Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Wedding on Bluebird Way

    A runaway bride sets the stage for four linked tales of romance by four beloved authors.The sun is shining, the garden’s in bloom and every detail is perfect as the wedding of the year gets underway at the charming Bluebird Inn. But when the Big Day becomes an even bigger fiasco, the surprises unfold in four entwined tales featuring the unforgettable Loving family . . .The moment for “I do” has ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Imagining Dragons

    by Stacey Keith ...
    This is the Dragon Shifter MFM Menage Romance.Joanne is a psychiatrist at a mental clinic. She has seen all kinds of weird and crazy things throughout her career. Nothing surprises her anymore. Still, it turns out there's one thing she never expected to happen—falling in love with a patient.Elijah is her special patient with hallucinations of dragons. His past is a mystery until one day, a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Desperate Measures

    by Stacey Keith ...
    Serena Thomas is at the end of her rope. Desperately trying to keep her life together as she watches her mother fall victim to dementia, she's resorted to stealing as a last ditch effort to get her mother's medication. All of her strong will, drive and abundance of attitude is draining away as her situation gets worse and worse.Running from the cops after robbing a pharmacy, Serena finds herself ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Wedding on Bluebird Way

    Unabridged

    11 hours 12 min

    The sun is shining, the garden's in bloom and every detail is perfect as the wedding of the year gets underway at the charming Bluebird Inn. But when the Big Day becomes an even bigger fiasco, the surprises unfold in four entwined tales featuring the unforgettable Loving family. The moment for "I do" has arrived, and all eyes are on the bride.until she turns heel, hijacks a Ducati, and speeds out ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Dream Lover

    by Ryan Michele ...
    Book 1 - Propositions and Proposals
    From Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author Ryan Michele comes a brand new spicy contemporary romance series full of propositions and proposals.Sin city ... roll the dice, take chances, for only in Las Vegas are the risks absolutely worth the rewards!My brother is getting married, but before he gets hitched, he and his soon to be Mrs. decide to have a co-bachelor/bachelorette ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Dream Lover

    A Novel

    Bent on revenge after five years on a prison ship, Sean O'Toole, Earl of Kildare, kidnapped his enemy's daughter. Her name was Emerald, an innocent beauty he had known long ago, who had stirred his senses like no other woman. But now he planned to seduce her, abandon her...and bring disgrace to the Montagues. First he would restore the fire to her eyes, make her hunger for his steely embrace -- ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • How to Be a Dream Lover and Not an Orangutan at the Piano

    The End of Male Performance Anxiety and the Beginning of Lifelong Sexual Pleasure for Every Couple

    by James Lewis ...
    Would you like to look at your lover in a different way, looking forward to wrapping your arms around her and holding her warm body against yours. As you savor her undressing and climbing into bed with you, you know that you are a maestro of your lovers body, as you take her to sensory heaven again and again. In this book, I show men and women new ways of experiencing sensual and sexual delight. ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Dream Lover

    by Robin Landry ...
    Focused on finishing her medical residency, Kristen had zero time and zero desire for romance. Finagled by her best friend into being regressed by a psychic, she wakes to find herself living in the South only weeks before the start of the Civil War and married to a man who makes her body respond at his mere presence.Even hindered by misunderstandings, Kristen cannot stop herself from falling in ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Dream Lover

    A Novel

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY USA TODAY • Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand—which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and Elizabeth Gilbert.At the beginning of this powerful novel, we meet Aurore Dupin as she is leaving her estranged husband, a loveless ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Dream Lover

    A Loveswept Classic Romance

    The mystical allure of the Arizona desert—and a rugged, sexy tour guide—bring hope and happiness to a woman haunted by tragedy in this romance from Adrienne Staff.All hotel manager Carol Lawson wants from her new life in Carefree, Arizona, is to stay busy. Work and more work keep regrets from flooding back. But from the moment tall, dark, and delicious Cody Briggs strides into her life, Carol ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Dream Lover

    A Classic Cindy Gerard Romance

    by cindy gerard ...
    DREAM LOVER (formerly published as: Dream Tide) Merry Claire Thomas expected to be long gone from the rental cottage adjacent to her old Victorian mansion before her absentee tenant ever returned.  But when Patrick Ryan arrived unannounced in the middle of the night -- all temptation and trouble in a pair of tight jeans -- she was stunned that he looked exactly like the lover who'd been disrupting ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Holly's Dream Lover Fantasy (Book 2 ~ Delta of Venus Inc.)

    When Holly Chambers wakes up in the night to find a stranger in her apartment, she has a pretty normal freaked out reaction to a creepy home invasion. But after escaping her would-be attacker relatively unscathed she starts experiencing one very unusual side effect from almost being the victim of a violent crime. What started out as a really scary recurring nightmare has evolved into something ... Read more

    $2.99 USD