Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Empty Me Out (The Liquid Series Book 1)

    by S. A. Healey ...
    series The Liquid Series #1
    Straight-laced Kelsey loathes the college party scene. But one night, under rather unpleasant circumstances, she meets Mark and finds herself falling for him despite his involvement in the very lifestyle she so vehemently despises. While wrestling her own personal demons, Kelsey’s capacity for forgiveness is tested—repeatedly—as Mark plunges in and out of the treacherous waters of denial and ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Get Me Out of Here

    My Recovery from Borderline Personality Disorder

    With astonishing honesty, this memoir reveals what mental illness looks and feels like from the inside, and how healing from borderline personality disorder is possible through intensive therapy and the support of loved ones.With astonishing honesty, this memoir, Get Me Out of Here, reveals what mental illness looks and feels like from the inside, and how healing from borderline personality ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Middle School: Get Me out of Here!

    Narrated by Bryan Kennedy ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 26 min

    James Patterson's winning follow-up to the #1 New York Times bestseller Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life--now a major motion picture!--is another riotous and heartwarming story about living large.After sixth grade, the very worst year of his life, Rafe Khatchadorian thinks he has it made in seventh grade. He's been accepted to art school in the big city and imagines a math-and-history ... Read more

    $17.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Life and Death Are Wearing Me Out

    A Novel

    by Mo Yan ...
    Translated by Howard Goldblatt ...
    One of the Nobel Prize Winners in LiteratureIdeal for fans of Chinese Playground, We Are Party People, Death of Me, Skate with Me, A Farmer’s Life for Me, and similar worksWritten by today’s most revered, controversial, and feared Chinese novelistMo Yan’s Life and Death Are Wearing Me Out is a remarkable story. The absurd, real, comical, and tragic are combined into a fantastic read. The hero—or ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Sexiled: My Sexist Party Leader Kicked Me Out, So I Teamed Up With a Mythical Sorceress! Volume 1

    by Ameko Kaeruda ...
    series Sexiled: My Sexist Party Leader Kicked Me Out, So I Teamed Up With a Mythical Sorceress!
    Tanya Artemiciov is a talented Mage-class adventurer who just got kicked out of her party by a sexist scumbag. So what's a girl to do? Go to the wasteland and blow stuff up of course! One small problem though: she inadvertently frees a mythical Sorceress named Laplace who was sealed away for the past 300 years...Surprise! Turns out this so-called "wicked" Sorceress is actually pretty cool. Laplace ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Were Me Out

    Shift Happens, #4

    series Shift Happens #4
    Why do I have to have my tail in a knot for the one hot, sexy Werewolf who can't seem to keep his Johnson in his pants?I'm a nice girl—really I am. I'm just a typical computer-hacking, knife-throwing, Star Trek-obsessed, overeducated Werewolf nerd who can't seem to get her love life to compute.However, it's time to grow up and face the music or more accurately the man I'm in love with… Junior aka ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Hear Me Out

    by Lila Rose ...
    Narrated by Claire Alain, Stephen Dexter ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 26 min

    Fear keeps the truth away from his brothers. Fear and pain keeps him away from the man he loves. Hawks MC member Maddox "Beast" Lawson had a difficult time growing up. Tired of being ridiculed because of his effed-up brain-to-mouth connection, it was easier to say nothing at all. Living in silence worked out just fine until that b*tch called Fate took his hearing, not only that, but she also threw ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Count Me Out

    by Russell James ...
    South-east London gangland meets the alternative lifestyle of a travelling fair. Jet Heywood is a fairground boxer past his prime who, after a street brawl, finds himself nursing a head wound. His brother Scott has long wanted out of his dead-end life as a security van driver. When his van disappears with a two million pound payload Jet doesn’t know whether Scott was victim or thief. But Scott’s ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Get Me Out of Here!

    by Andy McNab ...
    Bestselling Andy McNab and award-winning Phil Earle join forces for the very first time, and the results are hilarious!Danny Mack's mates are brilliant: there's his best mate Giraffles (yeh, you read that right), so-called because of his unusually long neck; the MandM twins (you got it - like the chocolate) who are always finishi... ... Read more

    $8.49 USD

  • Middle School: Get Me out of Here! - Free Preview (The First 19 Chapters)

    Illustrated by Laura Park ...
    series Middle School #2
    James Patterson's winning follow-up to the #1 New York Times bestseller Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life--which the LA Times called "a perfectly pitched novel"--is another riotous and heartwarming story about living large.After sixth grade, the very worst year of his life, Rafe Khatchadorian thinks he has it made in seventh grade. He's been accepted to art school in the big city and ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Prisoner

    My 544 Days in an Iranian Prison—Solitary Confinement, a Sham Trial, High-Stakes Diplomacy, and the Extraordinary Efforts It Took to Get Me Out

    by Jason Rezaian ...
    Narrated by Jason Rezaian ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 34 min

    The dramatic memoir of the journalist who was held hostage in a high-security prison in Tehran for eighteen months and whose release—which almost didn’t happen—became a part of the Iran nuclear deal.In July 2014, Washington Post Tehran bureau chief Jason Rezaian was arrested by Iranian police, accused of spying for America. The charges were absurd. Rezaian’s reporting was a mix of human interest ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Middle School: Get Me out of Here!

    Illustrated by Laura Park ...
    series Middle School #2
    Live large with James Patterson's winning follow-up to the #1 New York Times bestsellerMiddle School, The Worst Years of My Life.**After sixth grade, the very worst year of his life, Rafe Khatchadorian thinks he has it made in seventh grade. He's been accepted to art school in the big city and imagines a math-and-history-free fun zone. Wrong! It's more competitive than Rafe ever expected, and to . ... Read more

    $7.99 USD