Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


everything that follows meg little reilly

Showing 1 - 12 of 71937 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Everything That Follows

    A Novel

    CAUGHT IN THE BACKWASH, THEY HAVE LOST CONTROL OF THEIR LIVES…For fans of Megan Abbott and Chris Bohjalian comes a novel of moral complexity about friends who must choose between self-preservation and doing the right thing in the wake of a fatal boating accident. Set in the moody off-season of Martha’s Vineyard, Everything That Follows is a plunge into the dark waters of secrets and flexible ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Everything That Follows

    Narrated by Amy McFadden ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 45 min

    For fans of Megan Abbott and Chris Bohjalian comes a novel of moral complexity about friends who must choose between self-preservation and doing the right thing in the wake of a fatal boating accident. Set in the moody off-season of Martha’s Vineyard, Everything That Follows is a plunge into the dark waters of secrets and flexible morals. The truth becomes whatever we say it is.Around midnight, ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Everything That Follows Is Based on Recent, Real-Life Experience That Has Been Proven to Work

    Professional Survival Solutions

    "In the course of my work I have built an airstrip in Burundi, helped deliver a baby to a Rwandan refugee on a Congolese roadside, navigated to safety when lost in the deserts of Chad, taken cover from ricocheting bullets in Baghdad and negotiated with rebel warlords in Darfur. I hope you don't have to do the same.But if things get dangerous, this guide will help you--and those with you--to ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Sum of Its Parts

    A Collection of Bestselling Novels about Strong Women

    Four stories about the relationships that define a life, making it greater than the sum of its parts. Chosen for your enjoyment by the editors at MIRA Books, and available for the first time in a value-added box set.FOUR FRIENDS by #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn CarrA group of women are determined to find their stride again. BJ, a newcomer to Mill Valley, steps into a close cir... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Misfortunes of Family

    WHAT BRINGS A FAMILY TOGETHER CAN ALSO TEAR IT APARTThe Bright family is the picture of perfection—attractive, competitive and a bit badly behaved. As the four adult sons of retired senator John Bright head with their partners to the annual family reunion, they have everything they need, except self-awareness. This year the senator has agreed to let a producer document the reunion at the lake ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • We Are Unprepared

    A gripping domestic drama

    Meg Little Reilly places a young couple in harm’s way—both literally and emotionally—as they face a cataclysmic storm that threatens to decimate their Vermont town, and the Eastern Seaboard in her penetrating debut novel, WE ARE UNPREPARED.Ash and Pia move from hipster Brooklyn to rustic Vermont in search of a more authentic life. But just months after settling in, the forecast of a superstorm ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Misfortunes of Family

    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 8 min

    The Nest meets The Vacationers in this novel of family dysfunction in which, for the Brights, normal has become whatever their crazy family says it is.When the four adult sons of recently retired senator John Bright, and their significant others, join their parents at the family’s Berkshire compound for their mandatory summer vacation, the matriarch Patty decides to hire a documentary filmmaker to ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    We Are Unprepared

    Narrated by Zach Villa ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 47 min

    We Are Unprepared is a novel about the next big storm, the one that changes our relationship to nature and each other...the superstorm that threatens to destroy a marriage, a rural Vermont town and the Eastern Seaboard when it hits. But the destruction begins months earlier, when fear infects people's lives and spreads like a plague.Ash and Pia’s move from Brooklyn to the bucolic hills of Vermont ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • All That Follows

    A Novel

    by Jim Crace ...
    The prodigiously talented Jim Crace has returned with a new novel that explores the complexities of love and violence with a scenario that juxtaposes humor and human aspiration.British jazzman Leonard Lessing spent a memorable yet unsuccessful few days in Austin, Texas, trying to seduce a woman he fancied. During his stay, he became caught up in her messy life, which included a new lover, a ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Great Gatsby

    A 1925 novel written by American author F. Scott Fitzgerald that follows a cast of characters living in the fictional towns of West Egg and East Egg on prosperous Long Island in the summer of 1922

    series The Great Gatsby collection (F. Scott Fitzgerald novels) #1
    THE GREAT GATSBY is a 1925 novel written by American author F. Scott Fitzgerald that follows a cast of characters living in the fictional town of West Egg on prosperous Long Island in the summer of 1922. The story primarily concerns the young and mysterious millionaire Jay Gatsby and his quixotic passion and obsession for the beautiful former debutante Daisy Buchanan. Considered to be Fitzgerald's ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Wolf That Follows

    by D.W. Tarvos ...
    Of the many who venture North to Alaska very few ever find reality matches their expectations. The Wolf That Follows is a story of five young men seeking adventure in the North, being mauled by reality, and instead of quitting as most do risk it all to find the their dream. Some find failure, others sheer frustration, and one finds what he was looking for. Despite the rough people, rough work, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Surviving Me

    And Loving the Grace That Follows

    What if, as a young married woman, you discovered the outrageous truth that vital life skills of survival and interaction that you should have learned as a child were so chaotically distorted and convoluted that you had no grasp how to trust or love anyone or anything! Imagine feeling so exposed that you would do anything to stay hidden.Follow this true-life journey through dangerous waters of gut ... Read more

    $3.99 USD