Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Devil in Spring

    The Ravenels, Book 3

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    series The Ravenels #3
    New York Times bestselling author LISA KLEYPAS delivers the unforgettable tale of a strong-willed beauty who encounters her match in one of London’s most notorious—yet irresistible—rakes . . .An eccentric wallflower . . .Most debutantes dream of finding a husband. Lady Pandora Ravenel has different plans. The ambitious young beauty would much rather stay at home and plot out her new board game ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Devil in Spring

    The Ravenels, Book 3

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Narrated by Mary Jane Wells ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 5 min

    New York Times bestselling author LISA KLEYPAS delivers the unforgettable tale of a strong-willed beauty who encounters her match in one of London’s most notorious—yet irresistible—rakes . . .An eccentric wallflower . . .Most debutantes dream of finding a husband. Lady Pandora Ravenel has different plans. The ambitious young beauty would much rather stay at home and plot out her new board game ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Scandal in Spring

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    series Wallflowers #4
    Quirky and fun-loving American heiress Daisy Bowman is the last unmarried Wallflower. Her exasperated father has informed her that if she can’t find a husband by the end of her third London season, she will be forced to marry a man she hates—the ruthless entrepreneur Matthew Swift.Daisy is horrified. A Bowman never admits defeat, so she decides to do whatever it takes to marry someone . . . anyone ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Scandal in Spring

    The Wallflowers, Book 4

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Narrated by Mary Jane Wells ...
    series Wallflowers #4

    Unabridged

    8 hours 35 min

    Quirky and fun-loving American heiress Daisy Bowman is the last unmarried Wallflower. Her exasperated father has informed her that if she can’t find a husband by the end of her third London season, she will be forced to marry a man she hates—the ruthless entrepreneur Matthew Swift.Daisy is horrified. A Bowman never admits defeat, so she decides to do whatever it takes to marry someone . . . anyone ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Cuckoo in Spring

    Available on E-book for the first time!! Julian was in love with Alexandra, Alexandra was in love with Julian. She had no doubts about that, and being engaged to Julian was delightful. Yet, somehow, as a husband, she felt he might prove less perfect—until she had taught him the little lesson he needed. Julian learnt it in Scotland, Yorkshire, Devon, London. His mystified family looked on. *Note, ... Read more

    $8.83 USD

  • Snow Falling in Spring

    Coming of Age in China During the Cultural Revolution

    by Moying Li ...
    Most people cannot remember when their childhood ended. I, on the other hand, have a crystal-clear memory of that moment. It happened at night in the summer of 1966, when my elementary school headmaster hanged himself.In 1966 Moying, a student at a prestigious language school in Beijing, seems destined for a promising future. Everything changes when student Red Guards begin to orchestrate brutal ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Unplanned Love

    by Grace Roberts ...
    series Love In Spring #2
    He’s a knight in shining armor—but she’s nobody’s damsel in distress.All Charli Wingate wants is a successful career in the city. Marriage isn’t her thing, and kids give her hives. But when she loses her precious job, all her carefully laid-out plans crumble and she’s forced to seek refuge in the boring small town her best friend now calls home.Kean Cavanagh wants nothing but a quiet life in his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    People in Spring

    by Martha Rustad ...
    Narrated by Various Narrators ...
    series All about Spring

    Unabridged

    1 min

    In spring, people plant seeds in gardens. Students have their last weeks of school. See how everyone celebrates this special season. ... Read more

    $3.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • No End To Love

    by Grace Roberts ...
    series Love In Spring #1
    They thought they’d closed the door to love, but it came knocking anyway.Ellie Hawthorne lost her faith in love when trusting the wrong man cost her a job she loved and her reputation both as a woman and a teacher. So when she inherits her grandmother’s beach cottage in Spring Harbor, Oregon, she’s happy to leave the city and the gossip behind, and finally put down roots—without a man.Adam ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Murder in Spring

    A totally addictive cosy mystery

    series A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery Series #23
    LIBBY SARJEANT IS BACK'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE'Lesley Cookman is the Queen of Cosy Crime' PAUL MAGRSLibby Sarjeant returns to take on her latest case in the twenty-third gripping and twisting whodunit from Lesley Cookman. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, J. R. Ellis and LJ Ross.READERS LOVE THE LIBB... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The River In Spring

    by Leslie Pike ...
    series Lyon Family Series #2
    From USA Today Bestselling author Leslie Pike brings you a standalone romance that’s heart-warming, steamy, and laugh out loud funny.Falling out of a tree at the feet of a naked woman is not Nobel Lyon’s usual MO.He’s more the Invisible Man type. A name given to him in childhood. The observer. The logical thinker. A man who loves solitude.When he sees the sexy mountain woman fishing on his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • What to Look For in Spring

    Illustrated by Natasha Durley ...
    series A Ladybird Book
    Explore the beauty of spring in this new edition of What to Look For in Spring.The natural world wakes from the long winter's sleep. Buds, blossoms and butterflies appear, marking the arrival of the season of rebirth. This book takes a closer look at bleating lambs, boxing hares, meteor showers and May Day celebrations as the secrets of the spring begin to appear in the world around us.Follow the ... Read more

    $7.49 USD