Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Edge of Truth

    by Brynn Kelly ...
    series The Legionnaires
    Tensions sizzle in this electrifying novel guaranteed to capture your heart andtake your breath away. Fans of Julie Garwood, Suzanne Brockmann and Jayne Ann Krentz willdevour this action-packed, emotionally stunning tour de force, where every page revealsanother damning secret and another daring gamble.Rotting in anAfrican dungeon is the last place journalist Tess Newell expected to find herself. ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    Edge of Truth

    A Romance Novel

    by Brynn Kelly ...
    Narrated by Emily Beresford ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 51 min

    Rotting in an African dungeon is the last place journalist Tess Newell expected to find herself. As she's held hostage by the terrorist group she's investigating, Tess's salvation-and temptation-arrives in the form of another prisoner. A French Foreign Legionnaire with a sinful smile and too many secrets to be anything but dangerous. Yet she knows he's her only hope of surviving. The Legion is the ... Read more

    $20.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Forbidden River

    by Brynn Kelly ...
    series The Legionnaires
    A dangerous game at the end of the earth…For French Foreign Legionnaire Cody Castillo, chasing deadly thrills is the only reprieve from a bloodstained past he can’t forget. But when the adrenaline junkie finds himself caught in a mass murderer’s crosshairs in the lonely wilds of New Zealand, he finds an unexpected—and intriguing—ally.Former air force pilot Tia Kupa has always found safety in ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Risk Worth Taking

    by Brynn Kelly ...
    series The Legionnaires
    Look for A Risk Worth Taking, the exciting new novel from Kelly Brynn, available from HQN books May 29, 2018. Pre-order your copy today! ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Deception Island

    by Brynn Kelly ...
    series The Legionnaires
    Take the plunge alongside a soldier gone rogue as he risks everything—from hishumanity to his scarred heart—to hunt down the human-traffickers who've stolen his son.Fans of Heather Graham, Linda Howard and Shara Sala will devour this captivating,passionate, utterly harrowing novel from award winning journalist Brynn Kelly that haseveryone talking.Rafe Angelito thought he was done with the demons ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    Deception Island

    by Brynn Kelly ...
    Narrated by Adam Verner ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Legionnaires

    Unabridged

    11 hours 58 min

    A stolen boyA haunted soldierA cornered con woman…Rafe Angelito thought he was done with the demons from his past-until his son is kidnapped. Blackmailed into abducting an American heiress, the legionnaire soon finds himself trapped in paradise with a fiery, daring beauty who's nothing he expects…and everything he desires. But when he uncovers her own dark secret, Rafe realizes he's made a ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Bruce Springsteen and Philosophy

    Darkness on the Edge of Truth

    Book 32 - Popular Culture and Philosophy
    Known as the working man's poet, the Boardwalk prophet, or simply, the Boss. If "love is a banquet at which we feed," Bruce Springsteen has provided much food for thought. In this collection of metaphysical probes, a gang of E-street philosophers will undress Bruce's deeper mysteries like irresistible Jersey girls. Can Springsteen settle the nature-nurture debate through his song "Born to Run"? ... Read more

    $13.69 USD

  • The Edge of Connection

    How To Co-Create Incredible Sex, Love & Radical Truth

    Book 1 - The Edge of Connection
    If you have been guided to read this book, then trust that now is the time to shift your love life from the places that feel stuck into a new paradigm of relating that will create an incredible fresh, creative perspective on sex-relationships and purpose.As you move through this real time expression of intimacy, you will become more aware of what you can create in this very present moment for ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Edge of Anarchy

    The Railroad Barons, the Gilded Age, and the Greatest Labor Uprising in America

    by Jack Kelly ...
    "Timely and urgent...The core of The Edge of Anarchy is a thrilling description of the boycott of Pullman cars and equipment by Eugene Debs’s fledgling American Railway Union..." —The New York Times"During the summer of 1894, the stubborn and irascible Pullman became a central player in what the New York Times called “the greatest battle between labor and capital [ever] inaugurated in the United ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Edge of Anarchy

    The Railroad Barons, the Gilded Age, and the Greatest Labor Uprising in America

    by Jack Kelly ...
    Narrated by Traber Burns ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 16 min

    The dramatic story of the explosive 1894 clash of industry, labor, and government that shook the nation and marked a turning point for AmericaThe Edge of Anarchy offers a vivid account of the greatest uprising of working people in American history. At the pinnacle of the Gilded Age, a boycott of Pullman sleeping cars by hundreds of thousands of railroad employees brought commerce to a standstill ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Clarence L. "Kelly" Johnson: From Skunk Works To The Edge Of Space

    by Daniel Alef ...
    Kelly Johnson designed the Blackbird, a plane that flew non-stop from London to Los Angeles in less than four hours, outracing the sun and landing four hours before it had taken off, a remarkable feat--and this was more than 35 years ago. Johnson was the innovative genius behind Lockheed's "Skunk Works," and played a leading role in the development of more than forty aircraft, including some of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Darkest Edge of Dawn

    by Kelly Gay ...
    It takes a strong woman to keep the peace in a city of endless night. . . .Deep beneath Underground, a cunning bid for power and revenge has begun—one that threatens to make Atlanta the new battleground in the ultimate confrontation between good and evil. The powers of hellish Charbydon have the upper hand after plunging the city into primordial night. And under the cover of darkness, a serial ... Read more

    $15.99 USD