Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


dreaming of a white wolf christmasterry spear

Showing 1 - 12 of 28651 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Dreaming of a White Wolf Christmas

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 1 - White Wolf
    If you're dreaming of wolves this Christmas, USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear has got you covered with her White Wolf series!Romance writer Candice Mayfair isn't much for a holly jolly white Christmas. In fact, for her, Christmas is just another day closer to her looming deadline, and she hasn't missed one yet. So when she's accidentally bitten by a werewolf puppy and turns into an Arctic ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Legend of the White Wolf

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 3 - Heart of the Wolf
    Book 3 in Terry Spear's Heart of the Wolf SeriesA Family Mystery Leads Her into an Unimaginable World...And a Danger They Must Face TogetherFaith O'Malley travels to the frozen wilderness of Maine determined to discover what her father saw in that same region ten years ago. But her quest attracts the attention of two very different men, one private detective with his own mystery to solve, and the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Flight of the White Wolf

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 2 - White Wolf
    Stranded in the wilderness, these warring hearts will be forced to work together—or die together.Gavin Summerfield—an arctic wolf shifter with a fear of flying—has to fly into the vast lakeland wilderness of northern Minnesota to track down his suspect—where his ability to shift will come in very handy. Imagine his chagrin when his pilot turns out to be the woman who tasered him last time they saw ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Christmas Wish Come True: All I Want For Christmas / Dreaming of a White Wedding / Christmas Every Day

    All I Want for Christmas by Gina RochelleDitching her faithless fiancé, schoolteacherIsabellaplans to spend the holidays alone. But when she unintentionally inspires a young pupil to make an impossible wish, she joins forces with his – totally gorgeous – uncle to put things right! Could two wishes come true this Christmas?Dreaming of a White Weddingby Misty ShawWhen Scarletdiscovered her husband ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • While the Wolf's Away

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 3 - White Wolf
    USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings a perfect paranormal romance with nonstop action, thrilling suspense, and sizzling chemistry! Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh.David Davis and his fellow Arctic wolves are seeking a new life in the wilds of Minnesota, away from the controlling pack leader who exploited them. Elizabeth Simpson helped David ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Wolf to the Rescue

    by Terry Spear ...
    series White Wolf
    Short on time? This brand-new wolf shifter novella from USA Today bestseller Terry Spear will hit the spot!The intriguing worlds of Terry Spear's Arctic wolves and gray wolves collide with mystery, action, and thrilling suspense you can rely on!An Arctic wolf FBI agent who won't stop until he finds his markThe gray wolf FWS officer who stands in his wayUndeniable attraction that can only mean ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Dreaming of the Wolf

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 3 - Silver Town Wolf
    A hot paranormal shifter romance full of action, adventure, mystery, and passion from USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear. Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh:Jake Silver has gotten himself into some trouble, and to appease the Silver Town pack leaders, he needs the money he can make selling his photography to local art galleries. When he spies a woman ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Dreaming of a Wolf Christmas

    Mating Season

    by Elsa Jade ...
    Book 12 - Wolves of Angels Rest
    It’s Christmas again in Angels Rest…Bitten and changed—betrayed—by her high school sweetheart, Solange Domingo has spent the last twenty years denying her wolf…and her love. Now her grandchildren are celebrating their first Christmas, and her mate has returned to the little town of Angels Rest, maybe for the last time. Can the sweetness of the season melt away an old bitterness at last?You may ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Dreaming Of A Wolf

    by Mistress M ...
    This woman Infuriates me, thinking she can be the Alpha in a relationship. If she would just keep her mouth shut I could teach her how to submit to me and all of our ways. I can't take it anymore I have to go in there and teach her where her place is.I can feel the door knob burning in my hand and it drives a fire all the way through me, my cock is begging to be buried deep within her caramel skin ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • White Wolf

    A Novel of Druss the Legend

    by David Gemmell ...
    Book 1 - Drenai Saga: The Damned
    “For anyone who appreciates superior heroic fantasy, David Gemmell’s offerings are mandatory.”—Time Out LondonThe blood-drenched lands of the Drenai are protected by a man who has been hated and feared as much as he has been loved: the living legend known as Druss, Captain of the Ax. But this is also the land of Skilgannon, a man who is armed with the mythic Swords of Night and Day, and perhaps ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Soul Prints

    A Collection of Poems, Letters and Essays

    SOUL PRINTS presents a collection of poetry and short pieces examining the deepest soulful reflections for anyone with a strong faith and belief in angelic guidance. Each poem and short story is simply stated, seeking to share the souls journey here on Earth. The diverse pieces are meant to touch people of all ages and from all walks of life; some offer comfort and joy, while other pieces explore ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Soul Prints

    A Collection of Poems, Letters and Essays

    SOUL PRINTS presents a collection of poetry and short pieces examining the deepest soulful reflections for anyone with a strong faith and belief in angelic guidance. Each poem and short story is simply stated, seeking to share the souls journey here on Earth. The diverse pieces are meant to touch people of all ages and from all walks of life; some offer comfort and joy, while other pieces explore ... Read more

    $8.99 USD