Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Don't Look for Me

    A Novel

    by Wendy Walker ...
    A New York Public Library Best Book of the Year“A twisty, hair-raising tale.”– Newsweek*"*A fast-paced psychological drama." – GMA.com“Compulsively readable.” – PopSugar"Reinforces Walker’s place at the top of the genre." – Publishers Weekly (starred review)"Addictive.<... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Don't Look for Me

    A Novel

    by Wendy Walker ...
    Narrated by Therese Plummer ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 51 min

    In Wendy Walker's thrilling novel Don't Look for Me, the greatest risk isn’t running away. It’s running out of time.One night, Molly Clarke walked away from her life.She doesn't want to be found.Or at least, that's the story.The car abandoned miles from home.The note found at a nearby hotel.The shattered family that couldn’t be put back together.They called it a “walk away.”It happens all the time ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Don't Look for Me

    An Amos Walker Novel

    series Amos Walker Novels #23
    Amos Walker doesn't mean to walk into trouble. But sometimes it finds him, regardless. The missing woman has left a handwritten note that said, "Don't look for me." Any P.I. would take that as a challenge, especially when he found out that she'd left the same message once before, when having an illicit affair.But this time it's different. The trail leads Walker to an herbal remedies store, where ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Don't Look For Me

    Narrated by Mel Foster ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 59 min

    Amos Walker doesn't mean to walk into trouble. But sometimes it finds him, regardless. The missing woman has left a handwritten note that said, "Don't look for me." Any P.I. would take that as a challenge, especially when he found out that she'd left the same message once before, when having an illicit affair.But this time it's different. The trail leads Walker to an herbal remedies store, where ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Don't Look for Me

    A Carter Blake Thriller

    by Mason Cross ...
    series Carter Blake Thrillers
    A nail-biting new thriller—perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne—about the desperate hunt for a woman who has a secret to kill for . . .Six years ago, the woman Carter Blake loved disappeared and told him not to ever look for her. For six long years, he kept that promise. She was a woman on the run—a woman with a secret many would kill for. It was better that she stay ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Don’t Look for Me

    A Novel

    by Mason Cross ...
    Narrated by Eric Meyers ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 40 min

    Six years ago, the woman Carter Blake loved disappeared and told him not to ever look for her. For six long years, he kept that promise. She was a woman on the run—a woman with a secret many would kill for. It was better that she stay hidden.But now someone else is looking for her. Trenton Gage is a hit man with a talent for finding people—dead or alive. And his next job is to track down the woman ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • When We're in Public, Pretend You Don't Know Me

    Surviving Your Daughter's Adolescence So You Don't Look Like an Idiot and She Still Talks to You

    The two worst times in a woman's life is when she is 13 and when her daughter is 13, or so goes a popular maxim in psychology circles. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Don't Look at Me Like That

    by Diana Athill ...
    A candid novel of love, betrayal, and friendship about a young woman who breaks with her peers, moves to London, and begins a shocking affair.In England half a century ago, well-brought-up young women are meant to aspire to the respectable life. Some things are not to be spoken of; some are most certainly not to be done. There are rules, conventions. Meg Bailey obeys them. She progresses from Home ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Don't Look At Me Like That

    by Diana Athill ...
    England, in the mid-fifties. Meg Bailey has always aspired to live a respectable life. With her best friend, Roxane, she moves from secondary school to an un-Bohemian art college in Oxford. Under the watchful eye of Roxanne's mother, Mrs Wheeler, the two girls flourish in Oxfordian society. But Meg constantly longs for more. Not content to stay in Oxford, she finds a job in London. Roxane stays ... Read more

    $11.79 USD

  • Space

    Don't Look At Me Like That, I May Break

    by Diane Koopman ...
    Lisa was never truly comfortable in her own skin. The only thing she ever wanted was to escape her own reality and find solace in something else. Everything and everyone she’d ever known seemed foreign and suffocating and she only ever felt genuinely safe when she was running. Lisa’s family was dysfunctional. As the eldest child, she felt responsible for both her siblings’ and her parents’ well ... Read more

    $3.90 USD

  • Space

    Don't Look At Me Like That, I May Break

    by Diane Koopman ...
    Lisa was never truly comfortable in her own skin. The only thing she ever wanted was to escape her own reality and find solace in something else. Everything and everyone she’d ever known seemed foreign and suffocating and she only ever felt genuinely safe when she was running. Lisa’s family was dysfunctional. As the eldest child, she felt responsible for both her siblings’ and her parents’ well ... Read more

    $3.90 USD

  • Don't Look Now Book 1: Falling For It and The Kangapoo Key Ring

    series DON'T LOOK NOW #1
    The other kids don't see things the same way as me. I spend a lot of time imagining things. I just don't get it. Inside my head I am not the same as other kids.Ricky is an ordinary boy, who dreams of being famous. And he has a secret that might just help him realise his dream. Because Ricky can fly. Truly. He can really fly. But there's a hitch. He can only fly when absolutely no one is looking. ... Read more

    $5.49 USD