Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...
  • Evergreen Chase

    A Shady Hollow Mystery Short

    by Juneau Black ...
    series A Vintage Short
    A Shady Hollow Holiday Short StoryIt’s the winter solstice in Shady Hollow, that magical time of year when creatures of all shapes and sizes come together to honor the season and eat as much pie as possible. Reporter Vera Vixen is eager to experience her first holiday in town and is especially looking forward to the unveiling of the solstice tree. But then disaster strikes. The year’s tree—the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Evergreen Heir

    A Novel

    by A.K. Mulford ...
    Book 4 - The Five Crowns of Okrith
    From bestselling author and TikTok sensation A.K. Mulford comes the fourth book in the Five Crowns of Okrith fantasy series, following a bookish heir’s fight to save their mother and kingdom when an unexpected romance blossoms. The crown is calling their name, yet can their head bear the weight when passion sets hearts racing? Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sue Lynn Tan, and Jennifer L ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • An Evergreen Christmas

    by Tanya Goodwin ...
    Book 1 - Evergreen Holiday Books
    Dr. Holly Green hasn't celebrated Christmas since age thirteen when her parents were killed in a car accident on Christmas Eve. An uber surgeon and social wallflower at New Hampshire's Granite State Medical Center, Holly successfully dodges the hospital party every year, except this year when she meets Dr. Noel Shepherd, sexy, new surgeon on the block who's determined to end her absenteeism.The ... Read more

    Free

  • Who's Been Sleeping in My Bed?

    Book 2 - Evergreen Dynasty
    Previously published in 2008.Breaking and entering has never been one of Harlee Davis’s sins, but that’s about to change when she falls asleep in a stranger’s bed while seeking refuge from the storm raging outside and the one created by her screwed-up life.When Jake Reynolds returns home late at night, the last thing he expects is a curvy blond Goldilocks warming his sheets. Instead of throwing ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • King Arthur

    Tales from the Round Table

    by Andrew Lang ...
    series Dover Children's Evergreen Classics
    A ruler said to be the model of goodness over evil and a formidable comrade in the ever-present struggle between right and wrong, the figure of King Arthur of England prevails at the heart of the Arthurian legends. The myths surrounding his reign have been recounted in endless tales. This collection includes thirteen of the best-loved legends of the man and his Knights of the Round Table ... Read more

    $4.50 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Evergreen

    Evergreen, #1

    Book 1 - Evergreen
    ONE TOUCH AND HE KNOWS ALL YOU KNOWIt all starts with a touch.A brush of a hand, a casual bump of an arm, a firm handshake—that's all it takes for Jaylin Rowlin to absorb everything you know and everything you are, and you have no idea it's happening.Operating under the codename "Evergreen," Jaylin uses his gifts to make a living from the city's seedy underworld, but his only goal is to stay free ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Gift Horse

    Book 3 - Evergreen Dynasty
    Never look a Gift Horse in the mouth.Carson Reynolds would dispute that statement. A gift horse got him into this mess in the first place. His mission: transform a run-down horse farm into the premium facility in the Pacific Northwest and a disorganized horse trainer with a penchant for self-sabotage into a winner.After six years, Samantha MacIntyre has returned to the scene of a horrific barn ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Native American Tales and Legends

    series Dover Children's Evergreen Classics
    This exciting collection contains more than thirty richly imaginative stories from a variety of Native American sources — Cherokee to Zuñi, Pawnee to Midu — covering a broad spectrum of subjects, as well as tales of little people, giants, and monsters, and of magic, enchantment, sorcery, and the spirit world.Readers will find stories telling how the earth, people, and bison were created and how ... Read more

    $4.00 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Evergreen Falls

    A Novel

    From internationally bestselling author Kimberley Freeman comes a captivating new novel about a scandalous attraction, a long-forgotten secret, and a place where two women’s lives are changed forever.It’s 1926 and Violet Armstrong is a waitress at the grand Evergreen Spa Hotel, where Australia’s glitterati are spending a winter vacation. Among the guests who remain are Sam and Flora Honeychurch ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Evergreen Love

    An Amish Christmas Wedding Story

    by Amy Clipston ...
    An Amish Christmas Wedding story from bestselling author Amy Clipston.Ryan Lapp had promised to marry Lorene Bontrager as soon as he was able to build them a house, but the day never came. Ryan moved away. Five years later, Lorene has settled into her single life and is shocked when her younger sister announces her quick engagement to Ryan’s younger brother. As they rush to plan the wedding, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • 1022 Evergreen Place

    Book 10 - Cedar Cove
    You’re always welcome in Cedar Cove! Rediscover the old friends and favorite places in book 10 of the beloved series, only from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.Mary Jo Wyse hasn’t always made great decisions about men, but she has a good feeling about her landlord, Mack McAfee. Living next door with her baby girl, Noelle, has given her the chance to get to know him. While Mary ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Evergreen Vol. 4

    Book 4 - Evergreen
    A brainy manga club captain and a beautiful swim club's ace seem like an improbable match. Yet despite their differences, Hotaka and Niki find that they have deep feelings for each other. Short after Niki's confession, the two excitedly set their first date. They agree to go to a summer festival together. But shocking revelations about Niki's true identity will drastically affect their ... Read more

    $9.99 USD