Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Artificial Silk Girl

    A Novel

    by Irmgard Keun ...
    Translated by Kathie von Ankum ...
    Before Sex and the City there was Bridget Jones. And before Bridget Jones was The Artificial Silk Girl.In 1931, a young woman writer living in Germany was inspired by Anita Loos's Gentlemen Prefer Blondes to describe pre-war Berlin and the age of cinematic glamour through the eyes of a woman. The resulting novel, The Artificial Silk Girl, became an acclaimed bestseller and a masterwork of German ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Taming Beauty

    Eager to understand her secret desires, Gabrielle enters “The Sanctuary.”Inside she’s immediately torn between fear of the unknown and a craving to learn more, until the lights dim. From the first sound of Thomas’ calm and controlled voice, she is mesmerized. With an underlying need in her emotional spirit that requires more than sex, she is easily seduced into a world of dominance and submission ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • We Are Watching Eliza Bright

    by A.E. Osworth ...
    In this thrilling story of survival and anger, a woman has her whole life turned upside down after speaking out against workplace hostility–and inadvertently becomes the leader of a cultural movement.Eliza Bright was living the dream as an elite video game coder at Fancy Dog Games when her private life suddenly became public. But is Eliza Bright a brilliant, self-taught coder bravely calling out ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Vampire Tales: The Big Collection (80+ stories in one volume: The Viy, The Fate of Madame Cabanel, The Parasite, Good Lady Ducayne, Count Magnus, For the Blood Is the Life, Dracula’s Guest, The Broken Fang, Blood Lust, Four Wooden Stakes...)

    The "Vampire Tales" is the biggest, hungriest, undeadliest collection of vampire stories ever assembled. Dark, stormy, and delicious, once it sinks its teeth into you there's no escape. Vampires! Whether imagined by Bram Stoker or Anne Rice, they are part of the human lexicon and as old as blood itself. They are your neighbors, your friends, and they are always lurking. Now we have compiled the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • All That's Bright and Gone

    A Novel

    by Eliza Nellums ...
    **One of Amazon's Best Books of December 2019Fans of Jodi Picoult and Fredrik Backman will fall for this “luminous” debut mystery following a young girl on a quest to save her family (Alan Bradley, New York Times–bestselling author of the Flavia de Luce mysteries)**I know my brother is dead. But sometimes Mama gets confused.There's plenty about the grownup world that six-year-old Aoife doesn't ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Shifting Hearts: A Limited Edition Collection of Historical Shifter Romances

    The natures of their beasts never change—no matter when they fall in love!Whether these shifters are Dukes, Marquises, Earls, Viscounts, lords, ladies, royalty, aristocrats, officers, cowboys, Vikings, or Highlanders, shapeshifters in love always follow their inner animals' lead.Join these New York Times, USA Today, bestselling, and up-and-coming authors for stories of shapeshifting wolves, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Trouble With Scots

    Body of Knowledge, #3

    by Eliza Lloyd ...
    series Body of Knowledge #3
    Eadan MacMurough can see the future—the one where he is alone and the one where he finally meets the woman who will be his wife. It has been long ten years. On the carriage ride home from the meeting of The Society for the Advancement of Science, Eadan is plagued by the beginnings of a crippling vision.At last he is to meet her.She is a laughing beauty with auburn hair. Gelasia Cabot is the woman ... Read more

    $1.39 USD

  • Return of the Scot

    by Eliza Knight ...
    series Scots of Honor #1
    Highland war heroes rebuilding their lives grapple with ladies forging their own paths—who will win?Regency Scotland comes alive in the vibrant and sexy new SCOTS OF HONOR series by USA Today bestselling author Eliza Knight. Scottish military heroes, who want nothing more than to lay low after the ravages of war in 19th century France, find their Highland homecomings vastly contradict their simple ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • SEO: (Search Engine Optimization) - Quickly Learn How to Dominate the Search Engines and What You Need to Know About the Google Panda and Penguin - (Social media marketing, Search engines, Social Media How-to, How-to SEO)

    Content is the key to having a great website that Google loves. Good fresh content that is accurate, informative, and current will bring people to visit and return. If you run a site that allows comments, check into making your comments “no follow” because this will keep shabby links from being posted by people who are just looking for link juice. Optimizing your website for successful search ... Read more

    $3.20 USD

  • Genesis Lie

    Dystopian Science Fiction

    by Eliza Green ...
    series Genesis #2
    The government’s lies are only the beginning.Investigator Bill Taggart’s pain eases a little following his confrontation with the alien Indigene, Stephen. But his life upends a second time when he receives a set of coded letters, written by his presumed-dead wife. When news reaches him that the authorities have captured Stephen’s travel companion, Bill abandons the letters and enlists the help of ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Bartering Eliza

    by C.K. Ralston ...
    series Bartering Eliza
    Eliza Cook is twenty-four. She is a no nonsense Texas girl, who has moved to Southern California with her husband, Grady, so that he could accept a job with Ronson Holdings.During time the young couple has lived in Los Angeles, Grady has impressed the take-no-prisoners head of the company, Rafe Ronson, with his sharp mind, confident manner, and work ethic. Eliza has impressed Rafe as being the ... Read more

    $3.95 USD

  • The Timeless Earl

    Body of Knowledge, #1

    by Eliza Lloyd ...
    series Body of Knowledge #1
    Julius Stanhope, member of the Society for the Advancement of Science, is in a predicament. His time travel disrupts his family line. His son arrives in Egypt to set things right, urging his father to return home in time to bed the lovely Millicent Hargrove or miss siring his time-traveling son. Only the studious intellect, Lord Melvern, has never been one to ignite passion in a female. How did ... Read more

    $0.99 USD