lady Demands

    by Ashlyn Macnamara

    series The Eton Boys #2
    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Readers of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries will love Ashlyn Macnamara’s novel about a smoldering new love that is threatened by past betrayals.Viscount Lindenhurst cannot seem to find a governess who meets his impossible standards—until Cecelia Sanford becomes the first woman to interrupt the widower’s brooding in years. Lind had returned home from the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • What a Lady Craves

    by Ashlyn Macnamara

    series The Eton Boys #1
    Ashlyn Macnamara weaves a delicious tale of two souls torn apart by circumstance and reunited by fate—perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries.Henrietta Upperton is about to marry Alexander Sanford when he rushes off to India to salvage his family’s fortune. Then comes the devastating news that he has wed another. Eight agonizing years later, a storm washes Alexander ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • What a Lady Requires

    by Ashlyn Macnamara

    series The Eton Boys #3
    Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries, Ashlyn Macnamara’s blazing hot novel tells the story of mismatched newlyweds who discover a simmering connection.Unlike every other proper young lady, Miss Emma Jennings views marrying well as little more than a means to an end. Such a merger would provide her industrious father with social credibility, and Emma with a chunk of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Most Scandalous Proposal

    by Ashlyn Macnamara

    series A Most Series #1
    In Ashlyn Macnamara’s stunning romance debut—perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries—two childhood friends in Regency England discover love with the most unlikely of partners: each other.After watching her beloved sister, Sophia, pine over the ton’s golden boy for years, Miss Julia St. Claire has foresworn love and put herself firmly on the shelf. Unfortunately, her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • To Lure a Proper Lady

    by Ashlyn Macnamara

    series Duke-Defying Daughters #1
    In this steamy novel from bestselling author Ashlyn Macnamara—“a born storyteller” (Jennifer McQuiston) who “brings all the elegance and romance of the Regency to life” (Tessa Dare)—a dutiful young lady tries to resist the charms of a rogue from the legendary Bow Street Runners.When Lady Elizabeth Wilde and her sisters are summoned once again to their chronically anxious father’s deathbed, she’s ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Most Devilish Rogue

    by Ashlyn Macnamara

    series A Most Series #2
    Fans who adore Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries will savor Ashlyn Macnamara’s sensual new novel, which proves that two hearts are better than one.Years ago, when Isabelle Mears was still a young miss too infatuated to know better, she surrendered her innocence to a dishonorable man. Though ruined and cast out from society, she has worked hard to shelter her illegitimate son, Jack. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • To Tame a Wild Lady

    A Duke-Defying Daughters Novel

    by Ashlyn Macnamara

    series Duke-Defying Daughters #2
    He’s a roughhewn bastard. She’s a rebellious noblewoman. Their passion bridges the class divide in a scintillating novel of forbidden desire and raw sensuality from the USA Today bestselling author of To Lure a Proper Lady.Lady Caroline Wilde is expected to ride sidesaddle, but she’s not about to embrace convention. She’s also expected to keep a chaste distance from men like Adrian Crosby, the new ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Most Scandalous Proposal

    by Ashlyn Macnamara

    Narrated by Veida Dehmlow

    Unabridged

    11 hours 51 min

    After watching her beloved sister, Sophia, pine over the town's golden boy for years, Miss Julia St. Claire has forsworn love and put herself firmly on the shelf. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father have other ideas, and they jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the newly named Earl of Clivesden . . . the man of Sophia's dreams. Since resigning his cavalry ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Destined for the Desert King

    A Contemporary Royal Romance

    by Kate Walker

    series Rhastaan Royals
    A queen of convenience?There's no doubt that their marriage is one of convenience and political maneuvering. But shy beauty Aziza El Afarim secretly hopes that her husband-the boy she once idolized-remembers something of the closeness they shared as children.Except Sheikh Nabil Al Sharifa is far from the boy he used to be. The weight of loss and power has changed him beyond recognition. Where once ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Destined for the King

    by Victoria Chima

    Destined for the King is a true story turned to fiction of how a young innocent teenage girl was forced out of school by the events of a civil war that erupted in her country, Nigeria. In her time, formal education for the female child was a mirage. Her father, an astute politician, took exception to this norm, but the civil war threatened his perspective. Uju averted every attempt to be married ... Read more

    $3.99 USD